Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

Plus Emulation [Revision 2] FIXES!

Status
Not open for further replies.
Junior Spellweaver
Joined
Jul 19, 2013
Messages
171
Reaction score
115
Don't know why, but neither Freeze tiles or Freeze blocks can be placed in a room if they have their respective interaction types...
 
Skilled Illusionist
Joined
Dec 20, 2013
Messages
365
Reaction score
64
Don't know why, but neither Freeze tiles or Freeze blocks can be placed in a room if they have their respective interaction types...
works fine for me but thye freeze game it self dont work for me i: like if ill set freeze timer etc like normal and take a helmet on the freeze tiles wont work and it doesnt show the lives when the game begins etc
 
Joined
May 13, 2013
Messages
968
Reaction score
240
Anybody has fix to :fly command?

Add this to chatcommandhandler.cs

Code:
[COLOR=#FF8000]#region Fly (:fly)
                [/COLOR][COLOR=#007700]case [/COLOR][COLOR=#DD0000]"fly"[/COLOR][COLOR=#007700]:
                    {
                        if ([/COLOR][COLOR=#0000BB]Session[/COLOR][COLOR=#007700].[/COLOR][COLOR=#0000BB]GetHabbo[/COLOR][COLOR=#007700]().[/COLOR][COLOR=#0000BB]HasCmd[/COLOR][COLOR=#007700]([/COLOR][COLOR=#DD0000]"fly"[/COLOR][COLOR=#007700]))
                        {
                            [/COLOR][COLOR=#0000BB]Room currentRoom [/COLOR][COLOR=#007700]= [/COLOR][COLOR=#0000BB]Session[/COLOR][COLOR=#007700].[/COLOR][COLOR=#0000BB]GetHabbo[/COLOR][COLOR=#007700]().[/COLOR][COLOR=#0000BB]CurrentRoom[/COLOR][COLOR=#007700];
                            [/COLOR][COLOR=#0000BB]RoomUser roomUserByHabbo [/COLOR][COLOR=#007700]= [/COLOR][COLOR=#0000BB]null[/COLOR][COLOR=#007700];
                            [/COLOR][COLOR=#0000BB]currentRoom [/COLOR][COLOR=#007700]= [/COLOR][COLOR=#0000BB]HabboEmulatorEnvironment[/COLOR][COLOR=#007700].[/COLOR][COLOR=#0000BB]GetGame[/COLOR][COLOR=#007700]().[/COLOR][COLOR=#0000BB]GetRoomManager[/COLOR][COLOR=#007700]().[/COLOR][COLOR=#0000BB]GetRoom[/COLOR][COLOR=#007700]([/COLOR][COLOR=#0000BB]Session[/COLOR][COLOR=#007700].[/COLOR][COLOR=#0000BB]GetHabbo[/COLOR][COLOR=#007700]().[/COLOR][COLOR=#0000BB]CurrentRoomId[/COLOR][COLOR=#007700]);
                            if ([/COLOR][COLOR=#0000BB]currentRoom [/COLOR][COLOR=#007700]!= [/COLOR][COLOR=#0000BB]null[/COLOR][COLOR=#007700])
                            {
                                [/COLOR][COLOR=#0000BB]roomUserByHabbo [/COLOR][COLOR=#007700]= [/COLOR][COLOR=#0000BB]currentRoom[/COLOR][COLOR=#007700].[/COLOR][COLOR=#0000BB]GetRoomUserManager[/COLOR][COLOR=#007700]().[/COLOR][COLOR=#0000BB]GetRoomUserByHabbo[/COLOR][COLOR=#007700]([/COLOR][COLOR=#0000BB]Session[/COLOR][COLOR=#007700].[/COLOR][COLOR=#0000BB]GetHabbo[/COLOR][COLOR=#007700]().[/COLOR][COLOR=#0000BB]Id[/COLOR][COLOR=#007700]);
                                if ([/COLOR][COLOR=#0000BB]roomUserByHabbo [/COLOR][COLOR=#007700]!= [/COLOR][COLOR=#0000BB]null[/COLOR][COLOR=#007700])
                                {
                                    [/COLOR][COLOR=#0000BB]roomUserByHabbo[/COLOR][COLOR=#007700].[/COLOR][COLOR=#0000BB]isFlying [/COLOR][COLOR=#007700]= [/COLOR][COLOR=#0000BB]true[/COLOR][COLOR=#007700];

                                }
                            }
                        }
                        return [/COLOR][COLOR=#0000BB]true[/COLOR][COLOR=#007700];
                    }
                [/COLOR][COLOR=#FF8000]#endregion  [/COLOR]


I dont know if this is even working :D
i found that fix in a rival forum.
 
Elite Diviner
Joined
Sep 17, 2013
Messages
403
Reaction score
58
Add this to chatcommandhandler.cs

Code:
[COLOR=#FF8000]#region Fly (:fly)
                [/COLOR][COLOR=#007700]case [/COLOR][COLOR=#DD0000]"fly"[/COLOR][COLOR=#007700]:
                    {
                        if ([/COLOR][COLOR=#0000BB]Session[/COLOR][COLOR=#007700].[/COLOR][COLOR=#0000BB]GetHabbo[/COLOR][COLOR=#007700]().[/COLOR][COLOR=#0000BB]HasCmd[/COLOR][COLOR=#007700]([/COLOR][COLOR=#DD0000]"fly"[/COLOR][COLOR=#007700]))
                        {
                            [/COLOR][COLOR=#0000BB]Room currentRoom [/COLOR][COLOR=#007700]= [/COLOR][COLOR=#0000BB]Session[/COLOR][COLOR=#007700].[/COLOR][COLOR=#0000BB]GetHabbo[/COLOR][COLOR=#007700]().[/COLOR][COLOR=#0000BB]CurrentRoom[/COLOR][COLOR=#007700];
                            [/COLOR][COLOR=#0000BB]RoomUser roomUserByHabbo [/COLOR][COLOR=#007700]= [/COLOR][COLOR=#0000BB]null[/COLOR][COLOR=#007700];
                            [/COLOR][COLOR=#0000BB]currentRoom [/COLOR][COLOR=#007700]= [/COLOR][COLOR=#0000BB]HabboEmulatorEnvironment[/COLOR][COLOR=#007700].[/COLOR][COLOR=#0000BB]GetGame[/COLOR][COLOR=#007700]().[/COLOR][COLOR=#0000BB]GetRoomManager[/COLOR][COLOR=#007700]().[/COLOR][COLOR=#0000BB]GetRoom[/COLOR][COLOR=#007700]([/COLOR][COLOR=#0000BB]Session[/COLOR][COLOR=#007700].[/COLOR][COLOR=#0000BB]GetHabbo[/COLOR][COLOR=#007700]().[/COLOR][COLOR=#0000BB]CurrentRoomId[/COLOR][COLOR=#007700]);
                            if ([/COLOR][COLOR=#0000BB]currentRoom [/COLOR][COLOR=#007700]!= [/COLOR][COLOR=#0000BB]null[/COLOR][COLOR=#007700])
                            {
                                [/COLOR][COLOR=#0000BB]roomUserByHabbo [/COLOR][COLOR=#007700]= [/COLOR][COLOR=#0000BB]currentRoom[/COLOR][COLOR=#007700].[/COLOR][COLOR=#0000BB]GetRoomUserManager[/COLOR][COLOR=#007700]().[/COLOR][COLOR=#0000BB]GetRoomUserByHabbo[/COLOR][COLOR=#007700]([/COLOR][COLOR=#0000BB]Session[/COLOR][COLOR=#007700].[/COLOR][COLOR=#0000BB]GetHabbo[/COLOR][COLOR=#007700]().[/COLOR][COLOR=#0000BB]Id[/COLOR][COLOR=#007700]);
                                if ([/COLOR][COLOR=#0000BB]roomUserByHabbo [/COLOR][COLOR=#007700]!= [/COLOR][COLOR=#0000BB]null[/COLOR][COLOR=#007700])
                                {
                                    [/COLOR][COLOR=#0000BB]roomUserByHabbo[/COLOR][COLOR=#007700].[/COLOR][COLOR=#0000BB]isFlying [/COLOR][COLOR=#007700]= [/COLOR][COLOR=#0000BB]true[/COLOR][COLOR=#007700];

                                }
                            }
                        }
                        return [/COLOR][COLOR=#0000BB]true[/COLOR][COLOR=#007700];
                    }
                [/COLOR][COLOR=#FF8000]#endregion  [/COLOR]


I dont know if this is even working :D
i found that fix in a rival forum.
Thanks! :D I try!
 
Skilled Illusionist
Joined
Oct 20, 2010
Messages
329
Reaction score
84
1 fix to prefent a stackoverflow in the connection stack (thanks to Spotify !) :

in the ConnectionInformation.cs find :
Code:
internal void disconnect()

and replace the void with :

Code:
internal void disconnect()
        {
            try
            {
                if (isConnected)
                {
                    isConnected = false;
                    MessageLoggerManager.AddMessage(null, connectionID, LogState.ConnectionClose);

                    Console.WriteLine("Connection [" + this.connectionID + "] has been disconnected");
                    try
                    {
                        if (this.dataSocket != null && this.dataSocket.Connected)
                        {
                            dataSocket.Shutdown(SocketShutdown.Both);
                            dataSocket.Close();
                        }
                    }
                    catch { }

                    dataSocket.Dispose();
                    parser.Dispose();

                    try
                    {
                        if (connectionChanged != null)
                            connectionChanged.Invoke(this, ConnectionState.closed);
                    }
                    catch
                    {

                    }
                    this.connectionChanged = null;
                }
                else
                {
                    //Out.writeLine("Connection [" + this.connectionID + "] has already been disconnected - ignoring disconnect call", Out.logFlags.BelowStandardlogLevel);
                }
            }
            catch { }
        }
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Sep 19, 2013
Messages
38
Reaction score
1
Bug: When you give your 3 respects to anyone, the respects will never appear again
 
Junior Spellweaver
Joined
Oct 29, 2013
Messages
124
Reaction score
9
NEW INTERACTION WIRED GROUP MEMBER!

(I'm french, sorry..)



GO TO InteractionWired.cs:

In #region conditions:



#region WIRED: MEMBRE DU GROUPE.
case InteractionType.conditiongroupmember:
case InteractionType.notconditiongroupmember:
{
ServerMessage message = new ServerMessage(Outgoing.WiredCondition);
message.AppendBoolean(false);
message.AppendInt32(5);
message.AppendInt32(0);
message.AppendInt32(Item.GetBaseItem().SpriteId);
message.AppendInt32(Item.Id);
message.AppendString("");
message.AppendInt32(0);
message.AppendInt32(0);
message.AppendInt32(10);

Session.SendMessage(message);
break;
}
#endregion



GO TO interaction.cs:




case InteractionType.notconditiongroupmember

and

case InteractionType.conditiongroupmember.

Bye!
 
Skilled Illusionist
Joined
Dec 20, 2013
Messages
365
Reaction score
64
What ill know that are missing atm

#1 Room promo
#2 Freeze (The Game)
#3 Horse jumps
#4 Youtube Tv's
#5 Pressure Plate
 
Last edited:
Experienced Elementalist
Joined
Nov 16, 2009
Messages
204
Reaction score
12
What ill know that are missing atm

#1 Room promo
#2 Freeze (The Game)
#3 Horse jumps
#4 Youtube Tv's
#5 Pressure Plate

None of them games works perfectly. Only on Phoenix. Deal with it ;) Room promotion is just bugged, even if you do :promoteroom.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top