Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

[Release] Ex-Team Latest Source MultiServer S6EP3

Junior Spellweaver
Joined
Dec 6, 2015
Messages
157
Reaction score
11
Help why am I getting You are disconnected from the server?

Im using the Update 1 client and server. I have change my HWID from the gameserver compiled it properly GS working good.
Serverlist.txt - I change it to my localip
Mapserver.info - I change to my localip

I already open the port, 44405,44455,44456,55557,5591,55902,55906,55919,55960,55970,55999,60006,.

I also encode my local ip to connect.exI also changed the sql sa and pass.
Protect server working good.

Am I missing something?

Mrko0y8 - [Release] Ex-Team Latest Source MultiServer S6EP3 - RaGEZONE Forums

 

Attachments

You must be registered for see attachments list
Last edited:
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Oct 23, 2018
Messages
35
Reaction score
17
Some one know how to disable from menu smithy and donate shop ? I try but its show bunch off errors after, after fixing them the menu not shows anymore :D

//Edit:

No prob, i find out :).
 
Last edited:
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Oct 23, 2018
Messages
35
Reaction score
17
Some one can tell me why when you go to dungeon he travels till dungeon and after back to lorencia ?
 
Junior Spellweaver
Joined
Dec 6, 2015
Messages
157
Reaction score
11
how to fix rf gloves and add friend not working? it sends a request but the other person wont received the friend request.
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Oct 23, 2018
Messages
35
Reaction score
17
Some one know how to edit change class module ? I didn't find the config file.
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Feb 4, 2020
Messages
12
Reaction score
0
you must enter your license in the gs code
you must enter your license in the gs code
 
Junior Spellweaver
Joined
Feb 9, 2012
Messages
134
Reaction score
6
Everything is setup, but when i want to start from main, it says " cant connect to antihack server"

what do i need to edit?
 
Last edited:
Junior Spellweaver
Joined
Dec 6, 2015
Messages
157
Reaction score
11
How do you fix invalid socket? error-L1 : CloseClient INVALID_SOCKET
 
Experienced Elementalist
Joined
Apr 2, 2009
Messages
223
Reaction score
57
hi guys i have a problem with autobuff in offlevel for example

I leave it in a spot and I should consume the mana being in offlevel

Here is an example with the soul master

I have already modified the code in every way and nothing

They are the Exteam SRCs.

if someone can help me how to fix it to run, I am learning process ..
Code:
//=====================================
//	Dark Wizard Offline Experience
//=====================================
void cOffExp::DarkWizardOff(LPOBJ lpObj)
{
	int SearchSkill = 0;
	CMagicInf * lpMagic;

	if(gObjGetMagicSearch( lpObj, 9) != NULL) SearchSkill = 9;
	else if(gObjGetMagicSearch( lpObj, 445) != NULL) SearchSkill = 445;
	else if(gObjGetMagicSearch( lpObj, 446) != NULL) SearchSkill = 446;
	else if(gObjGetMagicSearch( lpObj, 447) != NULL) SearchSkill = 447;
	else if(gObjGetMagicSearch( lpObj, 448) != NULL) SearchSkill = 448;
	else if(gObjGetMagicSearch( lpObj, 449) != NULL) SearchSkill = 449;
	else return;

	lpMagic = gObjGetMagicSearch( lpObj, SearchSkill);
	if(lpMagic==NULL) return;

	gObjUseSkill.UseSkill(lpObj->m_Index, lpMagic,lpObj->X, lpObj->Y,0,0,-1);

	int dis;
	int tObjNum;
	BYTE attr;
	for (int n=0;n<MAX_VIEWPORT_MONSTER;n++)
	{
		tObjNum = lpObj->VpPlayer2[n].number;
		if(lpObj->VpPlayer2[n].state == 0) continue;
		if ( tObjNum >= 0 )
		{
			if ( gObj[tObjNum].Type == OBJ_MONSTER )
			{
				attr = MapC[gObj[tObjNum].MapNumber].GetAttr(gObj[tObjNum].X, gObj[tObjNum].Y);
				if ( (attr&1) != 1 )
				{
					dis = gObjCalDistance(lpObj, &gObj[tObjNum]);
					if(6 >= dis)
					{
						gObjAttack(lpObj, &gObj[tObjNum], lpMagic, FALSE, 1, 0, FALSE,0,0);
					}
				}
			}
		}
	}

	this->UseMana(lpObj->m_Index);
}


code for which mana autobuff works.
Code:
void cOffExp::UseMana(int aIndex)
{
	LPOBJ lpObj = &gObj[aIndex];

	if(lpObj->Mana > 100) return;
		
	int pos;

	pos = gObjGetManaItemPos(aIndex);

	if(pos == -1) return;

	if( lpObj->pInventory[pos].m_Type == ITEMGET(14,4) || 
		lpObj->pInventory[pos].m_Type == ITEMGET(14,5) || 
		lpObj->pInventory[pos].m_Type == ITEMGET(14,6)  )
	{
		int tMana = (lpObj->pInventory[pos].m_Value*10) - (gObj[aIndex].Level);

		if ( tMana < 0 )
		{
			tMana=0;
		}

		switch ( lpObj->pInventory[pos].m_Type )
		{
		case ITEMGET(14,4):
			tMana += ((int)(gObj[aIndex].MaxMana + gObj[aIndex].AddMana))*20/100; 
			break;
		case ITEMGET(14,5):
			tMana += ((int)(gObj[aIndex].MaxMana + gObj[aIndex].AddMana))*30/100; 
			break;
		case ITEMGET(14,6):
			tMana += ((int)(gObj[aIndex].MaxMana + gObj[aIndex].AddMana))*40/100; 
			break;
		}

		gObj[aIndex].Mana += tMana;

		if ( gObj[aIndex].Mana > (gObj[aIndex].MaxMana+gObj[aIndex].AddMana-1.0f) )
		{
			gObj[aIndex].Mana = gObj[aIndex].MaxMana+gObj[aIndex].AddMana;
		}

		GCManaSend(aIndex, (int)gObj[aIndex].Mana, 0xFF, 0, (int)gObj[aIndex].BP);

		if ( !gObjSearchItemMinus(&gObj[aIndex], pos, 1) )
		{
			gObjInventoryItemSet(aIndex, pos, -1);
			gObj[aIndex].pInventory[pos].Clear();
			GCInventoryItemDeleteSend(aIndex, pos, 1);
		}
	}
}
 
Junior Spellweaver
Joined
Oct 30, 2011
Messages
101
Reaction score
44
this have a critical bug in dataserver, can use sql inyection and crash in multiserver also, is something what i find
 
Junior Spellweaver
Joined
Aug 3, 2006
Messages
104
Reaction score
2
Greetings to all, I wanted to know if someone has everything patched, because I have read and there are so many patches and downloads to add that it is somewhat confusing.
thanks.
 
Back
Top