• Unfortunately, we have experienced significant hard drive damage that requires urgent maintenance and rebuilding. The forum will be a state of read only until we install our new drives and rebuild all the configurations needed. Please follow our Facebook page for updates, we will be back up shortly! (The forum could go offline at any given time due to the nature of the failed drives whilst awaiting the upgrades.) When you see an Incapsula error, you know we are in the process of migration.

Tool Register Account if you use Bola's AuthdPack

Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Feb 24, 2012
Messages
32
Reaction score
1
This tool is help register if you use Bola's AuthdPack

- Untar file to <<your path>>/authd/build
- Run
Code:
#chmod 777 register
#./register

Enter username/password to add user

--
oxconan

P/S: Like if u used it!
 

Attachments

  • register.rar
    3.8 KB · Views: 291
Last edited:
Shh, quiet, you might piss somebody off
Developer
Joined
Dec 23, 2011
Messages
1,797
Reaction score
2,169
you just need a simple register php

register.php
Code:
<?php
    include "config.php";
    
    $Data = '<form action=register.php method=post>
     Login:  
    <input type=text name=login>
     Password:
    <input type=password name=passwd>
     Repeat password:
    <input type=password name=repasswd>
    Email:
    <input type=text name=email>
    <input type=submit name=submit value="Registration">
    </form>';
        
    if (isset($_POST['login']))
        {
            $Link = MySQL_Connect($DBHost, $DBUser, $DBPassword) or die ("Can't connect to MySQL");
            MySQL_Select_Db($DBName, $Link) or die ("Database ".$DBName." do not exists.");
            
            $Login = $_POST['login'];
            $Pass = $_POST['passwd'];
            $Repass = $_POST['repasswd'];
            $Email = $_POST['email'];
            
            $Login = StrToLower(Trim($Login));
            $Pass = StrToLower(Trim($Pass));
            $Repass = StrToLower(Trim($Repass));
            $Email = Trim($Email);
    
        if (empty($Login) || empty($Pass) || empty($Repass) || empty($Email))
            {
                echo "All fields is empty.";
            }
        
        elseif (ereg("[^0-9a-zA-Z_-]", $Login, $Txt))
            {
                echo "Login have a incorrect format.";
            }
            
        elseif (ereg("[^0-9a-zA-Z_-]", $Pass, $Txt))
            {
                echo "Password have a incorrect format.";    
            }
        
        elseif (ereg("[^0-9a-zA-Z_-]", $Repass, $Txt))
            {
                echo "Repeat password have a incorrect format.";    
            }
        elseif (StrPos('\'', $Email))
            {
                echo "Email have a incorrect format.";    
            }    
        else
            {
                $Result = MySQL_Query("SELECT name FROM users WHERE name='$Login'") or ("Can't execute query.");
                
        if (MySQL_Num_Rows($Result))
            {
                echo "Account <b>".$Login."</b> is exists";
            }
        
        elseif ((StrLen($Login) < 4) or (StrLen($Login) > 10)) 
        
            {
                echo "Login must have more 4 and not more 10 symbols.";
            }
            
        elseif ((StrLen($Pass) < 4) or (StrLen($Pass) > 10)) 
        
            {
                echo "Password must have more 4 and not more 10 symbols.";
            }
            
        elseif ((StrLen($Repass) < 4) or (StrLen($Repass) > 10)) 
            {
                echo "Repeat password must have more 4 and not more 10 symbols.";
            }
            
        elseif ((StrLen($Email) < 4) or (StrLen($Email) > 25)) 
            {
                echo "Email must have more 4 and not more 25 symbols.";
            }
        
        elseif ($Pass != $Repass)
            {
                echo "Password mismatch.";
            }        
        else
            {
                $Salt = "0x".md5($Login.$Pass);
                MySQL_Query("call adduser('$Login', '$Salt', '0', '0', '0', '0', '$Email', '0', '0', '0', '0', '0', '0', '0', '', '', '$Pass')") or die ("Can't execute query.");
		$mysqlresult=MySQL_Query("select * from `users` WHERE `name`='$Login'");
		$User_ID=MySQL_result($mysqlresult,0,'ID');
		MySQL_Query("call usecash('$User_ID',1,0,1,0,99999900,1 [USER=116066]ERROR[/USER])") or die ("usecash failed!");
                echo "Account <b>".$Login."(".$User_ID.")"."</b> has been registered.";
            }        
        }    
    }
    
    echo $Data;    
    
?>

config.php
Code:
<?

	$DBHost = "127.0.0.1";  // localhost or your IP
	$DBUser = "root";  // Database user
	$DBPassword = "mysqlpasswd";  // Database password
	$DBName = "db";  // Database name
	
?>
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Feb 24, 2012
Messages
32
Reaction score
1
@Bola: my tool used java libraries and table.xml to create account (very simple for user) :thumbup:
 
Junior Spellweaver
Joined
Jun 28, 2013
Messages
147
Reaction score
13
oxconan - Tool Register Account if you use Bola's AuthdPack - RaGEZONE Forums
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Feb 24, 2012
Messages
32
Reaction score
1
@nokxx: your mysql wrong configurations, because I read your information from table.xml
 
Experienced Elementalist
Joined
Jul 16, 2010
Messages
275
Reaction score
29
it ask for xo database even if my config says pw database
table.xml
<connection name="auth0" poolsize="3" url="jdbc:mysql://localhost:3306/pw?useUnicode=true&characterEncoding=utf-8&zeroDateTimeBehavior=convertToNull&transformedBitIsBoolean=true"
 
Back
Top