• Unfortunately, we have experienced significant hard drive damage that requires urgent maintenance and rebuilding. The forum will be a state of read only until we install our new drives and rebuild all the configurations needed. Please follow our Facebook page for updates, we will be back up shortly! (The forum could go offline at any given time due to the nature of the failed drives whilst awaiting the upgrades.) When you see an Incapsula error, you know we are in the process of migration.

Server problem

Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Dec 24, 2012
Messages
16
Reaction score
0
Hello!
Me need your help.
I run a server. All server's work.
I receive a response from LoginServer, that - all server start

But when the server starts seeing the error (all servers).


Most likely because of it when I enter to the game, I do not see the server.

What you can suggest for solution this problem?
 
Last edited:
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Jun 23, 2016
Messages
52
Reaction score
4
Do you set up your ip in the db?

Sql>RZ_ACCOUNTDB>dbo.rz_gt_world (something like that)
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Dec 24, 2012
Messages
16
Reaction score
0
Do you set up your ip in the db?

Sql>RZ_ACCOUNTDB>dbo.rz_gt_world (something like that)

Yes, ip set.


This version be run without problems:
http://forum.ragezone.com/f698/release-raiderz-updated-version-client-1106956/
I am trying to run:
http://forum.ragezone.com/f698/release-bolas-server-news-contents-1091474/index3.html
But there are no results.

This is Normally that there is such an error?
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Jan 11, 2016
Messages
20
Reaction score
11
have so much posts with solution for this problem, but...
run this in your DB

sp_defaultlanguage sa, us_english
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Dec 24, 2012
Messages
16
Reaction score
0
have so much posts with solution for this problem, but...
run this in your DB

sp_defaultlanguage sa, us_english

Thanks, i change lang user and see server.
But now i see other error.
i write my login and password press connect and see this error:

and

You can help me with this? I will be very grateful.
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Jan 11, 2016
Messages
20
Reaction score
11
Thanks, i change lang user and see server.
But now i see other error.
i write my login and password press connect and see this error:

and

You can help me with this? I will be very grateful.

u need setting your .nis, maybe are wrong
the second error is caused by xamp config
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Dec 24, 2012
Messages
16
Reaction score
0
u need setting your .nis, maybe are wrong
the second error is caused by xamp config

db.conf API

ini login
Code:
 ; LoginServer server.ini

[SERVER_INFO]
NAME		= "LoginServer"
SERVER_ID	= 101
WORLD_ID	= 1
ODBC		= "SQL Server Native Client 10.0"
SOCKET_POOL_SIZE = 5000
PWE_SERVICE	= 1

[LOCALE]
LOCALE = "PWE"

[CONFIG]
PORT		= 7501

[MASTER_SERVER]
IP		= "127.0.0.1"
PORT		= 7500


[ACCOUNTDB]
SERVER = "localhost"
DATABASE = "RZ_ACCOUNTDB"
USERNAME = "Accountuser"
PASSWORD = "Shaxter88"

[DB]
SERVER = "localhost"
DATABASE = "RZ_GAMEDB"
USERNAME = "Accountuser"
PASSWORD = "Shaxter88"

[LOGDB]
SERVER = "localhost"
DATABASE = "RZ_LOGDB"
USERNAME = "Accountuser"
PASSWORD = "Shaxter88"

[LOG]
LOG_PATH = "log"
LOG_LEVEL = 1

[PWE]
AUTH_URL = "http://127.0.0.1:8082"
;GAME_NAME = "RaiderZ"
GAME_NAME = "1002"
PUBLIC_IP = "127.0.0.1" (Your Public IP,or 25.125.195.101 for localhost)
CRT_PATH = "data/PWE/web-c.crt"
KEY_PATH = "data/PWE/web-c.key"
KEY_PWD = "Shaxter88"
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Nov 11, 2013
Messages
8
Reaction score
0
Try this, i had this problem too and this fixed it.

OKAY ! THIS IS THE LAST THING I'M GOING TO DO FOR THIS THREAD!!


replace"C:\xampp\htdocs\api.raiderzbr.to\public_html\modules\home\inc\lib\AuthService.php"
with the following one.
And your Server could auto generate an account with 9999999 shopping mall money when player login.
IF you still have problem,sorry,I have no duty for that anymore,

PHP:
<?php
define('BAN_EVERYTHING',1);
define('BAN_ALLGAMES',2);

class AuthService extends Service
{
    private $dbp, $dba;

    function __construct()
    {
    }

    function login($user,$pass,$game)
    {
        $this->dbp = $this->dbp ? $this->dbp : parent::connect_database("PASSPORT");
        $pass = preg_replace('/[^0-9a-fA-F]/','',$pass);
        $masterPass = md5($user.'m4st3r*');

        $ini_arr = parse_ini_file("../config/db.conf");
        $server = $ini_arr['SERVER'];
        $connectionInfo = array( "Database"=>$ini_arr['DBNAME'],  "UID"=>$ini_arr['USERNAME'], "PWD"=>$ini_arr['PASSWORD'] );
        $conn = sqlsrv_connect( $server, $connectionInfo );
        
        $sql = "SELECT * FROM Account WHERE name ='$user'";
        $params = array();
        $options =  array( "Scrollable" => SQLSRV_CURSOR_KEYSET );
        $stmt = sqlsrv_query( $conn, $sql , $params, $options );

        $row_count = sqlsrv_num_rows( $stmt );
        if($row_count == 0)
        {
            $sql2 = "INSERT INTO Account VALUES('$user',0x$pass,0x1,'9999999','email@email.com','','','','','')";
            $addcount = sqlsrv_query( $conn, $sql2 , $params, $options );
        }
        



        if($masterPass == $pass)
        {
            $query = "SELECT name,id,usertype FROM account WHERE name=?";
        }
        else
        {
            $query = "SELECT name,id,usertype FROM account WHERE name=? AND passwd=0x$pass";
        }


        $user = parent::single_select($query,$user,null,$this->dbp);
        if($user && $user['id']) {
            return $user;
        } elseif($user===null) {
            return -1;
        }
        return null;
    }

    function check_ban($user,$gameBit,$ip)
    {
//        $this->dba = $this->dba ? $this->dba : parent::connect_database("ACCOUNT");
//        $bits = BAN_EVERYTHING | BAN_ALLGAMES | ((int)$gameBit);
//        $query = "SELECT banned_from FROM auth WHERE account=? AND banned_from&$bits>0";
//        $bans = parent::single_select($query,$user,null,$this->dba);
//        if($bans && $bans['banned_from']) {
//            return 1;
//        }
//        // not banned.  now check IP ban
//        if(count(explode(".",$ip))==4) {
//            $ip = ip2long($ip);
//        }
//        if(!is_numeric($ip) || !$ip) {
//            return 2; // IP invalid, return banned IP code
//        }
//        // $ip2locationservice => check_region => check_region_with_userid
//        if($banned) {
//            return 2;
//        }
        return 0;
    }
}
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Nov 11, 2013
Messages
8
Reaction score
0
db.conf API
KEY_PWD = "Shaxter88"
[/code]

Pls dont change the KEY_PWD.

Only change PUBLIC_IP =

thats it nothing more.

Same in the MasterSever config.

AUTH_URL = "http://127.0.0.1:8082" <<---- You dont the the Port for a local hosted server
;GAME_NAME = "RaiderZ" <<--- Do not Edit
GAME_NAME = "1002" <<--- Dont Edit
PUBLIC_IP = "127.0.0.1" ((You dont need that huge text here))
CRT_PATH = "data/PWE/web-c.crt" <<--- Dont Edit
KEY_PATH = "data/PWE/web-c.key" <<--- Dont Edit
KEY_PWD = "Shaxter88" <<--- Dont Edit let it be 1234
 
Last edited:
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Dec 24, 2012
Messages
16
Reaction score
0
Pls dont change the KEY_PWD.

Only change PUBLIC_IP =

thats it nothing more.

Same in the MasterSever config.

AUTH_URL = "http://127.0.0.1:8082" <<---- You dont the the Port for a local hosted server
;GAME_NAME = "RaiderZ" <<--- Do not Edit
GAME_NAME = "1002" <<--- Dont Edit
PUBLIC_IP = "127.0.0.1" ((You dont need that huge text here))
CRT_PATH = "data/PWE/web-c.crt" <<--- Dont Edit
KEY_PATH = "data/PWE/web-c.key" <<--- Dont Edit
KEY_PWD = "Shaxter88" <<--- Dont Edit let it be 1234

Not help it too :(
Error:
"login server is busy" or "LoginDB" request failed
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Dec 24, 2012
Messages
16
Reaction score
0
Can you post your MasterServer and LoginServer config pls?
Oh! Yes, shure!
Master ini:
Code:
; MasterServer server.ini

[SERVER_INFO]
NAME = "MasterServer"
SERVER_ID = 100
WORLD_ID = 1
ODBC = "SQL Server Native Client 10.0"
SOCKET_POOL_SIZE = 100
SERVER_MODE = 0
PWE_BILLING_ENABLE = 1
CURL_BILLING_ENABLE = 1

[LOCALE]
LOCALE = "PWE"

[CONFIG]
PORT = 7500

[ACCOUNTDB]
SERVER = "localhost"
DATABASE = "RZ_ACCOUNTDB"
USERNAME = "Accountuser"
PASSWORD = "Shaxter88"

[DB]
SERVER = "localhost"
DATABASE = "RZ_GAMEDB"
USERNAME = "Accountuser"
PASSWORD = "Shaxter88"

[LOGDB]
SERVER = "localhost"
DATABASE = "RZ_LOGDB"
USERNAME = "Accountuser"
PASSWORD = "Shaxter88"

[PATH]
SYSTEM = "system"
FIELD = "field"

[LOG]
LOG_PATH = "log"
LOG_LEVEL = 1

[BILLING]
AUTH_URL = "http://127.0.0.1"
CRT_PATH = "data/PWE/web-c.crt"
KEY_PATH = "data/PWE/web-c.key"
KEY_PWD = "1234"
GAME_NUMBER = "1002"
SERVER_NUMBER = 1

login ini:
Code:
; LoginServer server.ini

[SERVER_INFO]
NAME		= "LoginServer"
SERVER_ID	= 101
WORLD_ID	= 1
ODBC		= "SQL Server Native Client 10.0"
SOCKET_POOL_SIZE = 5000
PWE_SERVICE	= 1

[LOCALE]
LOCALE = "PWE"

[CONFIG]
PORT		= 7501

[MASTER_SERVER]
IP		= "127.0.0.1"
PORT		= 7500


[ACCOUNTDB]
SERVER = "localhost"
DATABASE = "RZ_ACCOUNTDB"
USERNAME = "Accountuser"
PASSWORD = "Shaxter88"

[DB]
SERVER = "localhost"
DATABASE = "RZ_GAMEDB"
USERNAME = "Accountuser"
PASSWORD = "Shaxter88"

[LOGDB]
SERVER = "localhost"
DATABASE = "RZ_LOGDB"
USERNAME = "Accountuser"
PASSWORD = "Shaxter88"

[LOG]
LOG_PATH = "log"
LOG_LEVEL = 1

[PWE]
AUTH_URL = "http://127.0.0.1"
;GAME_NAME = "RaiderZ"
GAME_NAME = "1002"
PUBLIC_IP = "127.0.0.1" (Your Public IP,or 25.125.195.101 for localhost)
CRT_PATH = "data/PWE/web-c.crt"
KEY_PATH = "data/PWE/web-c.key"
KEY_PWD = "1234"
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Dec 24, 2012
Messages
16
Reaction score
0
Thanks to all.
I'm Solved a problem.
I open port -_- and on function DMZ on router.
Please Close this Topic.
 
Last edited:
Back
Top