• Unfortunately, we have experienced significant hard drive damage that requires urgent maintenance and rebuilding. The forum will be a state of read only until we install our new drives and rebuild all the configurations needed. Please follow our Facebook page for updates, we will be back up shortly! (The forum could go offline at any given time due to the nature of the failed drives whilst awaiting the upgrades.) When you see an Incapsula error, you know we are in the process of migration.

[Release] Game CP

Status
Not open for further replies.
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Feb 18, 2011
Messages
24
Reaction score
4
i got same problem with Oskaria

i already make $system_error_reporting = true, and the item mall still error
i'm not change any code. only editing configuration.php

Have you two already configured the prefix of the MYSQL table in the configuration.php? It is needed to be configured to use the MYSQL database. As in my Query I provide to you, the prefix must be set to 'tbl' in the configuration.

In any case, I will recheck my code and I will notify you all if there are any changes. Thank you. :)

NB: putr4, I still cannot reply your PM because my post isn't enough. Sorry.
 
Last edited:
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Sep 27, 2010
Messages
9
Reaction score
0
My menu.php
PHP:
<?php
    if(!defined('ESSENTIAL')) {
        die('Unauthorized access occurred...');
    }
    
    $conf = raFactory::getConfig();
    $app = raFactory::getApplication();
    $doc = raFactory::getDocument();
    $app->loadExtension('application_specific.validatevip');   
    $sessionobj = raFactory::getSession();
    $loginid = $sessionobj->getSession('loginid');
?> 
    <a href="gamecp.php">Home</a><br><br>              

<div><img src="http://forum.ragezone.com/images/menu-accounts.png"></div>
    <a href="gamecp.php?task=convertdp">Конвертировать DP в VP</a><br>
    <a href="gamecp.php?task=convertvp">Конвертировать VP в DP</a><br>
    <a href="gamecp.php?task=convertcp">Конвертировать CP в VP</a><br>
    <a style="color:gold;" href="gamecp.php?task=orderdp">Получить DP</a><br>
    <a href="gamecp.php?task=activities">Лог действий</a><br>
    <a href="gamecp.php?task=changeemail">Сменить Email</a><br>
    <a href="gamecp.php?task=changepassword">Сменить пароль</a><br>
    <a href="gamecp.php?task=transferdp">Передать DP</a><br>
<br><br>
<div><img src="http://forum.ragezone.com/images/menu-characters.png"></div>
    <a href="gamecp.php?task=listchar">Список персонажей</a><br>
    <a href="gamecp.php?task=questunlock50">Разблокировать квест lv. 50</a><br>
    <a href="gamecp.php?task=questunlock56">Разблокировать квест lv. 56</a><br>
<br><br>
<?php       
    if(validateVIP($loginid)) {
        echo '<div><img src="http://forum.ragezone.com/images/menu-vip.png"></div>';
        $app->loadModel('itemmall.essential');
        $modelutilities = new raModel_ItemmallEssential();
        $list = $modelutilities->getItemmallType();
        $t = count($list);
        if($t > 0) {
            for($i = 0; $i < $t; $i++) {
                $categorylist = $modelutilities->getItemmallCategory($list[$i]->id_itemmall_type);
                $c = count($categorylist);
                $listcategory = array();
                for($j = 0; $j < $c; $j++) {
                    $url = 'vipfeatures.php?task=vipitemmalllist&type='.$list[$i]->id_itemmall_type.'&category='.$categorylist[$j]->id_itemmall_category;
                    $listcategory[] = '["VIP ' . $categorylist[$j]->name .'", "' . $url . '"]';    
                }
                $categoryscript = implode(',', $listcategory);
                $linkmenu = '';
                $linkmenu = 'linkmenuvip'.$list[$i]->task;
                $script = "var ".$linkmenu."={divclass:'anylinkmenu', inlinestyle:'width:200px; background:#43413A', linktarget:'_self'};"
                    . $linkmenu.".items=[" . $categoryscript . "];";            
                $doc->addJavaScript($script);
                $link = '<a href="#" class="menuanchorclass someotherclass" rel="' .$linkmenu.'[click]" rev="lr">'.$list[$i]->name.'</a><br>';
                echo $link;
            }
        }
        echo '<br><br>';
    }
?>           

<div><img src="http://forum.ragezone.com/images/menu-itemmall.png"></div>
<?php
    $app->loadModel('itemmall.essential');
    $modelutilities = new raModel_ItemmallEssential();
    $list = $modelutilities->getItemmallType();
    $t = count($list);
    if($t > 0) {
        for($i = 0; $i < $t; $i++) {
            $categorylist = $modelutilities->getItemmallCategory($list[$i]->id_itemmall_type);
            $c = count($categorylist);
            $listcategory = array();
            for($j = 0; $j < $c; $j++) {
                $url = 'gamecp.php?task=itemmalllist&type='.$list[$i]->id_itemmall_type.'&category='.$categorylist[$j]->id_itemmall_category;
                $listcategory[] = '["' . $categorylist[$j]->name .'", "' . $url . '"]';    
            }
            $categoryscript = implode(',', $listcategory);
            $linkmenu = '';
            $linkmenu = 'linkmenu'.$list[$i]->task;
            $script = "var ".$linkmenu."={divclass:'anylinkmenu', inlinestyle:'width:200px; background:#43413A', linktarget:'_self'};"
                . $linkmenu.".items=[" . $categoryscript . "];";            
            $doc->addJavaScript($script);
            $link = '<a href="#" class="menuanchorclass someotherclass" rel="' .$linkmenu.'[click]" rev="lr">'.$list[$i]->name.'</a><br>';
            echo $link;
        }
    }
?>
<br><br>

<div><img src="http://forum.ragezone.com/images/menu-server.png"></div>
    <a href="server.php?task=status">Статус сервера</a><br> 
    <a href="server.php?task=bannedusers">Banned User</a><br>     
    <a href="server.php?task=top30pvp">Top 30 PvP Point</a><br>              
<br><br>
By the way, I use Notepad2 with syntax highlighting - if I'd made a mistake somewhere in the syntax - I would have noticed.
 
Last edited:
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Feb 18, 2011
Messages
24
Reaction score
4
My menu.php
PHP:
<?php
    if(!defined('ESSENTIAL')) {
        die('Unauthorized access occurred...');
    }
    
    $conf = raFactory::getConfig();
    $app = raFactory::getApplication();
    $doc = raFactory::getDocument();
    $app->loadExtension('application_specific.validatevip');   
    $sessionobj = raFactory::getSession();
    $loginid = $sessionobj->getSession('loginid');
?> 
    <a href="gamecp.php">Home</a><br><br>              

<div><img src="http://forum.ragezone.com/images/menu-accounts.png"></div>
    <a href="gamecp.php?task=convertdp">Конвертировать DP в VP</a><br>
    <a href="gamecp.php?task=convertvp">Конвертировать VP в DP</a><br>
    <a href="gamecp.php?task=convertcp">Конвертировать CP в VP</a><br>
    <a style="color:gold;" href="gamecp.php?task=orderdp">Получить DP</a><br>
    <a href="gamecp.php?task=activities">Лог действий</a><br>
    <a href="gamecp.php?task=changeemail">Сменить Email</a><br>
    <a href="gamecp.php?task=changepassword">Сменить пароль</a><br>
    <a href="gamecp.php?task=transferdp">Передать DP</a><br>
<br><br>
<div><img src="http://forum.ragezone.com/images/menu-characters.png"></div>
    <a href="gamecp.php?task=listchar">Список персонажей</a><br>
    <a href="gamecp.php?task=questunlock50">Разблокировать квест lv. 50</a><br>
    <a href="gamecp.php?task=questunlock56">Разблокировать квест lv. 56</a><br>
<br><br>
<?php       
    if(validateVIP($loginid)) {
        echo '<div><img src="http://forum.ragezone.com/images/menu-vip.png"></div>';
        $app->loadModel('itemmall.essential');
        $modelutilities = new raModel_ItemmallEssential();
        $list = $modelutilities->getItemmallType();
        $t = count($list);
        if($t > 0) {
            for($i = 0; $i < $t; $i++) {
                $categorylist = $modelutilities->getItemmallCategory($list[$i]->id_itemmall_type);
                $c = count($categorylist);
                $listcategory = array();
                for($j = 0; $j < $c; $j++) {
                    $url = 'vipfeatures.php?task=vipitemmalllist&type='.$list[$i]->id_itemmall_type.'&category='.$categorylist[$j]->id_itemmall_category;
                    $listcategory[] = '["VIP ' . $categorylist[$j]->name .'", "' . $url . '"]';    
                }
                $categoryscript = implode(',', $listcategory);
                $linkmenu = '';
                $linkmenu = 'linkmenuvip'.$list[$i]->task;
                $script = "var ".$linkmenu."={divclass:'anylinkmenu', inlinestyle:'width:200px; background:#43413A', linktarget:'_self'};"
                    . $linkmenu.".items=[" . $categoryscript . "];";            
                $doc->addJavaScript($script);
                $link = '<a href="#" class="menuanchorclass someotherclass" rel="' .$linkmenu.'[click]" rev="lr">'.$list[$i]->name.'</a><br>';
                echo $link;
            }
        }
        echo '<br><br>';
    }
?>           

<div><img src="http://forum.ragezone.com/images/menu-itemmall.png"></div>
<?php
    $app->loadModel('itemmall.essential');
    $modelutilities = new raModel_ItemmallEssential();
    $list = $modelutilities->getItemmallType();
    $t = count($list);
    if($t > 0) {
        for($i = 0; $i < $t; $i++) {
            $categorylist = $modelutilities->getItemmallCategory($list[$i]->id_itemmall_type);
            $c = count($categorylist);
            $listcategory = array();
            for($j = 0; $j < $c; $j++) {
                $url = 'gamecp.php?task=itemmalllist&type='.$list[$i]->id_itemmall_type.'&category='.$categorylist[$j]->id_itemmall_category;
                $listcategory[] = '["' . $categorylist[$j]->name .'", "' . $url . '"]';    
            }
            $categoryscript = implode(',', $listcategory);
            $linkmenu = '';
            $linkmenu = 'linkmenu'.$list[$i]->task;
            $script = "var ".$linkmenu."={divclass:'anylinkmenu', inlinestyle:'width:200px; background:#43413A', linktarget:'_self'};"
                . $linkmenu.".items=[" . $categoryscript . "];";            
            $doc->addJavaScript($script);
            $link = '<a href="#" class="menuanchorclass someotherclass" rel="' .$linkmenu.'[click]" rev="lr">'.$list[$i]->name.'</a><br>';
            echo $link;
        }
    }
?>
<br><br>

<div><img src="http://forum.ragezone.com/images/menu-server.png"></div>
    <a href="server.php?task=status">Статус сервера</a><br> 
    <a href="server.php?task=bannedusers">Banned User</a><br>     
    <a href="server.php?task=top30pvp">Top 30 PvP Point</a><br>              
<br><br>
By the way, I use Notepad2 with syntax highlighting - if I'd made a mistake somewhere in the syntax - I would have noticed.

Well, I just copy and paste your code to my menu.php that I downloaded directly from Google Code, and it is working fine when I test it.

Oskaria, did you really sure you configured the right connection and the prefix of MYSQL table? Please also make sure the record in tbl_itemmall_type and tbl_itemmall_category are exists. And if I may know, what PHP version are you used in your server?

Sorry for your inconvenience.
 

Attachments

You must be registered for see attachments list
Last edited:
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Jan 9, 2010
Messages
34
Reaction score
2
Well, I just copy and paste your code to my menu.php that I downloaded directly from Google Code, and it is working fine when I test it.

Oskaria, did you really sure you configured the right connection and the prefix of MYSQL table? Please also make sure the record in tbl_itemmall_type and tbl_itemmall_category are exists. And if I may know, what PHP version are you used in your server?

Sorry for your inconvenience.

i change the prefix from value -=> tbl
and i still can't see any item mall categories.. do you have any yahoo id ?? maybe we can chat using yahoo messenger ?

and my php version is PHP Version 5.2.6
 
Last edited:
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Sep 27, 2010
Messages
9
Reaction score
0
Well, I just copy and paste your code to my menu.php that I downloaded directly from Google Code, and it is working fine when I test it.

Oskaria, did you really sure you configured the right connection and the prefix of MYSQL table? Please also make sure the record in tbl_itemmall_type and tbl_itemmall_category are exists. And if I may know, what PHP version are you used in your server?

Sorry for your inconvenience.

My version of PHP 5.2.6.

I checked the connection to MySQL - connect properly. Specially configured the connection is not so - template bias and the information is no longer displayed -> set all my right ... Try reinstalling the script.
 
Initiate Mage
Joined
May 14, 2011
Messages
4
Reaction score
1
Please...


configuration.php file to post the example to help with configuration..

Thanks
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Feb 2, 2011
Messages
10
Reaction score
8
configuration sample code

if you had trouble please feel free to ask us at

---------- Post added at 08:52 AM ---------- Previous post was at 08:42 AM ----------

now i wanna trying the script with php 5.3

Our demo server is use php 5.3.6

it should works well with php 5.3
 
Last edited:
Initiate Mage
Joined
May 14, 2011
Messages
4
Reaction score
1
Hello Bro.. thanks ..

i can't access with login and pass..

in Server Status can't read the information in the server..


Help me please... post an exemple of configuration.php with database names..

thanks..
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Jan 9, 2010
Messages
34
Reaction score
2
i got problem with my xampp

Warning: date() [function.date]: It is not safe to rely on the system's timezone settings. You are *required* to use the date.timezone setting or the date_default_timezone_set() function. In case you used any of those methods and you are still getting this warning, you most likely misspelled the timezone identifier. We selected 'America/Chicago' for '-6.0/no DST' instead in C:\xampp\htdocs\rf-gamecp\framework\utilities\token.php on line 24

anyone know how to fix it ?
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Feb 2, 2011
Messages
10
Reaction score
8
i got problem with my xampp

Warning: date() [function.date]: It is not safe to rely on the system's timezone settings. You are *required* to use the date.timezone setting or the date_default_timezone_set() function. In case you used any of those methods and you are still getting this warning, you most likely misspelled the timezone identifier. We selected 'America/Chicago' for '-6.0/no DST' instead in C:\xampp\htdocs\rf-gamecp\framework\utilities\token.php on line 24

anyone know how to fix it ?

Try to put this code on begining of token.php

PHP:
<?php
date_default_timezone_set('America/Los_Angeles');

.... scripts here

Change
America/Los_Angeles
to your default time zone setting


hope this will works
 
Initiate Mage
Joined
May 14, 2011
Messages
4
Reaction score
1
Hello Bro;;


Please.. help me ..

My GameCP not communicating

My database is RF_WORLD_NOVUS..

help me.. post the configuration.php configured..


Thanks..

My configuration.php

<?php
if(!defined('ESSENTIAL')) {
die('Unauthorized access occurred...');
}
?>
<?php
class raConfiguration
{
/* MSSQL Database Host */
var $mssql_host = '217.172.***.***';

/* MSSQL Database Username */
var $mssql_user = 'sa';

/* MSSQL Database Password */
var $mssql_password = '*********';

/* MSSQL Database Name */
var $mssql_database = 'RF_WORLD_NOVUS';


/* MYSQL Database Username */
var $mysql_user = 'root';

/* MYSQL Database Host */
var $mysql_host = 'localhost:3307';

/* MYSQL Database Password */
var $mysql_password = '*********';

/* MYSQL Database Name */
var $mysql_database = 'gamecp';

/* When this parameter set to false, the GameCP will not show / hide the error occurred in the GameCP to the user. It is recommended to set the parameter to false when the site is live.
The parameter should be set to true when you are debugging/developing the GameCP. If you want to detect and trace the bug in the GameCP, please set this as true.*/
var $system_error_reporting = false;

/*User Defined Configuration goes here... */

var $rf_world_database = 'RF_WORLD_NOVUS'; // name of the World Database on your RF Server

var $rf_user_database = 'RF_USER'; // name of the User Database on your RF Server

var $rf_mysql_database_prefix = 'tbl'; // prefix of the table you used in MYSQL commonly it will be in form "value_nametable"

var $ip_server = '217.172.***.***'; // MSSQL IP Address

var $rate_dp_to_vp = 60; // rate conversion from DP to VP, 1 DP = 60 VP

var $rate_vp_to_dp = 150; // rate conversion from VP to DP, 150 VP = 1 DP

var $rate_cp_to_vp = 10000000; // rate conversion from CP to VP, value = 1 VP

var $rate_vip_cp_to_vp = 7000000; // rate conversion of VIP member from CP to VP, value = 1 VP

var $cost_quest_unlock_50 = 0; // cost of level 50 quest unlock, in VP

var $cost_quest_unlock_56 = 0; // cost of level 56 quest unlock, in VP

var $vote_period = 43200; // time interval for vote, in seconds, means that every user only can vote every 43200s

var $convert_period = 86400; // time interval for CP conversion, in seconds

var $max_cp_conversion = 2000000000; // maximum CP that can be converted once

var $free_vote_vp = 7; // VP reward for vote, in VP

var $cost_refine = 100; // Cost for refine item, in VIPP

var $cost_transfer_item = 350; // Cost for transfer item, in VP

var $cost_race_transfer = 100; // Cost for race transfer, in VIPP

var $cost_class_transfer = 100; // Cost for class transfer, in VIPP

var $vote_list = Array(
"http://votesite1",
"http://votesite2" // and so on...
);
var $vote_image = Array(
"vote image path for vote site 1",
"vote image path for vote site 2" // and so on..
);

var $banner_code = ''; // Banner code, in forms of HTML code, its size should be 900x200 pixels. You can insert images, flash, whatever you want.
}
?>
 
Last edited:
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Feb 18, 2011
Messages
24
Reaction score
4
Hello Bro;;


Please.. help me ..

My GameCP not communicating

My database is RF_WORLD_NOVUS..

help me.. post the configuration.php configured..


Thanks..

My configuration.php

<?php
if(!defined('ESSENTIAL')) {
die('Unauthorized access occurred...');
}
?>
<?php
class raConfiguration
{
/* MSSQL Database Host */
var $mssql_host = '217.172.***.***';

/* MSSQL Database Username */
var $mssql_user = 'sa';

/* MSSQL Database Password */
var $mssql_password = '*********';

/* MSSQL Database Name */
var $mssql_database = 'RF_WORLD_NOVUS';


/* MYSQL Database Username */
var $mysql_user = 'root';

/* MYSQL Database Host */
var $mysql_host = 'localhost:3307';

/* MYSQL Database Password */
var $mysql_password = '*********';

/* MYSQL Database Name */
var $mysql_database = 'gamecp';

/* When this parameter set to false, the GameCP will not show / hide the error occurred in the GameCP to the user. It is recommended to set the parameter to false when the site is live.
The parameter should be set to true when you are debugging/developing the GameCP. If you want to detect and trace the bug in the GameCP, please set this as true.*/
var $system_error_reporting = false;

/*User Defined Configuration goes here... */

var $rf_world_database = 'RF_WORLD_NOVUS'; // name of the World Database on your RF Server

var $rf_user_database = 'RF_USER'; // name of the User Database on your RF Server

var $rf_mysql_database_prefix = 'tbl'; // prefix of the table you used in MYSQL commonly it will be in form "value_nametable"

var $ip_server = '217.172.***.***'; // MSSQL IP Address

var $rate_dp_to_vp = 60; // rate conversion from DP to VP, 1 DP = 60 VP

var $rate_vp_to_dp = 150; // rate conversion from VP to DP, 150 VP = 1 DP

var $rate_cp_to_vp = 10000000; // rate conversion from CP to VP, value = 1 VP

var $rate_vip_cp_to_vp = 7000000; // rate conversion of VIP member from CP to VP, value = 1 VP

var $cost_quest_unlock_50 = 0; // cost of level 50 quest unlock, in VP

var $cost_quest_unlock_56 = 0; // cost of level 56 quest unlock, in VP

var $vote_period = 43200; // time interval for vote, in seconds, means that every user only can vote every 43200s

var $convert_period = 86400; // time interval for CP conversion, in seconds

var $max_cp_conversion = 2000000000; // maximum CP that can be converted once

var $free_vote_vp = 7; // VP reward for vote, in VP

var $cost_refine = 100; // Cost for refine item, in VIPP

var $cost_transfer_item = 350; // Cost for transfer item, in VP

var $cost_race_transfer = 100; // Cost for race transfer, in VIPP

var $cost_class_transfer = 100; // Cost for class transfer, in VIPP

var $vote_list = Array(
"http://votesite1",
"http://votesite2" // and so on...
);
var $vote_image = Array(
"vote image path for vote site 1",
"vote image path for vote site 2" // and so on..
);

var $banner_code = ''; // Banner code, in forms of HTML code, its size should be 900x200 pixels. You can insert images, flash, whatever you want.
}
?>

what is your error? if you don't specify your error, how can we help you? what do you mean by not communicating?

---------- Post added at 06:05 PM ---------- Previous post was at 06:04 PM ----------

Really nice GameCP, nice work.

Thank u sir :)

---------- Post added at 06:07 PM ---------- Previous post was at 06:05 PM ----------

i got problem with my xampp

Warning: date() [function.date]: It is not safe to rely on the system's timezone settings. You are *required* to use the date.timezone setting or the date_default_timezone_set() function. In case you used any of those methods and you are still getting this warning, you most likely misspelled the timezone identifier. We selected 'America/Chicago' for '-6.0/no DST' instead in C:\xampp\htdocs\rf-gamecp\framework\utilities\token.php on line 24

anyone know how to fix it ?

Have you solved your problem? Sorry, for the last 2-3 days, I can't char with u via YM due to no internet connection in my house.

---------- Post added at 06:11 PM ---------- Previous post was at 06:07 PM ----------

My version of PHP 5.2.6.

I checked the connection to MySQL - connect properly. Specially configured the connection is not so - template bias and the information is no longer displayed -> set all my right ... Try reinstalling the script.

Err did you mean you have already get it works? I will be glad if so :).
I have tested ur script and it is working properly on my XAMPP server, with PHP 5.3. No problems at all.
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Jan 9, 2010
Messages
34
Reaction score
2
@hihiapolla: np.. i already solve it.. ty for help
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Feb 18, 2011
Messages
24
Reaction score
4
glad you run it putr4 :D. btw, if you have any solutions to your problem, try posting here too, so the others can try your solutions if the had the same problem as you. although I don't really know what your problem is. :)
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Jan 9, 2010
Messages
34
Reaction score
2
glad you run it putr4 :D. btw, if you have any solutions to your problem, try posting here too, so the others can try your solutions if the had the same problem as you. although I don't really know what your problem is. :)

i really like the gamecp from your team.. hope i can make it like yours too
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Jul 29, 2004
Messages
47
Reaction score
0
im having this error

Database Error Occurred.
MySQL database connection error occurred. Please ensure the target database instance is ready or make sure you have configured the right connection.
System Error Occurred.
An error occurred while the system tried to initiate. The system discover this error while trying to initiate the MySQL Database Driver.
Type : MySQL Database Module
Solution : Please ensures that the MySQL Database class file is not missing and corrupted.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top