Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

~

Status
Not open for further replies.
Initiate Mage
Joined
Feb 21, 2007
Messages
7
Reaction score
0
Who could clarify mine doubts. Consequently I try to logar in my user (local) (127.0.0.1) I am removed in the entrance.

<LC> UID=0 Furious Prepared
Furious 0 user not joined

Quem poderia esclarecer minha duvida. Conseq
 
Skilled Illusionist
Joined
Aug 14, 2004
Messages
337
Reaction score
1
Why you Account server hawe world index 1. Correctly is 0.
 
Custom Title Activated
Member
Joined
Jun 9, 2006
Messages
8,545
Reaction score
108
Make sure all your world indices are the same.And that your account folder destination is correctly located.

Did you create the yourself? And did you try logging on with a new char or an existing char in the database?
 
Initiate Mage
Joined
Feb 21, 2007
Messages
7
Reaction score
0
Make sure all your world indices are the same.And that your account folder destination is correctly located.

Did you create the yourself? And did you try logging on with a new char or an existing char in the database?


Yes, I tried. Accurately with Akaruz… I am removed.

Sim, eu tentei. Exatamente com Akaruz… Eu sou removido .:SniperHea


Help-me Please.


I believe that it can be an error with (JoinServer).

Eu acredito que pode ser um erro com (JoinServer).

I thank to all.
 
Custom Title Activated
Member
Joined
Jun 9, 2006
Messages
8,545
Reaction score
108
Check your ODBC..try registering them exactly with the ones in my post..! or in Legendary's post..! Dont forget to change the "Local" to your server name..!
 
Divine Celestial
Member
Joined
Jul 7, 2004
Messages
853
Reaction score
5
sage

You will receive better support if you learn English instead of using a crappy translator. We can't understand you well, and neither can you us.
 
Custom Title Activated
Member
Joined
Jun 9, 2006
Messages
8,545
Reaction score
108
Guys,

You could all use the Google Language Tool..That does pretty good translation and when you type in your native language, try and keep the sentences as formal as possible so that it will make a correct translation..!! :D
 
Initiate Mage
Joined
Feb 21, 2007
Messages
7
Reaction score
0
Guys,

You could all use the Google Language Tool..That does pretty good translation and when you type in your native language, try and keep the sentences as formal as possible so that it will make a correct translation..!! :D


INS@NE, you can help me with ( SrvInfo ) and ( World Index ) Configured.?

INS@NE, voc
 
Custom Title Activated
Member
Joined
Jun 9, 2006
Messages
8,545
Reaction score
108
This is really strange.
You are using 2.02 Login Server, Login Agent and Zone Agent
and 1.20 Main Server, Account Server and Zone Server.
How do you expect teh server to run? :D
 
Initiate Mage
Joined
Feb 21, 2007
Messages
7
Reaction score
0
This is really strange.
You are using 2.02 Login Server, Login Agent and Zone Agent
and 1.20 Main Server, Account Server and Zone Server.
How do you expect teh server to run? :D


Furious3K - ~ - RaGEZONE Forums
 
Custom Title Activated
Member
Joined
Jun 9, 2006
Messages
8,545
Reaction score
108
Yes. You are using exactly what I said.
Half 1.20 and half 2.02 files. Get proper server files first.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top