Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

aion 4.6 server file build

Newbie Spellweaver
Reaction score
hello. First of all, it's Google Translate.

Aion 4.6 server source files are widely distributed via GitHubbut no file built properly.

Actually, I am not good at Java or C language.

So I mostly use one-click server files to edit scripts and play games with my friends.

I was enjoying the 3.5 version distributed by Robson,

and I played it for 8 months.As I see it,
I am losing interest due to the limitations of the content.

So I found the top 4.6 version, but it doesn't build properly...

I would like to know if there is a new version of the AION server files that RaGEZONE distributes with the least bugs and the most stability, such as Robson 3.5.

Java or C is fineI can't, but I can fully enjoy the game by modifying the script well.

Newbie Spellweaver
Reaction score
Thank you Robson.However, the builds of AL-Chat and AL-Login succeeded normally, but the build failed only in AL-Game.

compile: [javac] Compiling 2359 source files to C:\Aion4.6\ProjectAion-4.6_SVN\trunk\AL-Game\build\classes
[javac] warning: [options] source value 7 is obsolete and will be removed in a future release
[javac] warning: [options] target value 7 is obsolete and will be removed in a future release
[javac] warning: [options] To suppress warnings about obsolete options, use -Xlint:-options.
[javac] 3 warnings [javac] Fatal Error: Unable to find package java.lang in classpath or bootclasspath

BUILD FAILEDC:\Aion4.6\ProjectAion-4.6_SVN\trunk\AL-Game\build.xml:40: Compile failed; see the compiler error output for details.

What's wrong?