Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

Tool Register Account if you use Bola's AuthdPack

Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Feb 24, 2012
Messages
32
Reaction score
1
This tool is help register if you use Bola's AuthdPack

- Untar file to <<your path>>/authd/build
- Run
Code:
#chmod 777 register
#./register

Enter username/password to add user

--
oxconan

P/S: Like if u used it!
 

Attachments

You must be registered for see attachments list
Last edited:
Shh, quiet, you might piss somebody off
Developer
Joined
Dec 23, 2011
Messages
1,798
Reaction score
2,182
you just need a simple register php

register.php
Code:
<?php
    include "config.php";
    
    $Data = '<form action=register.php method=post>
     Login:  
    <input type=text name=login>
     Password:
    <input type=password name=passwd>
     Repeat password:
    <input type=password name=repasswd>
    Email:
    <input type=text name=email>
    <input type=submit name=submit value="Registration">
    </form>';
        
    if (isset($_POST['login']))
        {
            $Link = MySQL_Connect($DBHost, $DBUser, $DBPassword) or die ("Can't connect to MySQL");
            MySQL_Select_Db($DBName, $Link) or die ("Database ".$DBName." do not exists.");
            
            $Login = $_POST['login'];
            $Pass = $_POST['passwd'];
            $Repass = $_POST['repasswd'];
            $Email = $_POST['email'];
            
            $Login = StrToLower(Trim($Login));
            $Pass = StrToLower(Trim($Pass));
            $Repass = StrToLower(Trim($Repass));
            $Email = Trim($Email);
    
        if (empty($Login) || empty($Pass) || empty($Repass) || empty($Email))
            {
                echo "All fields is empty.";
            }
        
        elseif (ereg("[^0-9a-zA-Z_-]", $Login, $Txt))
            {
                echo "Login have a incorrect format.";
            }
            
        elseif (ereg("[^0-9a-zA-Z_-]", $Pass, $Txt))
            {
                echo "Password have a incorrect format.";    
            }
        
        elseif (ereg("[^0-9a-zA-Z_-]", $Repass, $Txt))
            {
                echo "Repeat password have a incorrect format.";    
            }
        elseif (StrPos('\'', $Email))
            {
                echo "Email have a incorrect format.";    
            }    
        else
            {
                $Result = MySQL_Query("SELECT name FROM users WHERE name='$Login'") or ("Can't execute query.");
                
        if (MySQL_Num_Rows($Result))
            {
                echo "Account <b>".$Login."</b> is exists";
            }
        
        elseif ((StrLen($Login) < 4) or (StrLen($Login) > 10)) 
        
            {
                echo "Login must have more 4 and not more 10 symbols.";
            }
            
        elseif ((StrLen($Pass) < 4) or (StrLen($Pass) > 10)) 
        
            {
                echo "Password must have more 4 and not more 10 symbols.";
            }
            
        elseif ((StrLen($Repass) < 4) or (StrLen($Repass) > 10)) 
            {
                echo "Repeat password must have more 4 and not more 10 symbols.";
            }
            
        elseif ((StrLen($Email) < 4) or (StrLen($Email) > 25)) 
            {
                echo "Email must have more 4 and not more 25 symbols.";
            }
        
        elseif ($Pass != $Repass)
            {
                echo "Password mismatch.";
            }        
        else
            {
                $Salt = "0x".md5($Login.$Pass);
                MySQL_Query("call adduser('$Login', '$Salt', '0', '0', '0', '0', '$Email', '0', '0', '0', '0', '0', '0', '0', '', '', '$Pass')") or die ("Can't execute query.");
		$mysqlresult=MySQL_Query("select * from `users` WHERE `name`='$Login'");
		$User_ID=MySQL_result($mysqlresult,0,'ID');
		MySQL_Query("call usecash('$User_ID',1,0,1,0,99999900,1 [USER=116066]ERROR[/USER])") or die ("usecash failed!");
                echo "Account <b>".$Login."(".$User_ID.")"."</b> has been registered.";
            }        
        }    
    }
    
    echo $Data;    
    
?>

config.php
Code:
<?

	$DBHost = "127.0.0.1";  // localhost or your IP
	$DBUser = "root";  // Database user
	$DBPassword = "mysqlpasswd";  // Database password
	$DBName = "db";  // Database name
	
?>
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Nov 16, 2013
Messages
16
Reaction score
5
Code:
call usecash('$User_ID',1,0,1,0,99999900,1 @[I][B][URL="http://forum.ragezone.com/members/116066.html"]ERROR[/URL][/B][/I])

is work? for with
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Feb 24, 2012
Messages
32
Reaction score
1
@Bola: my tool used java libraries and table.xml to create account (very simple for user) :thumbup:
 
Junior Spellweaver
Joined
Jun 28, 2013
Messages
147
Reaction score
13
oxconan - Tool Register Account if you use Bola's AuthdPack - RaGEZONE Forums
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Feb 24, 2012
Messages
32
Reaction score
1
@nokxx: your mysql wrong configurations, because I read your information from table.xml
 
Experienced Elementalist
Joined
Jul 16, 2010
Messages
275
Reaction score
29
it ask for xo database even if my config says pw database
table.xml
<connection name="auth0" poolsize="3" url="jdbc:mysql://localhost:3306/pw?useUnicode=true&characterEncoding=utf-8&zeroDateTimeBehavior=convertToNull&transformedBitIsBoolean=true"
 
Back
Top