Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

[Release] Addons for zClient (custom items, 3d fix, glow, fog, sky, minimap)

Apprentice
Joined
Dec 14, 2007
Messages
839
Reaction score
430
New version released.
Customs glow items is loading ok.
New zclient.dll and new encoder.exe (reset working ok) added.
All connections infos (IP, serial, version) are in jewels.dll only (no more need common.z for IP).
Possibility to show / hide client / server time added in addons.ini.
Download link:
 
Last edited:
Banned
Banned
Joined
Aug 28, 2013
Messages
539
Reaction score
103
New version released.
Customs glow items is loading ok.
New zclient.dll and new encoder.exe (reset working ok) added.
All connections infos (IP, serial, version) are in jewels.dll only (no more need common.z for IP).
Possibility to show / hide client / server time added in addons.ini.
Download link:

Please! Can you share your interface? :)
 
selling server files is against RZ rules
Joined
Feb 26, 2013
Messages
542
Reaction score
131
New version released.
Customs glow items is loading ok.
New zclient.dll and new encoder.exe (reset working ok) added.
All connections infos (IP, serial, version) are in jewels.dll only (no more need common.z for IP).
Possibility to show / hide client / server time added in addons.ini.
Download link:

please tell me how you fix this problem?
cyEaEfM - [Release] Addons for zClient (custom items, 3d fix, glow, fog, sky, minimap) - RaGEZONE Forums
 

Attachments

You must be registered for see attachments list
Joined
Oct 29, 2007
Messages
1,290
Reaction score
1,311
Hi for all.. I make a some changes on 3d camera source of: zClient.dll source, because original cam without possibility of change angles of vision (Camera Position in Y Axis) is ugly well I don't have tested this code.. (Actually I don't have a Season 6.3 server for make tests) :/ but I like leave here this my programmed code:

Code:
[COLOR=#ff0000]in Camera.cpp Class:[/COLOR]

void Camera::Position()
{
    if( !this->IsActive )
    {
        return;
    }
    // ----
    if ( this->InMove )
    {
        if( this->TempCursorY < gObjUser.m_CursorY )
        {
            if( *(float*)oCam_RotY < -45 )
            {
                SetDouble((LPVOID)oCam_PosZ, *(double*)oCam_PosZ -= 44);
                SetFloat((LPVOID)oCam_RotY, *(float*)oCam_RotY += (double)2.42);
            }
        }
        else if( this->TempCursorY > gObjUser.m_CursorY )
        {
            if( *(float*)oCam_RotY > -90 )
            {
                SetDouble((LPVOID)oCam_PosZ, *(double*)oCam_PosZ += 44);
                SetFloat((LPVOID)oCam_RotY, *(float*)oCam_RotY -= (double)2.42);
            }
        }
        // ----
        this->TempCursorY = gObjUser.m_CursorY;
    }
}

Code:
[COLOR=#0099ff]in Camera.h Class definitions:[/COLOR]

void        Position();

I put this here.. because maybe for some person this can be usefull, in really for me no, but I make this code because I don't like original ugly 3d camera created by zTeam.

PS: Warning!!!, it is highly recommended that you change the: oCam_PosZ offset located on the file: Import.h by this offset: 0x00D255A0 (TRUE OFFSET IN 1.04D MAIN.EXE FOR POSITIONZ).
 
Last edited:
Banned
Banned
Joined
Sep 1, 2004
Messages
43
Reaction score
1
PS: Warning!!!, it is highly recommended that you change the: oCam_PosZ offset located on the file: Import.h by this offset: 0x00D255A0 (TRUE OFFSET IN 1.04D MAIN.EXE FOR POSITIONZ).

Could you fix the black screen when zomming at castle siege crown room?
 
Junior Spellweaver
Joined
Sep 28, 2008
Messages
135
Reaction score
21
[Connect to Server] ip address = , port = 44405

IP is empty in logs and I'm experiencing d/c. What is wrong? Please help me.

IP is in jewels.dll (hex search and replace 89.122.21.94 with your IP)... later i will recompile with large enough space for IP.

I even tried with domain same length as ip above but it's not working. I feel like a big noob now. :$:

Could you recompile jewels.dll today?
 
Last edited:
Apprentice
Joined
Dec 14, 2007
Messages
839
Reaction score
430
[Connect to Server] ip address = , port = 44405[/qoute]

IP is empty in logs and I'm experiencing d/c. What is wrong? Please help me.

IP is in jewels.dll (hex search and replace 89.122.21.94 with your IP)... later i will recompile with large enough space for IP.



a fix for client or GS , use serverfiles TT 11.70.52 !!

the acount not connect on GS

you can not use this client with TT server files...



please tell me how you fix this problem?

your client miss some data/custom/interface files
 
Custom Title Activated
Loyal Member
Joined
Dec 5, 2009
Messages
2,657
Reaction score
1,178
Yea mauro07 that code is correct, & offset is fine too, but the offset zTeam got for PosZ is for restore position
so basically it will go crazy if you reset it on zClient with the mod active & offset you post.

So
Import.h
Code:
#define oCam_PosZDef			0x0D255AC	// Restore PosZ
#define oCam_PosZ			0x0D255A0	// PosZ

Camera.cpp -> Camera::Camera()
Code:
this->Default.PositionZ	= *(float*)oCam_PosZ;

[B]change to[/B]

this->Default.PositionZ	= *(float*)oCam_PosZDef;

& also

Camera.cpp -> Camera::Init()
Code:
SetFloat((LPVOID)oCam_PosZ,		this->Default.PositionZ);

[B]change to[/B]

SetDouble((LPVOID)oCam_PosZ,		this->Default.PositionZ);

Also for Start using interface button

Interface.cpp -> Interface::Work()
Code:
[B]Add[/B]

gCamera.Position();


Now after this simple change & with active addon Mauro posted, camera will be correctly restored using Reset button.

HF

aecrimch - [Release] Addons for zClient (custom items, 3d fix, glow, fog, sky, minimap) - RaGEZONE Forums
 
Last edited:
Joined
Oct 29, 2007
Messages
1,290
Reaction score
1,311
Great! thanks 4FUNer, amazing.. I take this opportunity and here I leave all the code for: RotateDamageMob Fix, originally made by: Hybrid a.k.a: Gembrid, but functional at 100% to work with 1.04d GMO main.exe

Code:
void RotateDmg(float& X, float& Y, float D)
{
    const float Rad = 0.01745329;
    // ----
    float sinTh = sin(Rad * (*Camera_RotZ));
    float cosTh = cos(Rad * (*Camera_RotZ));
    
    X += D / 0.7071067 * cosTh / 2;
    Y -= D / 0.7071067 * sinTh / 2;
}


void InitRotateDmg()
{
    const int DamgRotCall_Offset = 0x00637657;
    const int DamgRotPatch_Offset = 0x0063764C;
    // ----
    char Hook[] = { 0x8D,0x45,0xC8,0x8D,0x4D,0xC4,0xFF,0x75,0x18,0x50,0x51,0xE8,0x6F,0xA1,0xA0,0xFF,0x83,0xC4,0x0C,0xE9,0xC9,0xFE,0xFF,0xFF };
    // ----
    memcpy((LPVOID)DamgRotPatch_Offset,Hook,sizeof(Hook));
    ToolKit.SetHook((LPVOID)RotateDmg,(LPVOID)DamgRotCall_Offset,ASM::CALL);
}

Screens from my tests of this function on 1.04d GMO:

WSTWVAK - [Release] Addons for zClient (custom items, 3d fix, glow, fog, sky, minimap) - RaGEZONE Forums


CVHKeC0 - [Release] Addons for zClient (custom items, 3d fix, glow, fog, sky, minimap) - RaGEZONE Forums


PS: This code is possible for all Especially thanks to: Pinkof (he was who helped me fix completely and now solved a quite problematic detail when you are using 3d camera).
 

Attachments

You must be registered for see attachments list
Last edited:
Apprentice
Joined
Dec 14, 2007
Messages
839
Reaction score
430
Update v4 always dc i already edited the jewels.dll and common.z still dc
i tried v2 and worked

any ideas?

archives your old client files and rewrite all with files from my archive and try again... you do not need common.z anymore (all infos are in jewels.dll - IP, serial, version).
 
Banned
Banned
Joined
Aug 28, 2013
Messages
539
Reaction score
103
why my pic ?
 

Attachments

You must be registered for see attachments list
Back
Top