• Unfortunately, we have experienced significant hard drive damage that requires urgent maintenance and rebuilding. The forum will be a state of read only until we install our new drives and rebuild all the configurations needed. Please follow our Facebook page for updates, we will be back up shortly! (The forum could go offline at any given time due to the nature of the failed drives whilst awaiting the upgrades.) When you see an Incapsula error, you know we are in the process of migration.

[Service] NPC Scripts

Nae-un <33
Reaction score
My name is Jon, and I've been scripting as a hobby for several years now, starting at AngelMS (down), and then Midnight/TwilightMS(down).​

I'm also looking to script for pay. Skype is jonnguyens

I've seen service threads running around, but I've decided to open one of mine just in case anyone needs help because those have gone inactive. Now I have a pretty busy schedule, but I can most definitely help you out with your scripts if and only if you give me your script first.

I'm looking to script NPCs for a server for pay. If you want to talk, add me on skype: jonnguyens

• Why do I have to give you a script first? Don't you know how to script?

Yes, yes I do. I basic functions and can create all those fancy scripts (infinite loop, ternaries, etc). It's just I want to see you try first (and maybe because my mind feels more at ease when I have something to fix, and not create). I want to show you any errors you may have created, or what you could have done to make it shorter. I'm not the best NPC scripter in the world, but I can say I'm a pretty good one.

• Where's some proof of work?
This is an NPC help thread. If I'm not qualified you will most certainly see it within the first few scripts. But hey, if the script works everyone is happy, right?

Make sure to post your script in spoiler format (using spoiler tags). These tags are created by this ....

(spoiler) (php) PUT SCRIPT HERE (/php)(/spoiler)