• Unfortunately, we have experienced significant hard drive damage that requires urgent maintenance and rebuilding. The forum will be a state of read only until we install our new drives and rebuild all the configurations needed. Please follow our Facebook page for updates, we will be back up shortly! (The forum could go offline at any given time due to the nature of the failed drives whilst awaiting the upgrades.) When you see an Incapsula error, you know we are in the process of migration.

Fully working pet filter Wakazaki Style ;)

One word! Im Fawkin Pro!
Loyal Member
Joined
Jul 1, 2010
Messages
1,254
Reaction score
359
Nice work man, +rep'd.

thanks ^^

Could you show me how the neuz.ini will look after?

it will say

petfilter

at the bottom of the .ini and after that it will give a number..

if you press "HP & FP FOOD & ARMOR GREEN" the number will be

1 + 4 + 64 = 69

so in other words

petfilter 69

and afterwards if you choose egg..

69 + 1024 = 1093

now, you maybe wonder, "where does he get the numbers from"
Well, it is from the DefineFilter.h :)
and yes, the numbers has to duplicate from the last number or the petfilter will be mixed up and al' crazy
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Jun 16, 2011
Messages
40
Reaction score
13
Same error ;(
D:\Source Developer\Source\_Interface\WndManager.cpp(1002): error C2065: 'pWndChild' : undeclared identifier

D:\Source Developer\Source\_Interface\WndManager.cpp(1005): error C3861: 'pWndChild': identifier not found, even with argument-dependent lookup

oh! i can fix "pWndChild" error now just put
#ifdef __PETFILTER
if( m_pWndPetfilter == pWndChild )
{
SAFE_DELETE( m_pWndPetfilter );
pWndChild = NULL;
}

Under
#ifdef __NEWYEARDAY_EVENT_COUPON
else if( m_pWndUseCouponConfirm == pWndChild )
{
SAFE_DELETE(m_pWndUseCouponConfirm);
pWndChild = NULL;
}
#endif //__NEWYEARDAY_EVENT_COUPON
 
Initiate Mage
Joined
Dec 27, 2011
Messages
1
Reaction score
0
My neuz.exe crash if i save the options
anyone know the problem??



2011/12/28 01:38:18 GetDlgItem : nID=912 not Found.

2011/12/28 01:38:18 GetDlgItem : nID=699 not Found.

2011/12/28 01:38:18 GetDlgItem : nID=533 not Found.

2011/12/28 01:38:18 GetDlgItem : nID=552 not Found.

2011/12/28 01:38:18 GetDlgItem : nID=989 not Found.

2011/12/28 01:38:18 GetDlgItem : nID=990 not Found.

2011/12/28 01:38:18 GetDlgItem : nID=475 not Found.

2011/12/28 01:38:18 GetDlgItem : nID=534 not Found.

2011/12/28 01:38:18 GetDlgItem : nID=537 not Found.

2011/12/28 01:38:18 GetDlgItem : nID=536 not Found.

2011/12/28 01:38:18 GetDlgItem : nID=997 not Found.

2011/12/28 01:38:18 GetDlgItem : nID=998 not Found.

2011/12/28 01:38:18 GetDlgItem : nID=999 not Found.

2011/12/28 01:38:18 GetDlgItem : nID=1000 not Found.

2011/12/28 01:38:18 GetDlgItem : nID=476 not Found.

2011/12/28 01:38:18 GetDlgItem : nID=486 not Found.

2011/12/28 01:38:18 GetDlgItem : nID=498 not Found.

2011/12/28 01:38:18 GetDlgItem : nID=995 not Found.

2011/12/28 01:38:18 GetDlgItem : nID=996 not Found.
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Nov 25, 2010
Messages
8
Reaction score
2
Is it working only after editing the "ARMOR_GEN" in spec? Because for now it isn´t filtering anything for me.
 
One word! Im Fawkin Pro!
Loyal Member
Joined
Jul 1, 2010
Messages
1,254
Reaction score
359
no its already working, but if you want the blue armor filter to work then you have to add ARMOR_GEN on all blue equipment.. if it does not work at all then you have simply forgot something
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Nov 25, 2010
Messages
8
Reaction score
2
Wow jeah i´ve looked the snippets again and have forget the Packettype hope it´s working now.


EDIT: Haven´t worked after that but then i´ve sorted the Resdata.h edits by numbers that was the problem now all works fine :)

Thank you realy much for this excelent tutorial
 
Last edited:
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Jan 5, 2012
Messages
14
Reaction score
0
I have no Errors but the Pet still pick up the Items :/
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Jan 5, 2012
Messages
14
Reaction score
0
I know :)

I selected everything and clicked on "Apply". It safed.

But the pet still picks up everything.

ex. : Questitems and Food
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Jul 2, 2011
Messages
18
Reaction score
2
I know :)

I selected everything and clicked on "Apply". It safed.

But the pet still picks up everything.

ex. : Questitems and Food

yeah i have the same problem.
somme buttons checked some unchecked, but pet picks everything up
 
One word! Im Fawkin Pro!
Loyal Member
Joined
Jul 1, 2010
Messages
1,254
Reaction score
359
you sure that you have added everything that is inside every spoiler?

since you 2 seems to be the first ones with this problem...

Ya most likely forgot to define the "__PETFILTER" in versioncommon, even if that is removed, the window still exists..
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Jan 5, 2012
Messages
14
Reaction score
0
I tried to paste it again. but still the same problem :(
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Nov 25, 2010
Messages
8
Reaction score
2
When copy and paste without readyng there are some doubled parts now like that



Code:
					if( pOwner->IsLoot( pItem, TRUE ) && b1 )// ·çÆõǴ¾ÆÀÌÅÛÀÎÁö °Ë»çÇÔ.
#else //__PETFILTER
					if( pOwner->IsLoot( pItem, TRUE) )
#endif //__PETFILTER

[COLOR="Red"]if( pOwner->IsLoot( pItem, TRUE) )[/COLOR]
 
Flyff Developer
Loyal Member
Joined
Apr 6, 2009
Messages
1,873
Reaction score
384
That's good to point out, it would be considered an error in the guide.
The guide should have said to find that part you showed in red, and replace it, instead of simply adding stuff (in other words, delete that line in red and you'll be fine)
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Jul 2, 2011
Messages
18
Reaction score
2
i don't have that line anymore.. but it won't work

@CrashTest can you show me your resdata.h, because you said you've only sortet it and than it worked. I've sorted it too, but it won't work.
If you can show me the resdata.h, i can try to make it like you do and than it probably will work.
Thanks in advance
 
Back
Top