Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

1235 server

Status
Not open for further replies.
Junior Spellweaver
Reaction score

Just posting a new link to a 1235 server so people can get one. A RZ user complained to me that there isn't enough releases on RZ, so here we go.

Credits to mcncc.com

Voida ascension and chroma do NOT work.

ET does NOT work.

Everything else should work fine.

I am no expert in linux or erecting a server, this server has mssql database. I can help you with anything data related, like elements and stuff. Other than that you'll just have to ask and I'll do my best to help you.

Remember to check your .conf files and make sure your host settings are correct, 99% of the time this is the issue people have.

When making a client to connect I advise using the official jd client and replacing any file in the client that is on the server, with the file from the server.

If you need help with translating the server I can help with that, same with a lot of customs, drop lists, new drops, new items, etc.

Good luck. (if someone with more server knowledge could make a nice tutorial, that would be good for our forum here.)

I'm a mediafire member, download should be active until a newer release is available. If you have any problems just pm me, I usually login at least once per week to RZ. You can also ask around for my Skype, many people in the community have it.

Newbie Spellweaver
Reaction score
whats password at RAR file ?
need password to extract

Skilled Illusionist
Reaction score

Just posting a new link to a 1235 server so people can get one. A RZ user complained to me that there isn't enough releases on RZ, so here we go.

Credits to mcncc.com

Voida ascension and chroma do NOT work.