Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

Mobile Sword And Magic Longtu EN Version Server Files + Tutorial

Newbie Spellweaver
Reaction score
1702290519678 - Sword And Magic Longtu EN Version Server Files + Tutorial - RaGEZONE Forums

Download Link:

Attachments

You must be registered for see attachments list
Reaction score
I don't mind if it doesn't have source. Been looking for a proper -english- mobile MMO for ages, downloading this now.
Thanks for sharing.

Edit; This runs on centos, the one thing I have zero experience with. :) good luck to everyone with the setup.

Junior Spellweaver
Reaction score
I don't mind if it doesn't have source. Been looking for a proper -english- mobile MMO for ages, downloading this now.
Thanks for sharing.

Edit; This runs on centos, the one thing I have zero experience with. :) good luck to everyone with the setup.
1702318352249 - Sword And Magic Longtu EN Version Server Files + Tutorial - RaGEZONE Forums

have a step by step inside folder.

Attachments

Last edited:
Reaction score
Works, thanks a lot.

The login screen is a bit messy and only when you press "do not use" button you can actually get in game.. i assume this is guest account.
One concern I have - when opening the app is asks permission to make calls for me... i'm kinda scared to use this on my actual phone now...

One more thing, you get level 99 right at the start, that's not normal i think? looks more like a "free max level" server? Is there a way to normalize the exp?

1702333733956 - Sword And Magic Longtu EN Version Server Files + Tutorial - RaGEZONE Forums

Attachments

Newbie Spellweaver
Reaction score
Works, thanks a lot.