• Unfortunately, we have experienced significant hard drive damage that requires urgent maintenance and rebuilding. The forum will be a state of read only until we install our new drives and rebuild all the configurations needed. Please follow our Facebook page for updates, we will be back up shortly! (The forum could go offline at any given time due to the nature of the failed drives whilst awaiting the upgrades.) When you see an Incapsula error, you know we are in the process of migration.

[Release]Dragon Nest 5 classes 70 cap level VM+Client+Tutorial (w/ Black Dragon Nest)

Status
Not open for further replies.
Experienced Elementalist
Joined
Feb 8, 2014
Messages
214
Reaction score
40
Can any1 make tut how to configure server with router >.< After 24hour's trying port's it not work, crash after choose character
 
Joined
Oct 29, 2008
Messages
666
Reaction score
113
Can any1 make tut how to configure server with router >.< After 24hour's trying port's it not work, crash after choose character

All i just did is putting my i.p in config.ini in server side and also in the client, but if you're trying to make it in public. make sure you edit the config folders ini files ip too. atm i can't use my public i.p.
 
Experienced Elementalist
Joined
Feb 8, 2014
Messages
214
Reaction score
40
All i just did is putting my i.p in config.ini in server side and also in the client, but if you're trying to make it in public. make sure you edit the config folders ini files ip too. atm i can't use my public i.p.

Yes I'm trying to make it public
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Dec 18, 2009
Messages
21
Reaction score
0
Not enough RAM





Code:
1. Add users "DragonNest" with password "110C37E4A8ea823" and "SPExecutor" with random password
2. execute this commands

use Account
go
EXEC sp_change_users_login 'Update_One', 'DragonNest', 'DragonNest'
go

use DNMembership
go
EXEC sp_change_users_login 'Update_One', 'DragonNest', 'DragonNest'
go

use DNWorld
go
EXEC sp_change_users_login 'Update_One', 'DragonNest', 'DragonNest'
go

use DNGSM
go
EXEC sp_change_users_login 'Update_One', 'DragonNest', 'DragonNest'
go

use DNServerLog
go
EXEC sp_change_users_login 'Update_One', 'DragonNest', 'DragonNest'
go

use DNMembership
go
EXEC sp_change_users_login 'Update_One', 'SPExecutor', 'SPExecutor'
go

use DNWorld
go
EXEC sp_change_users_login 'Update_One', 'SPExecutor', 'SPExecutor'
go

use DNGSM
go
EXEC sp_change_users_login 'Update_One', 'SPExecutor', 'SPExecutor'
go

use DNServerLog
go
EXEC sp_change_users_login 'Update_One', 'SPExecutor', 'SPExecutor'

Go to to sql server and add new query paste this and execute.





Thanks for the repack credits goes to you Lunisaf :thumbup1:



Main Post updated! added Lunixx Repack. credit goes to Lunisaf :thumbup1:

Still crash :( , allocate 5GB for VM
kennethz008 - [Release]Dragon Nest 5 classes 70 cap level VM+Client+Tutorial (w/ Black Dragon Nest) - RaGEZONE Forums
but DNGameServer still not start..
so weird :(
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Jul 2, 2014
Messages
7
Reaction score
0
Can anyone tell me what is happening? Thanks
Game server is not starting
 

Attachments

  • Capture2.JPG - [Release]Dragon Nest 5 classes 70 cap level VM+Client+Tutorial (w/ Black Dragon Nest) - RaGEZONE Forums
    Capture2.JPG
    67.9 KB · Views: 74
Last edited:
Skilled Illusionist
Joined
Mar 24, 2007
Messages
362
Reaction score
34
Hey would anyone know how to fix this at all ? , never came across this at all before.

Login _Server.exe example
Code:
 '00:18:48' ServiceManager Connected(127.0.0.1, 8501) Connecting..

 '00:18:48' [OnAccept:ServiceManager] Socket:1020, Ip:127.0.0.1

 '00:18:48' [OnConnected:ServiceManager] Socket:1020

[COLOR=#ff0000][B] '00:18:49' SQLError #SQLDriveConnect# (08001) 17, [Microsoft][ODBC SQL Server Driver][TCP/IP Sockets]SQL Server does not exist or access denied.[/B][/COLOR]

 '00:18:49' Not Connect MembershipDB Ip:127.0.0.1 Port:1433 DBName:DNMembership DBID:DragonNest 

 '00:18:49' g_pSQLMembershipManager CreateDB Fail

 '00:18:49' ** InitApp Failed!!! Check!!!!!

 '00:18:50' [Thread-End] UpdateThread - TID : 7904

 '00:18:50' [Thread-End] ReconnectThread - TID : 7880


Plus on the other hand is there anyway of getting rid of the friggin' Time Zone Trial stuff when using the software like patch it or bypass it ?
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Jun 12, 2012
Messages
18
Reaction score
4
Hey would anyone know how to fix this at all ? , never came across this at all before.

Login _Server.exe example
Code:
 '00:18:48' ServiceManager Connected(127.0.0.1, 8501) Connecting..

 '00:18:48' [OnAccept:ServiceManager] Socket:1020, Ip:127.0.0.1

 '00:18:48' [OnConnected:ServiceManager] Socket:1020

[COLOR=#ff0000][B] '00:18:49' SQLError #SQLDriveConnect# (08001) 17, [Microsoft][ODBC SQL Server Driver][TCP/IP Sockets]SQL Server does not exist or access denied.[/B][/COLOR]

 '00:18:49' Not Connect MembershipDB Ip:127.0.0.1 Port:1433 DBName:DNMembership DBID:DragonNest 

 '00:18:49' g_pSQLMembershipManager CreateDB Fail

 '00:18:49' ** InitApp Failed!!! Check!!!!!

 '00:18:50' [Thread-End] UpdateThread - TID : 7904

 '00:18:50' [Thread-End] ReconnectThread - TID : 7880


Plus on the other hand is there anyway of getting rid of the friggin' Time Zone Trial stuff when using the software like patch it or bypass it ?


Add users "DragonNest" with password "110C37E4A8ea823" and "SPExecutor" with random password

execute this commands

use Account
go
EXEC sp_change_users_login 'Update_One', 'DragonNest', 'DragonNest'
go

use DNMembership
go
EXEC sp_change_users_login 'Update_One', 'DragonNest', 'DragonNest'
go

use DNWorld
go
EXEC sp_change_users_login 'Update_One', 'DragonNest', 'DragonNest'
go

use DNGSM
go
EXEC sp_change_users_login 'Update_One', 'DragonNest', 'DragonNest'
go

use DNServerLog
go
EXEC sp_change_users_login 'Update_One', 'DragonNest', 'DragonNest'
go

use DNMembership
go
EXEC sp_change_users_login 'Update_One', 'SPExecutor', 'SPExecutor'
go

use DNWorld
go
EXEC sp_change_users_login 'Update_One', 'SPExecutor', 'SPExecutor'
go

use DNGSM
go
EXEC sp_change_users_login 'Update_One', 'SPExecutor', 'SPExecutor'
go

use DNServerLog
go
EXEC sp_change_users_login 'Update_One', 'SPExecutor', 'SPExecutor'

For Time Bypass try Running 服务端自动开关.bat inside your server file and don't forget to install JAVA JDK 8 http://www.oracle.com/technetwork/java/javase/downloads/ change date after you running it
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Dec 18, 2009
Messages
21
Reaction score
0
wy every time i type GM Command then swog no not have permission, i just can teleport (/go ?), bun cant do other command line /setlevel , etc. the game say do not have permission
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top