Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

C4D's /:

Master Summoner
Loyal Member
Reaction score
Okay, I believe this goes here, so I'll hope it does. To keep it short : I'm afraid of C4D's. I know, I know. I see them used in a lot of works, but I always think I'm not using the right one, or something silly like that. I've tried to find tutorials on using C4D's for a beginner, because I'd like to learn, but I guess I'm using sites too advanced for me because they always jump right in and tell me to use an Effect C4D, or something like that. I don't even know what an Effect C4D is! D: I've never used these before, and I didn't think it would be that hard, but man -- I'm having one difficult time with them.

I'll see if the Tutorial section on here has anything, but has anyone else ever had this problem? And if / if not, how do I "fix" this "problem"? x:

Custom Title Activated
Loyal Member
Reaction score
You get C4D's from websites.

Like deviantart, and other places.

When you use C4D's you're supposed to be smart with then and not just throw them out there.

I personally am still a noob at using C4D's but im getting the hang of it.

Master Summoner
Loyal Member
Reaction score
I never "threw them out there". I tried to find good positioning when I used them, but even with that I feel like I don't choose the right ones.

I still don't feel comfortable around them, though. I try to make what I make look as best as it can, and I can't do that if I feel what I'm doing looks completely wrong. x:

Custom Title Activated
Loyal Member
Reaction score
I never "threw them out there". I tried to find good positioning when I used them, but even with that I feel like I don't choose the right ones.