Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

Move buff icons from top to bottom

Newbie Spellweaver
Reaction score
How can I move the buff icons from the top to bottom near HP and above Q/W/E/R?

Original

I want it like this

Thank you!

Server Information
S6EP3
Newbie Spellweaver
Reaction score
are u working with files and sources? im sure if u know abit coding and have files sources its possible
Yes, I have source for everything, including the getMainInfo exe. I'm still a newbie in coding, been fixing stuff around with the help of google and etc. If you could give me a pointer on where to look, that would be helpful.

Upvote 0
Reaction score
Yes, I have source for everything, including the getMainInfo exe. I'm still a newbie in coding, been fixing stuff around with the help of google and etc. If you could give me a pointer on where to look, that would be helpful.
it should be clearly somewhere in the client side, getmaininfo and / or other client files that trigger the main.exe with extra codes you add for specific things, like u must add a code to say that skill 'texture' to position on this x ,y coords/location in the screeen, but trust me i dont know how to do this stuff, but im sure its all possible, maybe zipper20032 can give a better advice

Upvote 0
Newbie Spellweaver
Reaction score
it should be clearly somewhere in the client side, getmaininfo and / or other client files that trigger the main.exe with extra codes you add for specific things, like u must add a code to say that skill 'texture' to position on this x ,y coords/location in the screeen, but trust me i dont know how to do this stuff, but im sure its all possible, maybe zipper20032 can give a better advice