• Unfortunately, we have experienced significant hard drive damage that requires urgent maintenance and rebuilding. The forum will be a state of read only until we install our new drives and rebuild all the configurations needed. Please follow our Facebook page for updates, we will be back up shortly! (The forum could go offline at any given time due to the nature of the failed drives whilst awaiting the upgrades.) When you see an Incapsula error, you know we are in the process of migration.

[Help] Castle Siege Skills on every map

Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Apr 15, 2017
Messages
43
Reaction score
2
Hello,

i want to make this skills usable on every map.
Just made some changes in client skill.bmd and server files but nothing works.

 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
May 16, 2017
Messages
17
Reaction score
1
1.04D
Code:
//
SetByte((PVOID)(0x005B89C3+3), 0x00);
SetByte((PVOID)(0x005B89C9+3), 0x00);
SetByte((PVOID)(0x005B89CF+3), 0x00);
SetByte((PVOID)(0x005B89D5+3), 0x00);
SetByte((PVOID)(0x005B89DB+3), 0x00);
SetByte((PVOID)(0x005B89E1+3), 0x00);
SetWord((PVOID)(0x005B89E7+3), 0x00);
//
SetByte((PVOID)(0x005C6314+2), 0x00);
SetByte((PVOID)(0x005C6327+2), 0x00);
SetByte((PVOID)(0x005C633A+2), 0x00);
SetByte((PVOID)(0x005C634D+2), 0x00);
SetByte((PVOID)(0x005C6360+2), 0x00);
SetByte((PVOID)(0x005C6373+2), 0x00);
SetWord((PVOID)(0x005C6386+2), 0x00);

and you need enable its in GS too
 
Upvote 0
Junior Spellweaver
Joined
Aug 22, 2013
Messages
131
Reaction score
5
Interested in this too ExilesWorld

But im not expert in code-things, hexing etc. Can you tell us how to do it? Where to put it? What do you mean by enable this in GS - source-work or config?

Best thanks, want to make it works on S6Ep3 MUEMu but with customs, without sources of GS.
 
Upvote 0
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
May 16, 2017
Messages
17
Reaction score
1
Interested in this too @ExilesWorld

But im not expert in code-things, hexing etc. Can you tell us how to do it? Where to put it? What do you mean by enable this in GS - source-work or config?

Best thanks, want to make it works on S6Ep3 MUEMu but with customs, without sources of GS.
no source?
you can make new dll for client, but you need source GS to do it
 
Upvote 0
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Mar 25, 2016
Messages
5
Reaction score
0
1.04D
Code:
//
SetByte((PVOID)(0x005B89C3+3), 0x00);
SetByte((PVOID)(0x005B89C9+3), 0x00);
SetByte((PVOID)(0x005B89CF+3), 0x00);
SetByte((PVOID)(0x005B89D5+3), 0x00);
SetByte((PVOID)(0x005B89DB+3), 0x00);
SetByte((PVOID)(0x005B89E1+3), 0x00);
SetWord((PVOID)(0x005B89E7+3), 0x00);
//
SetByte((PVOID)(0x005C6314+2), 0x00);
SetByte((PVOID)(0x005C6327+2), 0x00);
SetByte((PVOID)(0x005C633A+2), 0x00);
SetByte((PVOID)(0x005C634D+2), 0x00);
SetByte((PVOID)(0x005C6360+2), 0x00);
SetByte((PVOID)(0x005C6373+2), 0x00);
SetWord((PVOID)(0x005C6386+2), 0x00);

and you need enable its in GS too

Excuse me, will not I have the offset for Mu Emu Season 4? Thanks.
 
Upvote 0
Experienced Elementalist
Joined
Dec 2, 2004
Messages
225
Reaction score
30
1.04D
Code:
//
SetByte((PVOID)(0x005B89C3+3), 0x00);
SetByte((PVOID)(0x005B89C9+3), 0x00);
SetByte((PVOID)(0x005B89CF+3), 0x00);
SetByte((PVOID)(0x005B89D5+3), 0x00);
SetByte((PVOID)(0x005B89DB+3), 0x00);
SetByte((PVOID)(0x005B89E1+3), 0x00);
SetWord((PVOID)(0x005B89E7+3), 0x00);
//
SetByte((PVOID)(0x005C6314+2), 0x00);
SetByte((PVOID)(0x005C6327+2), 0x00);
SetByte((PVOID)(0x005C633A+2), 0x00);
SetByte((PVOID)(0x005C634D+2), 0x00);
SetByte((PVOID)(0x005C6360+2), 0x00);
SetByte((PVOID)(0x005C6373+2), 0x00);
SetWord((PVOID)(0x005C6386+2), 0x00);

and you need enable its in GS too

Delete post

thanks
 
Last edited:
Upvote 0
Back
Top