Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

[Freelance] Custom CMS', Templates, etc.

Status
Not open for further replies.
Junior Spellweaver
Reaction score
Hey Guys,

Many of you may not know me too well, I guess I'm probably considered a troll to many, a foe to others, a friend to a few. My name is Cris and I am a freelance web designer and programmer.

I am willing to offer those Server Owners that are willing to pay money for a Custom Content Management System, a web template or for me to code a template you have already made previously. I will be 100% loyal to you all now, I am doing this for myself and since I need extra money for college since I am starting on the 16th of August. I am also doing this to build upon my programming skills and get certain certifications in the very near future (PHP/ZEND). There are fee's I must get too and since I have no job and I'm pretty poor, I may as well do freelance work for server owners. I may not be the best, but I am certainly not the worst. I will build you either templates for the upcoming aeroCMS, or build you a CMS/Template/Or code your template to your liking if you're one of those that do not like any of the released CMS' on the release section. If you know people that would like my work for Real Life Businesses, you can also refer them to me. This freelance work will also help me build a web portfolio which I plan on having up by August 25th (which happens to be my birthday). I must remind you that this is not a free service, it is a payed service but I will do my best to bring you a quality website and not something that looks like a total mess.