• Unfortunately, we have experienced significant hard drive damage that requires urgent maintenance and rebuilding. The forum will be a state of read only until we install our new drives and rebuild all the configurations needed. Please follow our Facebook page for updates, we will be back up shortly! (The forum could go offline at any given time due to the nature of the failed drives whilst awaiting the upgrades.) When you see an Incapsula error, you know we are in the process of migration.

How to Disable RankLogo & RankName (Juver Source)

Status
Not open for further replies.
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Sep 28, 2011
Messages
81
Reaction score
44
How to Disable RankLogo & RankName

The feature can disable manualy by adding these line in "default.charclass"
bEnableRankName 0
bEnableRankMark 0

Note: ignore editing the source if you disabled it in default.charclass
==================================================================
these will not Disable/Remove the whole feature.

Find the line..
BasicHWOptionWindow.cpp
Code:
RANPARAM::bHelpPopUp		= m_pGamePlayOption->m_bHelpPopUp;

	RANPARAM::bIdleAnim		= m_pGamePlayOption->m_bIdleAnim;
	
	[COLOR="#669933"]//RANPARAM::bShowRankName		= m_pGamePlayOption->m_bRankName; //add pkrank <--this
	//RANPARAM::bShowRankMark		= m_pGamePlayOption->m_bRankMark; //add pkrank <--this [/COLOR]

	RANPARAM::bAllowBet			= m_pGamePlayOption->m_bAllowBet; //add duel bet

	GLGaeaClient::GetInstance().GetCharacter()->ReqNonRebirth( RANPARAM::bNON_Rebirth );
	
	[COLOR="#669933"]//GLGaeaClient::GetInstance().GetCharacter()->ReqRankName( RANPARAM::bShowRankName ); //add pkrank  <--this
	//GLGaeaClient::GetInstance().GetCharacter()->ReqRankMark( RANPARAM::bShowRankMark ); //add pkrank <--this [/COLOR]

	GLGaeaClient::GetInstance().GetCharacter()->ReqAllowBet( RANPARAM::bAllowBet ); //add duel bet

	DXPARAMSET::GetInstance().GameOK();
}

Add // Before the line.

SS:
markjh97 - How to Disable RankLogo & RankName (Juver Source) - RaGEZONE Forums




Known Bug
@"Game option": Rank Name and Rank Logo thick button will be Unusable.
markjh97 - How to Disable RankLogo & RankName (Juver Source) - RaGEZONE Forums
 
Last edited:
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Oct 13, 2012
Messages
22
Reaction score
12
//jdev help
HWOPTION_GAMEPLAY_HELP_POPUP_BUTTON,
HWOPTION_GAMEPLAY_IDLE_ANIM_BUTTON,

HWOPTION_GAMEPLAY_RANK_NAME_BUTTON, //add pkrank
HWOPTION_GAMEPLAY_RANK_MARK_BUTTON, //add pkrank
HWOPTION_GAMEPLAY_ALLOW_BET_BUTTON, //add duel bet

of try to search " //add pkrank"

if you really want to remove there are a lot of files not just like this ..^^
 
Junior Spellweaver
Joined
May 15, 2013
Messages
182
Reaction score
6
when i edit only at the gameplayoption.cpp always bugtrap my emulator

Off topic:
Hibari Kyoya do you have facebook? :)
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Sep 20, 2013
Messages
13
Reaction score
0
Re: How to Disable RankLogo & RankName

The feature can disable manualy by adding these line in "default.charclass"


Note: ignore editing the source if you disabled it in default.charclass
==================================================================
these will not Disable/Remove the whole feature.

Find the line..
BasicHWOptionWindow.cpp
Code:
RANPARAM::bHelpPopUp        = m_pGamePlayOption->m_bHelpPopUp;

    RANPARAM::bIdleAnim        = m_pGamePlayOption->m_bIdleAnim;
    
    [COLOR=#669933]//RANPARAM::bShowRankName        = m_pGamePlayOption->m_bRankName; //add pkrank <--this
    //RANPARAM::bShowRankMark        = m_pGamePlayOption->m_bRankMark; //add pkrank <--this [/COLOR]

    RANPARAM::bAllowBet            = m_pGamePlayOption->m_bAllowBet; //add duel bet

    GLGaeaClient::GetInstance().GetCharacter()->ReqNonRebirth( RANPARAM::bNON_Rebirth );
    
    [COLOR=#669933]//GLGaeaClient::GetInstance().GetCharacter()->ReqRankName( RANPARAM::bShowRankName ); //add pkrank  <--this
    //GLGaeaClient::GetInstance().GetCharacter()->ReqRankMark( RANPARAM::bShowRankMark ); //add pkrank <--this [/COLOR]

    GLGaeaClient::GetInstance().GetCharacter()->ReqAllowBet( RANPARAM::bAllowBet ); //add duel bet

    DXPARAMSET::GetInstance().GameOK();
}

Add // Before the line.

how can i open? what do i need to use?
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Sep 28, 2011
Messages
81
Reaction score
44
how can i open? what do i need to use?


Reditor/texetEditor for "default.charclass". its inside the "Glogic.rcc" located @ client directory data/glogic..
Open glogic.rcc using Winrar.

"BasicHWOptionWindow.cpp" -Visual Studio .NET 2003 to compile/Edit source code.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top