• Unfortunately, we have experienced significant hard drive damage that requires urgent maintenance and rebuilding. The forum will be a state of read only until we install our new drives and rebuild all the configurations needed. Please follow our Facebook page for updates, we will be back up shortly! (The forum could go offline at any given time due to the nature of the failed drives whilst awaiting the upgrades.) When you see an Incapsula error, you know we are in the process of migration.

[Release] [SQL QUERY] Manual Insert Premium Service.

Skilled Illusionist
Joined
Dec 18, 2009
Messages
333
Reaction score
142
SQL Query for newbie who want to input Premium Service and Cashshop manualy from SQL management Studio

Code:
/****** Script Owner : Hanry Roslaw Saputra ******/
/****** Created by : Hanry Roslaw Saputra ******/
/****** Tanggal Pembuatan  : 18-07-2012 ******/
/****** Script ini hanya berlaku di 2.2.3.2 Golden Age ******/

DECLARE [USER=1333344765]name[/USER] VARCHAR(13)
DECLARE @pw VARCHAR(13)
DECLARE [USER=848971]Birth[/USER] smalldatetime
DECLARE [USER=213273]email[/USER] nvarchar(50)
DECLARE @status int
DECLARE [USER=315880]cas[/USER]h int

/****** Nama Loe ******/
SET [USER=1333344765]name[/USER] = 'nathan'

/****** Password Loe ******/
SET @pw = 'lingkungan'

/****** Tanggal Lahir Loe ******/
SET [USER=848971]Birth[/USER] = '07-22-1980'

/****** Email Loe ******/
SET [USER=213273]email[/USER] = 'natanael2207@gmail.com'

/****** Set 1 untuk jadi normal dan Set 2 untuk jadi premium ******/
SET @status = '2'

/****** Jumlah Cash yg mau di isi ******/
SET [USER=315880]cas[/USER]h = '1000000'

/************************************************************************************************************************************************/
BEGIN
INSERT INTO [RF_USER].[dbo].[tbl_rfaccount] 
	(
		[id],
		[password],
		[birthdate],
		[Email]
	)
	VALUES
	(
		CONVERT(BINARY(13) [USER=1333344765]name[/USER]),
		CONVERT(BINARY(13),@pw),
	 [USER=848971]Birth[/USER],
	 [USER=213273]email[/USER]
	)

INSERT INTO [BILLING].[dbo].[tbl_UserStatus] 
	(
		[id],
		[Status],
		[DTStartPrem],
		[DTEndPrem],
		[Cash]
	)
	VALUES
	(
	 [USER=1333344765]name[/USER],
		@status,
		CONVERT(datetime,GETDATE()),
		CONVERT(datetime,GETDATE()+3),
	 [USER=315880]cas[/USER]h
	)
END
/*************************************************************************************************************************************************/
 
Last edited:
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Jun 30, 2012
Messages
6
Reaction score
1
thanks mr gingerman aka roslaw
love you till bass drop is forbidden
 
Junior Spellweaver
Joined
Oct 10, 2011
Messages
121
Reaction score
4
it's for rf 2.2.3 BSB ?

and it's for new id ? if yes can old id make to premium service ?

=================================
ini untuk rf 2.2.3 BSB?

dan apakah itu untuk membuat id baru ? kalo iya
bagai mana jika untuk id lama ?? bisakan d buat jadi premium juga ?
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Dec 22, 2011
Messages
26
Reaction score
0
it's for rf 2.2.3 BSB ?

and it's for new id ? if yes can old id make to premium service ?

=================================
ini untuk rf 2.2.3 BSB?

dan apakah itu untuk membuat id baru ? kalo iya
bagai mana jika untuk id lama ?? bisakan d buat jadi premium juga ?


for old account re-registrasy for create premium account, with id same,,,
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Dec 10, 2011
Messages
76
Reaction score
4
yeah,,old user can have premium service :)
just modify your methode..look @ auto cash by time play thread
 
Skilled Illusionist
Joined
Dec 18, 2009
Messages
333
Reaction score
142
If u want to check status Premoium Service

U can use this Query

Code:
USE [Billing]
GO

DECLARE [USER=286651]ret[/USER] char(1)

EXEC	[dbo].[RF_ActivatePremium]
	 [USER=1335]user[/USER]ID = N'LOGIN',
	 [USER=863079]months[/USER] = 1,--the number of months (1 to 255)
	 [USER=286651]ret[/USER] = [USER=286651]ret[/USER] OUTPUT -- returns T (True) if all goes well, or F (False) if there is no such login

SELECT [USER=286651]ret[/USER] as N [USER=286651]ret[/USER]'

GO
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Apr 22, 2018
Messages
16
Reaction score
3
Here in mine, when I run the query I get an error in "@name"

Message 102, Level 15, State 1, Line 42Incorrect syntax near '@name'.
 
Back
Top