• Unfortunately, we have experienced significant hard drive damage that requires urgent maintenance and rebuilding. The forum will be a state of read only until we install our new drives and rebuild all the configurations needed. Please follow our Facebook page for updates, we will be back up shortly! (The forum could go offline at any given time due to the nature of the failed drives whilst awaiting the upgrades.) When you see an Incapsula error, you know we are in the process of migration.

[Release] zTeam Season 6 EP3 + Source

Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Jul 18, 2011
Messages
11
Reaction score
0
How to remove battle zone?

 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Feb 3, 2013
Messages
7
Reaction score
1
How to remove battle zone?

Th3AnG3L - [Release] zTeam Season 6 EP3 + Source - RaGEZONE Forums

In Data/GensSystem.dat
 
Experienced Elementalist
Joined
Jun 17, 2014
Messages
242
Reaction score
107
use encoder with 977kb size

i use my tools and edit encode dll

Guide Fix ResetSystem
Open file ScriptEncode.cpp in source zClient

find
Code:
BYTE XorTableLock[]    = { 0xD4, 0x7B, 0x2B };

replace
Code:
BYTE XorTableLock[8] = { 0xD4, 0x7B, 0x2B, 0xD9, 0x58, 0x5E, 0x48, 0xD4 };

find
Code:
buffer[i] = buffer[i]^XorTableLock[i%3];

Replace
Code:
buffer[i] ^= XorTableLock[i%8];

Open file User.h
Include
Code:
#include "ResetSystem.h"

find
Code:
BYTE        m_ResetItemCheck[5];

replace
Code:
BYTE        m_ResetItemCheck[MAX_RESET_ITEM];

Open file ResetSystem.cpp
find function
Code:
bool ResetSystem::CheckAllReq()

replace
Code:
bool ResetSystem::CheckAllReq()
{
    if( gObjUser.lpPlayer->MoneyInventory < this->m_GroupData[this->GetResetGroup()].ReqMoney )
    {
        return false;
    }
    // ----
    if( gObjUser.lpPlayer->Level < this->m_GroupData[this->GetResetGroup()].ReqLevel )
    {
        return false;
    }
    // ----
    int nMaxItemCount = (this->m_GroupData[this->GetResetGroup()].ItemCount > MAX_RESET_ITEM)?MAX_RESET_ITEM:this->m_GroupData[this->GetResetGroup()].ItemCount;
    for( int i = 0; i < nMaxItemCount; i++ )
    {
        if( !gObjUser.m_ResetItemCheck[i] )
        {
            return false;
        }
    }
    // ----
    return true;
}

open file Interface.cpp

find function
Code:
void Interface::DrawResetWindow()

Replace
Code:
for( int i = 0; i < gResetSystem.m_GroupData[gResetSystem.GetResetGroup()].ItemCount; i++ )

with
Code:
int nMaxItemCount = (gResetSystem.m_GroupData[gResetSystem.GetResetGroup()].ItemCount > MAX_RESET_ITEM)?MAX_RESET_ITEM:gResetSystem.m_GroupData[gResetSystem.GetResetGroup()].ItemCount;
    for( int i = 0; i < nMaxItemCount; i++ )

P/S: Using original tool encoder.
Tut By BladeKnight109
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Jan 26, 2013
Messages
84
Reaction score
4
i use my tools and edit encode dll

Guide Fix ResetSystem
Open file ScriptEncode.cpp in source zClient

find
Code:
BYTE XorTableLock[]    = { 0xD4, 0x7B, 0x2B };

replace
Code:
BYTE XorTableLock[8] = { 0xD4, 0x7B, 0x2B, 0xD9, 0x58, 0x5E, 0x48, 0xD4 };

find
Code:
buffer[i] = buffer[i]^XorTableLock[i%3];

Replace
Code:
buffer[i] ^= XorTableLock[i%8];

Open file User.h
Include
Code:
#include "ResetSystem.h"

find
Code:
BYTE        m_ResetItemCheck[5];

replace
Code:
BYTE        m_ResetItemCheck[MAX_RESET_ITEM];

Open file ResetSystem.cpp
find function
Code:
bool ResetSystem::CheckAllReq()

replace
Code:
bool ResetSystem::CheckAllReq()
{
    if( gObjUser.lpPlayer->MoneyInventory < this->m_GroupData[this->GetResetGroup()].ReqMoney )
    {
        return false;
    }
    // ----
    if( gObjUser.lpPlayer->Level < this->m_GroupData[this->GetResetGroup()].ReqLevel )
    {
        return false;
    }
    // ----
    int nMaxItemCount = (this->m_GroupData[this->GetResetGroup()].ItemCount > MAX_RESET_ITEM)?MAX_RESET_ITEM:this->m_GroupData[this->GetResetGroup()].ItemCount;
    for( int i = 0; i < nMaxItemCount; i++ )
    {
        if( !gObjUser.m_ResetItemCheck[i] )
        {
            return false;
        }
    }
    // ----
    return true;
}

open file Interface.cpp

find function
Code:
void Interface::DrawResetWindow()

Replace
Code:
for( int i = 0; i < gResetSystem.m_GroupData[gResetSystem.GetResetGroup()].ItemCount; i++ )

with
Code:
int nMaxItemCount = (gResetSystem.m_GroupData[gResetSystem.GetResetGroup()].ItemCount > MAX_RESET_ITEM)?MAX_RESET_ITEM:gResetSystem.m_GroupData[gResetSystem.GetResetGroup()].ItemCount;
    for( int i = 0; i < nMaxItemCount; i++ )

P/S: Using original tool encoder.
Tut By BladeKnight109

maybe someone can put a complie version :) THK



Server file zTeam SS8 (No Crack):
REMOVED
maybe someone can crack this :)
 
Experienced Elementalist
Joined
Jan 28, 2013
Messages
275
Reaction score
52
for(int i = 1; i < nMaxBarrageCount; i++)
{
if( (i%(nMaxBarrageCount-1)) == TRUE )
{
gObjAttack(lpObj,lpTargetObj,lpMagic,TRUE,TRUE,0,0,i,0);
}
else
{
gObjAttack(lpObj,lpTargetObj,lpMagic,FALSE,TRUE,0,0,i,0);
}
}


I think RF bug here... any release fix?
 
Last edited:
Experienced Elementalist
Joined
Jun 17, 2014
Messages
242
Reaction score
107
for(int i = 1; i < nMaxBarrageCount; i++)
{
if( (i%(nMaxBarrageCount-1)) == TRUE )
{
gObjAttack(lpObj,lpTargetObj,lpMagic,TRUE,TRUE,0,0,i,0);
}
else
{
gObjAttack(lpObj,lpTargetObj,lpMagic,FALSE,TRUE,0,0,i,0);
}
}


I think RF bug here... any release fix?

no no, not bug :)
 
Experienced Elementalist
Joined
Jan 28, 2013
Messages
275
Reaction score
52
post the fix dude
change objmax to 10000 or change in all DarkSide skills 10000 to objmax . Its fix for darkside skill(only mana and speed / but damage...(stay too high*)).

*because its f*ckin bug char on stats > 2000



Any one fix this? its 155% + 36% dmg... after leveling staff 155% it drop to 1-3 percent and up again..(its visual bug)
 
Last edited:
Experienced Elementalist
Joined
Sep 20, 2012
Messages
288
Reaction score
74
change objmax to 10000 or change in all DarkSide skills 10000 to objmax . Its fix for darkside skill(only mana and speed / but damage...(stay too high*)).

*because its f*ckin bug char on stats > 2000



Any one fix this? its 155% + 36% dmg... after leveling staff 155% it drop to 1-3 percent and up again..(its visual bug)
hmmm
i've not tried that, my fix is different
dmg is too high cause u need a cap
also dark side strengthener formula is wrong ;)
 
Back
Top