Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

[Question for MentaL] Why ban the dev "Niicke"? Is Renting Files Reason for Banning?

Status
Not open for further replies.
K

Komachi

Dear Sir MentaL Administrator,

I have been using and frequenting your forum since 2012, about 11 years, and I have even contributed financially to this forum when I was able to. This is just to tell you that I am not a newcomer to this forum, or someone who does not appreciate and respect this environment.

Let's get to the point. I am an Administrator and owner of a Cabal server, I need Dev's Developers to produce content, tools for Cabal Online to boost growth on my Server. With the Free Files that were made available on RageZone, I was able to build my Cabal Server "*REMOVED*, but only the public files did not have any "DIFFERENTIAL" among the other hundreds of Cabal Servers. To keep Devs working they need to pay their Internet bills, Electricity bills, their Improvement courses, College, and besides the time they spend studying, are you going to tell me that they don't deserve any kind of Remuneration or Prize for what they do? Don't you like when a forum user collaborates and contributes with money to keep your forum active?