• Unfortunately, we have experienced significant hard drive damage that requires urgent maintenance and rebuilding. The forum will be a state of read only until we install our new drives and rebuild all the configurations needed. Please follow our Facebook page for updates, we will be back up shortly! (The forum could go offline at any given time due to the nature of the failed drives whilst awaiting the upgrades.) When you see an Incapsula error, you know we are in the process of migration.

[SHARE] FULL GS-EP9(TH) SOURCE - No More Selling

Junior Spellweaver
Joined
Jul 20, 2010
Messages
120
Reaction score
9
i see on code of gmc there is comment or some note
// 0 - Unknown
// 10 - Unrecognized (Possibly related to total count, something else)
// 20 - GM 3 units
// 21 - GM 2 units
// 22 - GM 1 unit
// 30 - Master
// 32 - like same of master??
what type of Admins/gm

still looking how to login or configure the gmc
 
Experienced Elementalist
Joined
Mar 10, 2011
Messages
229
Reaction score
50
i see on code of gmc there is comment or some note
// 0 - Unknown
// 10 - Unrecognized (Possibly related to total count, something else)
// 20 - GM 3 units
// 21 - GM 2 units
// 22 - GM 1 unit
// 30 - Master
// 32 - like same of master??
what type of Admins/gm

still looking how to login or configure the gmc
Try to read the other GS Source Thread here i think we already discussed about it and the solution is already there.
 
Experienced Elementalist
Joined
Feb 16, 2009
Messages
228
Reaction score
30
i just merge the itemstrtable to run emulator (item merged still thai language but you can use gg translate it later), other gui come from rdev's shared :msmile:
it still lost many code like ctf, ranking (see the logs folder)
actualy we can use origin gs client shared at old theard gs source, make sure u add missing gui and it will work normaly, that client have fully files than TS client shared

thanks for the info
 

Attachments

  • EP9-TEST - [SHARE] FULL GS-EP9(TH) SOURCE - No More Selling - RaGEZONE Forums
    EP9-TEST.jpg
    178.7 KB · Views: 253

jsz

Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Mar 6, 2021
Messages
14
Reaction score
7
Hello what is the user type to login in the GMC i set to 32 but still login failed
check the (RanGame) gm_login SP, make sure you're fetching information on the correct table. Can't remember if UserInfo or GSUserinfo was the default. Anyhow, here's what I'm using, see if it helps.
Cheers!

SQL:
USE [RanUser]
GO
 
SET ANSI_NULLS ON
GO
SET QUOTED_IDENTIFIER ON
GO
ALTER      PROCEDURE [dbo].[gm_login]
    @userId        varChar(50),
    @userPass     varChar(50),
    @userIP        varChar(50),
    @nGmNum     int    OUTPUT,
    @nReturn     int    OUTPUT
AS
    DECLARE @nUserNum    int,
        @nUserType    int

    SET NOCOUNT ON

    SET @nReturn = 0
    SET @nUserNum = 0
    
    SELECT @nUserNum = GSUserInfo.UserNum, @nUserType=GSUserInfo.UserType 
        FROM GSUserInfo 
        WHERE UserID = @userId AND UserPass = @userPass AND UserAvailable = 1 AND UserType>=20
        
    SET @nGmNum = @nUserNum

    -- ID / PWD 체크...
    IF @nUserNum = 0
    BEGIN
        -- ID / PWD 불일치 또는 사용불가능상태
        SET @nReturn = 0
        INSERT INTO LogGmCmd (UserNum, GmCmd, UserIP) VALUES (@nUserNum, 'LOGIN FAILED FOR UserID:' + @userId, @userIP)
    END
    ELSE
    BEGIN
        -- ID / PWD 일치
        SET @nReturn = @nUserType
        
        -- 접속로그 남기기
        INSERT INTO LogGmCmd (UserNum, GmCmd, UserIP) VALUES (@nUserNum, 'LOGIN GMTOOL UserID:' + @userId, @userIP)
    END

    SET NOCOUNT OFF
    
    RETURN @nReturn
 
Joined
Jul 18, 2009
Messages
658
Reaction score
75
check the (RanGame) gm_login SP, make sure you're fetching information on the correct table. Can't remember if UserInfo or GSUserinfo was the default. Anyhow, here's what I'm using, see if it helps.
Cheers!

SQL:
USE [RanUser]
GO
 
SET ANSI_NULLS ON
GO
SET QUOTED_IDENTIFIER ON
GO
ALTER      PROCEDURE [dbo].[gm_login]
    @userId        varChar(50),
    @userPass     varChar(50),
    @userIP        varChar(50),
    @nGmNum     int    OUTPUT,
    @nReturn     int    OUTPUT
AS
    DECLARE @nUserNum    int,
        @nUserType    int

    SET NOCOUNT ON

    SET @nReturn = 0
    SET @nUserNum = 0
  
    SELECT @nUserNum = GSUserInfo.UserNum, @nUserType=GSUserInfo.UserType
        FROM GSUserInfo
        WHERE UserID = @userId AND UserPass = @userPass AND UserAvailable = 1 AND UserType>=20
      
    SET @nGmNum = @nUserNum

    -- ID / PWD 체크...
    IF @nUserNum = 0
    BEGIN
        -- ID / PWD 불일치 또는 사용불가능상태
        SET @nReturn = 0
        INSERT INTO LogGmCmd (UserNum, GmCmd, UserIP) VALUES (@nUserNum, 'LOGIN FAILED FOR UserID:' + @userId, @userIP)
    END
    ELSE
    BEGIN
        -- ID / PWD 일치
        SET @nReturn = @nUserType
      
        -- 접속로그 남기기
        INSERT INTO LogGmCmd (UserNum, GmCmd, UserIP) VALUES (@nUserNum, 'LOGIN GMTOOL UserID:' + @userId, @userIP)
    END

    SET NOCOUNT OFF
  
    RETURN @nReturn
hello thank you for your code i replace the sp using your sp and change my account type to 32 and it work now
 
Last edited:
Joined
Jul 18, 2009
Messages
658
Reaction score
75
Could you please tell me how you set up the gmc? thanks:)
make this xml in to your server directory
GMCharEdit.xml

Code:
<?xml version="1.0" standalone="yes"?>
<groups>
    <group>
    <title>International Server</title>
        <userdb>
            <name>RanUser</name>
            <ip>machine</ip>
            <id>user</id>
            <pw>password</pw>
        </userdb>
        <gamedb>
            <name>machine</name>
            <ip>IP</ip>
            <id>24542CA01303F7B2</id>
            <pw>A5C63CCC577732581DF7B6E8369CC5B0</pw>
        </gamedb>
        <logdb>
            <name>machine</name>
            <ip>IP</ip>
            <id>24542CA01303F7B2</id>
            <pw>A5C63CCC577732581DF7B6E8369CC5B0</pw>
        </logdb>
    </group>
</groups>
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Oct 28, 2014
Messages
47
Reaction score
3
help i'm need file ToolkitPro1531vc90.dll
 

Attachments

  • hel - [SHARE] FULL GS-EP9(TH) SOURCE - No More Selling - RaGEZONE Forums
    help.jpg
    8.1 KB · Views: 51
Experienced Elementalist
Joined
Feb 16, 2009
Messages
228
Reaction score
30
Can you share skill for shaper class ?
i change enable new class but can't create magician and shaper
How did you enable it ?
Btw origin code login_gm is userinfo, not gsuserinfo. You can use defaul or change sq to gsuserinfo to use it as same
GS Client already have the skills you need to fix the source code because the Drama class function is Still incomplete for example the skilltab of drama class aka shaper class you can start by fixing the skillltab
 
Back
Top