• Unfortunately, we have experienced significant hard drive damage that requires urgent maintenance and rebuilding. The forum will be a state of read only until we install our new drives and rebuild all the configurations needed. Please follow our Facebook page for updates, we will be back up shortly! (The forum could go offline at any given time due to the nature of the failed drives whilst awaiting the upgrades.) When you see an Incapsula error, you know we are in the process of migration.

Ran PDF Control Panel

Experienced Elementalist
Joined
Jun 17, 2012
Messages
269
Reaction score
1
Help Guys What will i Put here?
=====================================================
<?php
// Server in the this format: <computer>\<instance name> or
// <server>,<port> when using a non default port number
$server = 'CL-T022-274CN\SQLEXPRESS';

// Connect to MSSQL
$link = mssql_connect($server, 'sa', '5f2Qu6NF');

if (!$link) {
die('Something went wrong while connecting to MSSQL');
}
?>
=====================================================
And here
=====================================================
<?
error_reporting(E_ALL ^E_NOTICE ^E_WARNING);
if (eregi("settings.php", $_SERVER['SCRIPT_NAME'])) { die (include('404.php')); }




$dfsql['dbaddress'] = "FRANK-TOSH\SQLEXPRESS"; //DB HOST
$dfsql['dbuser'] = "sa"; //DB ID
$dfsql['dbpass'] = "1234"; //DB PASS
$dfsql['db1'] = "SRDB"; // DB Name
$dfsql['db2'] = "SiegeGame"; // DB rangame1
$dfsql['db3'] = "SiegeMall"; // DB SHop
$dfsql['db4'] = "SiegeUser"; //DB user
$objConnect = mssql_connect($dfsql['dbaddress'],$dfsql['dbuser'],$dfsql['dbpass']) or die("DDS ERROR");
$objDB = mssql_select_db($dfsql['db1']);



//FOLLOW US ON FACEBOOK
$fb_link = "http://www.facebook.com/DFRanOnline";


include ("webset.php");


?>
=====================================================
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Mar 8, 2012
Messages
51
Reaction score
0
$dfsql['dbaddress'] = "YOURSQLADDRESS"; //DB HOST
$dfsql['dbuser'] = "sa"; //DB ID
$dfsql['dbpass'] = "1234"; //DB PASS
$dfsql['db1'] = "SRDB"; // DB Name
$dfsql['db2'] = "RanGame1"; // DB rangame1
$dfsql['db3'] = "RanShop"; // DB SHop
$dfsql['db4'] = "RanUser"; //DB user



//FOLLOW US ON FACEBOOK
$fb_link = "http://www.facebook.com/Yourfanpage";
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Aug 11, 2010
Messages
8
Reaction score
0
Try To Explor To Edit That PDF CP i have that pdf cp but i dont want to share its full edited but give me 2weeks i will share it
:cool:
 
Skilled Illusionist
Joined
Jul 29, 2011
Messages
305
Reaction score
18
i have a problem.. in adding items in itemshop....

i try using SQL... but it doesnt show....

what should i do .... I use this RanCP....
 
Skilled Illusionist
Joined
Jul 30, 2011
Messages
320
Reaction score
15
i think the Earn V-Points of this panel ... has a bug ... not that sure ... :D
 
Skilled Illusionist
Joined
Jul 29, 2011
Messages
305
Reaction score
18
The GameTime Earn Points of this panel has a bug .. when u reach the max time which is 3000... it will not collect time .. and the if it collects time .. it goes - (negative) gametime points.... I already modify the gameTime Earn Point System .. but no luck in making it possible ...

anyOne .. encounter same problem?? if u dont mind of sharing your ideas on how you make it work with no error?
 
Joined
Apr 15, 2011
Messages
663
Reaction score
132
The GameTime Earn Points of this panel has a bug .. when u reach the max time which is 3000... it will not collect time .. and the if it collects time .. it goes - (negative) gametime points.... I already modify the gameTime Earn Point System .. but no luck in making it possible ...

anyOne .. encounter same problem?? if u dont mind of sharing your ideas on how you make it work with no error?

go to RanUser -> dbo.UserInfo -> Design , check GameTime and GameTime2 Default Value and make it 0 .
 
Skilled Illusionist
Joined
Jul 29, 2011
Messages
305
Reaction score
18
@Freedom it is not about there sir ... I manage to make it work ..

by the way, thanks for the reply ... .^_^ highly appreciated for the effort you make...
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Mar 8, 2012
Messages
6
Reaction score
0
this cp include database? btw nice cp tnx for sharing :)_
 
Skilled Illusionist
Joined
Jul 29, 2011
Messages
305
Reaction score
18
@eris... nope.. you have to download the database which is compatible to it
 
Back
Top