• Unfortunately, we have experienced significant hard drive damage that requires urgent maintenance and rebuilding. The forum will be a state of read only until we install our new drives and rebuild all the configurations needed. Please follow our Facebook page for updates, we will be back up shortly! (The forum could go offline at any given time due to the nature of the failed drives whilst awaiting the upgrades.) When you see an Incapsula error, you know we are in the process of migration.

[Share] Pk Count

Status
Not open for further replies.
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Dec 26, 2008
Messages
74
Reaction score
51
Add column in RanGame1 >Chainfo

Column name "ChaKill" bigint not null

then execute this on ranlog

Code:
set ANSI_NULLS ON
set QUOTED_IDENTIFIER ON
GO



ALTER PROCEDURE [dbo].[sp_LogAction_Insert]
    @nChaNum int,
    @nType int,
    @nTargetNum int,
    @nTargetType int,
    @nExpPoint money,
    @nBrightPoint int,
    @nLifePoint int,
    @nMoney money
AS    
    SET NOCOUNT ON
IF (@nType=2)
    BEGIN
    Update RanGame1.dbo.ChaInfo
    Set ChaKill=ChaKill+1
    Where ChaNum=@nChaNum
    END

    INSERT INTO LogAction (ChaNum,   Type,   TargetNum,   TargetType,   ExpPoint,   BrightPoint,   LifePoint,   ActionMoney) 
    VALUES    (@nChaNum, @nType, @nTargetNum, @nTargetType, @nExpPoint, @nBrightPoint, @nLifePoint, @nMoney)

    SET NOCOUNT OFF


then create your custom ranking php script which will count values in chakill column




Sorry for sharing this someone is making money out of this
"wag nyo sakin ibenta dahil di nyo man lang alam ako ang gumawa"


Credits Iwarez and me
 
Last edited:
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Nov 9, 2009
Messages
94
Reaction score
26
I think this script still have some bugs, with ZIP another character.. Can count on pk point.

Cz only type 2, pk and zip have same type.

No offence.. More power RZ!
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Dec 26, 2008
Messages
74
Reaction score
51
its not a bug it works that way pk using z is also pk also counted
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Dec 26, 2008
Messages
74
Reaction score
51
allow only a certain level or reborn of characters to show in rankings
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Feb 22, 2011
Messages
16
Reaction score
0
Do I need to restart my server?

Cuz it didnt do anything, :p Im using GC panel
 
Joined
Jun 25, 2013
Messages
597
Reaction score
115
not needed on that and this script has no pk loss/death only kill
Code:
set ANSI_NULLS ON
set QUOTED_IDENTIFIER ON
GO






ALTER PROCEDURE [dbo].[sp_LogAction_Insert]
    @nChaNum int,
    @nType int,
    @nTargetNum int,
    @nTargetType int,
    @nExpPoint money,
    @[I][B][URL="https://forum.ragezone.com/members/2000144584.html"]Nbr[/URL][/B][/I]ightPoint int,
    @nLifePoint int,
    @nMoney money
AS    
    SET NOCOUNT ON
IF (@nType=2)
    BEGIN
    Update RanGame1.dbo.ChaInfo
    Set ChaPKWIN=ChaPKWIN+1
    Where ChaNum=@nChaNum
    END
IF ([COLOR=#ff0000]@nType=3[/COLOR])
    BEGIN
    Update RanGame1.dbo.ChaInfo
    Set ChaPKLOSS=ChaPKLOSS+1
    Where ChaNum=@nChaNum
    END


    INSERT INTO LogAction (ChaNum,   Type,   TargetNum,   TargetType,   ExpPoint,   BrightPoint,   LifePoint,   ActionMoney) 
    VALUES    (@nChaNum, @nType, @nTargetNum, @nTargetType, @nExpPoint, @[I][B][URL="https://forum.ragezone.com/members/2000144584.html"]Nbr[/URL][/B][/I]ightPoint, @nLifePoint, @nMoney)


    SET NOCOUNT OFF
KILL and Death
i use this on my EP7 server before
credit for me ofcourse for experimenting lol
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top