Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

[Web]Cype Content Management System

Mother effin' clouds
Loyal Member
Joined
Apr 13, 2008
Messages
1,534
Reaction score
448
Re: Cype Content Management System

Code:
<select name=\"gender\">
    <option value=\"0\">Male</option>
    <option value=\"1\">Female</option>
</select>

I did say, "EDIT: Edit it accordingly since the post disrupted with the formatting. "
Lol, I can't be bother editing it T__T.

Yo Ian, Do you have the white eyes fix for cype? My char has no eyes
What's the ID of your character eyes?
 
:)
Loyal Member
Joined
Jan 21, 2009
Messages
1,787
Reaction score
93
Re: Cype Content Management System

Can anyone help me please? In the installations last step I get mysql errors: Does this affect me or should I just ignore it?
Code:
Warning: include(../config/database.php) [function.include]: failed to open stream: No such file or directory in C:\wamp\www\install\install.php on line 111

Warning: include() [function.include]: Failed opening '../config/database.php' for inclusion (include_path='.;C:\php5\pear') in C:\wamp\www\install\install.php on line 111

Warning: mysql_query() [function.mysql-query]: Access denied for user 'SYSTEM'@'localhost' (using password: NO) in C:\wamp\www\config\properties.php on line 25

Warning: mysql_query() [function.mysql-query]: A link to the server could not be established in C:\wamp\www\config\properties.php on line 25

Warning: mysql_fetch_array() expects parameter 1 to be resource, boolean given in C:\wamp\www\config\properties.php on line 26
Configure your site properties

Oh and thanks for this cype dl :D *Hits grey heart button*

Just rename database.php to database, home dog. Why didn't you read the FAQ?

I did say, "EDIT: Edit it accordingly since the post disrupted with the formatting. "
Lol, I can't be bother editing it T__T.


What's the ID of your character eyes?

Hush little baby, don't say a word,
Papa's gonna buy you a mockingbird.
 
&#953;&#272;&#945;rk?
Joined
Jan 30, 2008
Messages
420
Reaction score
5
Re: Cype Content Management System

Murad If you Want Me to Remove This Please Tell Me
Little Update To Admin's Properties
Go To Sources/Admin/Properties.php
Find
PHP:
	elseif($do == ""){
		include('config/properties.php');
		if($version == "55"){
			$dversion = "
				<option value=\"55\" selected=\"selected\">v.55</option>
				<option value=\"60\">v.60</option>
				<option value=\"61\">v.61</option>
				<option value=\"62\">v.62</option>
				";
		}
		elseif($version == "60"){
			$dversion = "
				<option value=\"55\">v.55</option>
				<option value=\"60\" selected=\"selected\">v.60</option>
				<option value=\"61\">v.61</option>
				<option value=\"62\">v.62</option>
				";
		}
		elseif($version == "61"){
			$dversion = "
				<option value=\"55\">v.55</option>
				<option value=\"60\">v.60</option>
				<option value=\"61\" selected=\"selected\">v.61</option>
				<option value=\"62\">v.62</option>
				";
		}
		elseif($version == "62"){
			$dversion = "
				<option value=\"55\" selected=\"selected\">v.55</option>
				<option value=\"60\">v.60</option>
				<option value=\"61\">v.61</option>
				<option value=\"62\" selected=\"selected\">v.62</option>
				";
		}
		else{
			$dversion = "
				<option value=\"55\">v.55</option>
				<option value=\"60\">v.60</option>
				<option value=\"61\">v.61</option>
				<option value=\"62\">v.62</option>
				";
		}
Remplace With This
PHP:
	elseif($do == ""){
		include('config/properties.php');
		if($version == "55"){
			$dversion = "
				<option value=\"55\" selected=\"selected\">v.55</option>
				<option value=\"62\">v.62</option>
				<option value=\"74\">v.74</option>
				<option value=\"75\">v.75</option>
				";
		}
		elseif($version == "62"){
			$dversion = "
				<option value=\"55\">v.55</option>
				<option value=\"62\" selected=\"selected\">v.62</option>
				<option value=\"74\">v.74</option>
				<option value=\"75\">v.75</option>
				";
		}
		elseif($version == "74"){
			$dversion = "
				<option value=\"55\">v.55</option>
				<option value=\"62\">v.62</option>
				<option value=\"74\" selected=\"selected\">v.74</option>
				<option value=\"75\">v.75</option>
				";
		}
		elseif($version == "75"){
			$dversion = "
				<option value=\"55\" selected=\"selected\">v.55</option>
				<option value=\"62\">v.62</option>
				<option value=\"74\">v.74</option>
				<option value=\"75\" selected=\"selected\">v.75</option>
				";
		}
		else{
			$dversion = "
				<option value=\"55\">v.55</option>
				<option value=\"62\">v.62</option>
				<option value=\"74\">v.74</option>
				<option value=\"75\">v.75</option>
				";
		}
Little Update To Download
Go To Sources/Public/Download.php
Find
PHP:
								if ($version==55) {
								echo'
									<a href="http://files.filefront.com/GlobalMapleStoryV55exe/;10338021;/fileinfo.html">
										<img src="'.$styledir.'images/download_n_09_Global.gif" alt="Download" border="0" />
									</a>
								';
								} else if ($version==60) {
								echo'
									<a href="http://files.filefront.com/MSSetupv60exe/;11960702;/fileinfo.html">
										<img src="'.$styledir.'images/download_n_09_Global.gif" alt="Download" border="0" />
									</a>
								';
								} else if ($version==62) {
								echo'
									<a href="http://games.on.net/file/22367/Maple_Story_Client_v6.2">
										<img src="'.$styledir.'images/download_n_09_Global.gif" alt="Download" border="0" />
									</a>
								';
Remplace With This
PHP:
								if ($version==55) {
								echo'
									<a href="http://files.filefront.com/GlobalMapleStoryV55exe/;10338021;/fileinfo.html">
										<img src="'.$styledir.'images/download_n_09_Global.gif" alt="Download" border="0" />
									</a>
								';
								} else if ($version==62) {
								echo'
									<a href="http://files.filefront.com/MSSetupv60exe/;11960702;/fileinfo.html">
										<img src="'.$styledir.'images/download_n_09_Global.gif" alt="Download" border="0" />
									</a>
								';
								} else if ($version==74) {
								echo'
									<a href="http://download3.nexon.net/maplestory/fullversion/MSSetupv74.exe">
										<img src="'.$styledir.'images/download_n_09_Global.gif" alt="Download" border="0" />
									</a>
								';
								} else if ($version==75) {
								echo'
									<a href="http://download3.nexon.net/maplestory/fullversion/MSSetupv75.exe">
										<img src="'.$styledir.'images/download_n_09_Global.gif" alt="Download" border="0" />
									</a>
								';
Edit:
Here is The Thread :p:
http://forum.ragezone.com/f427/update-v-75-update-for-cype-609901/
I was to Lazy To Create 1
 
Last edited:
:)
Loyal Member
Joined
Jan 21, 2009
Messages
1,787
Reaction score
93
Re: Cype Content Management System

That's fine. I never really updated that portion. :p
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Sep 21, 2009
Messages
36
Reaction score
1
Re: Cype Content Management System

What's the ID of your character eyes?

20805
Lol thx

Murad If you Want Me to Remove This Please Tell Me
Little Update To Admin's Properties
Go To Sources/Admin/Properties.php
Find
PHP:
	elseif($do == ""){
		include('config/properties.php');
		if($version == "55"){
			$dversion = "
				<option value=\"55\" selected=\"selected\">v.55</option>
				<option value=\"60\">v.60</option>
				<option value=\"61\">v.61</option>
				<option value=\"62\">v.62</option>
				";
		}
		elseif($version == "60"){
			$dversion = "
				<option value=\"55\">v.55</option>
				<option value=\"60\" selected=\"selected\">v.60</option>
				<option value=\"61\">v.61</option>
				<option value=\"62\">v.62</option>
				";
		}
		elseif($version == "61"){
			$dversion = "
				<option value=\"55\">v.55</option>
				<option value=\"60\">v.60</option>
				<option value=\"61\" selected=\"selected\">v.61</option>
				<option value=\"62\">v.62</option>
				";
		}
		elseif($version == "62"){
			$dversion = "
				<option value=\"55\" selected=\"selected\">v.55</option>
				<option value=\"60\">v.60</option>
				<option value=\"61\">v.61</option>
				<option value=\"62\" selected=\"selected\">v.62</option>
				";
		}
		else{
			$dversion = "
				<option value=\"55\">v.55</option>
				<option value=\"60\">v.60</option>
				<option value=\"61\">v.61</option>
				<option value=\"62\">v.62</option>
				";
		}
Remplace With This
PHP:
	elseif($do == ""){
		include('config/properties.php');
		if($version == "55"){
			$dversion = "
				<option value=\"55\" selected=\"selected\">v.55</option>
				<option value=\"62\">v.62</option>
				<option value=\"74\">v.74</option>
				<option value=\"75\">v.75</option>
				";
		}
		elseif($version == "62"){
			$dversion = "
				<option value=\"55\">v.55</option>
				<option value=\"62\" selected=\"selected\">v.62</option>
				<option value=\"74\">v.74</option>
				<option value=\"75\">v.75</option>
				";
		}
		elseif($version == "74"){
			$dversion = "
				<option value=\"55\">v.55</option>
				<option value=\"62\">v.62</option>
				<option value=\"74\" selected=\"selected\">v.74</option>
				<option value=\"75\">v.75</option>
				";
		}
		elseif($version == "75"){
			$dversion = "
				<option value=\"55\" selected=\"selected\">v.55</option>
				<option value=\"62\">v.62</option>
				<option value=\"74\">v.74</option>
				<option value=\"75\" selected=\"selected\">v.75</option>
				";
		}
		else{
			$dversion = "
				<option value=\"55\">v.55</option>
				<option value=\"62\">v.62</option>
				<option value=\"74\">v.74</option>
				<option value=\"75\">v.75</option>
				";
		}
Little Update To Download
Go To Sources/Public/Download.php
Find
PHP:
								if ($version==55) {
								echo'
									<a href="http://files.filefront.com/GlobalMapleStoryV55exe/;10338021;/fileinfo.html">
										<img src="'.$styledir.'images/download_n_09_Global.gif" alt="Download" border="0" />
									</a>
								';
								} else if ($version==60) {
								echo'
									<a href="http://files.filefront.com/MSSetupv60exe/;11960702;/fileinfo.html">
										<img src="'.$styledir.'images/download_n_09_Global.gif" alt="Download" border="0" />
									</a>
								';
								} else if ($version==62) {
								echo'
									<a href="http://games.on.net/file/22367/Maple_Story_Client_v6.2">
										<img src="'.$styledir.'images/download_n_09_Global.gif" alt="Download" border="0" />
									</a>
								';
Remplace With This
PHP:
								if ($version==55) {
								echo'
									<a href="http://files.filefront.com/GlobalMapleStoryV55exe/;10338021;/fileinfo.html">
										<img src="'.$styledir.'images/download_n_09_Global.gif" alt="Download" border="0" />
									</a>
								';
								} else if ($version==62) {
								echo'
									<a href="http://files.filefront.com/MSSetupv60exe/;11960702;/fileinfo.html">
										<img src="'.$styledir.'images/download_n_09_Global.gif" alt="Download" border="0" />
									</a>
								';
								} else if ($version==74) {
								echo'
									<a href="http://download3.nexon.net/maplestory/fullversion/MSSetupv74.exe">
										<img src="'.$styledir.'images/download_n_09_Global.gif" alt="Download" border="0" />
									</a>
								';
								} else if ($version==75) {
								echo'
									<a href="http://download3.nexon.net/maplestory/fullversion/MSSetupv75.exe">
										<img src="'.$styledir.'images/download_n_09_Global.gif" alt="Download" border="0" />
									</a>
								';

I already had the download I just changed the db to make it v.75/v.74 or w.e version
 
Last edited:
Junior Spellweaver
Joined
May 27, 2008
Messages
185
Reaction score
0
Re: Cype Content Management System

Question what is the best vote script to use for cype. Like my php skills arent as good but if it was html i could figure it out haha. but i need the best script
 
:)
Loyal Member
Joined
Jan 21, 2009
Messages
1,787
Reaction score
93
Re: Cype Content Management System

Question what is the best vote script to use for cype. Like my php skills arent as good but if it was html i could figure it out haha. but i need the best script

RaptorJesus released it a while back. Try searching for it.
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
May 4, 2008
Messages
6
Reaction score
0
Re: Cype Content Management System

Noob question, How do I make my Cype public?
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Aug 29, 2009
Messages
13
Reaction score
0
Re: Cype Content Management System

[*]Go to the url where Cype is located. (usually )



i dun understand tis part
 
Junior Spellweaver
Joined
May 27, 2008
Messages
185
Reaction score
0
Re: Cype Content Management System

well he got rid of it so yeah what now hah
 
:)
Loyal Member
Joined
Jan 21, 2009
Messages
1,787
Reaction score
93
Re: Cype Content Management System

Try finding a google cache of the page.
 
Back
Top