Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

Official files Serverstatus

Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Aug 26, 2005
Messages
15
Reaction score
6
Hello ppl, here is the serverstatus script for the websites, hope u like

PHP:
<br>Account Server:
<?php
    $online = @fsockopen("YOURIP", 12001, $errno, $errstr, 1);
    if($online >= 1) { 
        echo '<b><font color=#00FF00>Online</font></b>';
    }
    else {
    echo '<b><font color=#FF0000>Offline</font></b>';
    } 
?>
<br>Certifier Server:
<?php
    $online = @fsockopen("YOURIP", 23000, $errno, $errstr, 1);
    if($online >= 1) { 
        echo '<b><font color=#00FF00>Online</font></b>';
    }
    else {
    echo '<b><font color=#FF0000>Offline</font></b>';
    } 
?>
<br>Trans Server:
<?php
    $online = @fsockopen("YOURIP", 7000, $errno, $errstr, 1);
    if($online >= 1) { 
        echo '<b><font color=#00FF00>Online</font></b>';
    }
    else {
    echo '<b><font color=#FF0000>Offline</font></b>';
    } 
?>
<br>Core Server:
<?php
    $online = @fsockopen("YOURIP", 4001, $errno, $errstr, 1);
    if($online >= 1) { 
        echo '<b><font color=#00FF00>Online</font></b>';
    }
    else {
    echo '<b><font color=#FF0000>Offline</font></b>';
    } 
?>
<br>Cache Server:
<?php
    $online = @fsockopen("YOURIP", 15400, $errno, $errstr, 1);
    if($online >= 1) { 
        echo '<b><font color=#00FF00>Online</font></b>';
    }
    else {
    echo '<b><font color=#FF0000>Offline</font></b>';
    } 
?>
<br>Login Server:
<?php
    $online = @fsockopen("YOURIP", 28000, $errno, $errstr, 1);
    if($online >= 1) { 
        echo '<b><font color=#00FF00>Online</font></b>';
    }
    else {
    echo '<b><font color=#FF0000>Offline</font></b>';
    } 
?>
<br>World Server:
<?php
    $online = @fsockopen("YOURIP", 2**** $errno, $errstr, 1);
    if($online >= 1) { 
        echo '<b><font color=#00FF00>Online</font></b>';
    }
    else {
    echo '<b><font color=#FF0000>Offline</font></b>';
    } 
?>

Just change the "YOURIP" to your server IP and Done !
Credits to xKay
 
Last edited:
Pessimistic butt@%&!
Loyal Member
Joined
Jan 18, 2008
Messages
2,057
Reaction score
487
How about some pics to go with it?

Here's a few I found:

rosin - Official files Serverstatus - RaGEZONE Forums

rosin - Official files Serverstatus - RaGEZONE Forums



rosin - Official files Serverstatus - RaGEZONE Forums

rosin - Official files Serverstatus - RaGEZONE Forums


just change code where it says:
Code:
<font color=#00FF00>Online</font>
and
Code:
<font color=#FF0000>Offline</font>
to direct to your the image in your http folder.
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Dec 1, 2008
Messages
68
Reaction score
1
I came

Not all of them are gonna say online btw Trans Server: Offline
Core Server: Offline
those arn't.

And you have to change world server to the port of the cluster.
 
Last edited:
Elite Diviner
Joined
Jan 15, 2008
Messages
417
Reaction score
7
I came

Not all of them are gonna say online btw Trans Server: Offline
Core Server: Offline
those arn't.

And you have to change world server to the port of the cluster.

o.0 you came?

nice release
 
Custom Title Activated
Loyal Member
Joined
Sep 9, 2008
Messages
1,949
Reaction score
390
Added it to the list.


your welcome.
 
Junior Spellweaver
Joined
Feb 7, 2008
Messages
186
Reaction score
19
Lol.. Its like you've all never seen a fsockopen.
 
Pessimistic butt@%&!
Loyal Member
Joined
Jan 18, 2008
Messages
2,057
Reaction score
487
Yea...same thing used for Mangos....but...he was the first to release it ;)
 
Junior Spellweaver
Joined
Feb 28, 2009
Messages
102
Reaction score
4
Maybe stupid question but... How to use it?
 
Junior Spellweaver
Joined
Feb 28, 2009
Messages
102
Reaction score
4
If i do like u saying, nothing happen. index.html is empty.
 
Pessimistic butt@%&!
Loyal Member
Joined
Jan 18, 2008
Messages
2,057
Reaction score
487
If i do like u saying, nothing happen. index.html is empty.


Index.html is just a backup for if the php.ini gets messed up and doesn't load the index.php correctly....

index.php contains the information...or at least should...
 
Junior Spellweaver
Joined
Feb 28, 2009
Messages
102
Reaction score
4
If i create index.php, it is like .html.. Nothing appear.
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Dec 22, 2009
Messages
12
Reaction score
0
I Tried to Use this! But All i see is this:

PHP:
Account Server: = 1) { echo 'Online'; } else { echo 'Offline'; } ?>
Certifier Server: = 1) { echo 'Online'; } else { echo 'Offline'; } ?>
Trans Server: = 1) { echo 'Online'; } else { echo 'Offline'; } ?>
Core Server: = 1) { echo 'Online'; } else { echo 'Offline'; } ?>
Cache Server: = 1) { echo 'Online'; } else { echo 'Offline'; } ?>
Login Server: = 1) { echo 'Online'; } else { echo 'Offline'; } ?>
World Server: = 1) { echo 'Online'; } else { echo 'Offline'; } ?>
 
Master Summoner
Joined
Feb 24, 2009
Messages
590
Reaction score
63
lol fail necro

You don't have php installed. That's why it's displaying as text
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Apr 6, 2010
Messages
18
Reaction score
0
Well, I get an error when I try to go to my register page.
Here is the error:
Parse error: syntax error, unexpected T_VARIABLE in /home/a5150966/public_html/Register.php on line 118
My line looks like:
$online = @fsockopen("Mah Ip Is Here~I deleted it just cause o.o", 2**** $errno, $errstr, 1);
Hopefully u can make sense of this, Cause I think that I changed around everyhing to what it should be, but ya...
 
Last edited:
Back
Top