Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

To all Tantra newbie developers I think you might like this

Experienced Elementalist
Reaction score
elitegeek i don't recommend any of those sir. as an advance developer, i suggest you make your own in vbnet, c++ or which ever you preferred to. attach it in your htlauncher. like i did, i have incorporated all data in htlauncher so it cannot be modified, including tantraparam.tpa.

Tantra Freelancer
Reaction score
I am no advance developer sir let me correct that :lol:. I am just an advance leecher lol. Be again our guide in this sir as I assume most of us here have no knowledge with regards to vbnet / c++ and game security is really a significant matter when it comes to gaming world to obtain balance in the game.

Experienced Elementalist
Reaction score
modified htlauncher and improvements is in advance mode. because literally speaking the basics are already posted, discussed and summarized. xtrap and other control tools are advance mode. and this part is no longer for newbies, however i would suggest you make your own packet filter and 3rd party filter.vbnet or c++ is my preferred programming language. it is easy to make a detection tool for your htlauncher. you can modify htlauncher to incorporate all tools using ollydb or resource hacker.

visual studio net is a basic programming. c++ is a standard programming. now they are all window-based so they are handy.

Tantra Freelancer
Reaction score
The easiest for me to incorporate such part is to imagine and imagine all the way lol. Now I am speechless. I guess I wont go further to this and just run the game with any protection.

Experienced Elementalist
Reaction score