Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

Luna Online Web Design [Leave Feedback]

Newbie Spellweaver
Reaction score
Im not too good at making web designs, but i decided to try and do something bigger than what i usually do, so i made this Luna Online web design, its completely made by me, i did not copy anything from any other site(with exception of the banner)

I do not play Luna Online, or have done anything for it, so this is my first attempt at making a site for this game.

Please leave feedback.

Luna Online V1
imarte1 - Luna Online Web Design [Leave Feedback] - RaGEZONE Forums

Luna Online V2
Enlarged banner on top and added some effects, fixed capsules a bit, and removed shadow from main space
imarte1 - Luna Online Web Design [Leave Feedback] - RaGEZONE Forums

Please keep in mind that i will be updating the site.

Last edited:
Experienced Elementalist
Reaction score
you could do a lot more with the renders at the top,
and cutting that much of teh renders off is never a good thing for a clean design.
a better colour scheme is required i think
and a lot more techniques could be incorporated~
overall i think you've done well on the structure, just needs to be retouched.
as for your copyright all over it, set it to a lower-capacity, something around 5-7%, which is barely viewable which makes it better for observers.

Newbie Spellweaver
Reaction score
thank you, ill try and fix the design as much as possible

Newbie Spellweaver
Reaction score
HAHA, i had no idea that it was similar to that one, believe me, i dont play Luna at all, I just wanted to design a site for it.

(oO (||||) (||||) Oo)
Loyal Member
Reaction score
Also my opinions:
* Gray background doesn't look so good.