Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

EpicShop - AJAX based web catalogue and more

Status
Not open for further replies.
Joined
May 11, 2008
Messages
513
Reaction score
99
Infact I know why it isn't working. I forgot to upload the htaccess.

Add this to your .htaccess below

RewriteRule ^home/(.*)$ ./home.php?name=$1

Code:
RewriteRule ^shop/(.*)$ ./shop.php?cat=$1
RewriteRule ^exchange/sell/(.*)$ ./exchange.php?type=sell&do=$1
RewriteRule ^exchange/select/(.*)$ ./exchange.php?type=select&do=$1
RewriteRule ^exchange/rooms/sort/(.*)$ ./exchange.php?type=select&do=rooms&sort=$1
RewriteRule ^exchange/furni/sort/(.*)$ ./exchange.php?type=select&do=furni&sort=$1
 

PR0

Legendary Battlemage
Joined
Mar 3, 2007
Messages
690
Reaction score
85
Aha sick release bro. Wouldn't it slow down a hotel with high traffic because of all the querys and ajax though?
 
Last edited:
Joined
Feb 5, 2010
Messages
513
Reaction score
38
iJames you havent give us everything, i see on Auction page theres loads of Errors and Same with the rest, idk if this because i havent got a R.36 dATabase. since i'm using a R.26
 
Joined
May 11, 2008
Messages
513
Reaction score
99
Oh btw, on me.php you need to have this
PHP:
$sql = mysql_query("SELECT * FROM cms_shop_auction WHERE showroom='0'");

while($row = mysql_fetch_assoc($sql)) {
$date = (date('W') - 1);
    if($date >= $row['month']) 
    {
        mysql_query("UPDATE cms_shop_auction SET showroom='1',winner='".$row['maxbidfrom']."',winningcost='".$row['maxbid']."' WHERE id='".$row['id']."' LIMIT 1");
        $i = $db->fetch_assoc($db->query("SELECT * FROM users WHERE name='".$row['maxbidfrom']."'"));
        $db->query("INSERT INTO furniture (ownerid,roomid,tid) VALUES ('".$i["id"]."','0','".$row["tid"]."')");
        $db->query("INSERT INTO cms_alerts (userid,alert,type) VALUES ('".$i['id']."','Congratulations, You\'ve won that ".$row["title"]." you\'ve always been wanting.','2')")or die(mysql_error());
        @SendMUSData('HKMW' . $i['id'] . chr(2) . 'Congratulations You\'ve won that '.$row["title"].' you\'ve always wanting.');
    }

    if(date('Y') != $row['year']) 
    {
        mysql_query("UPDATE cms_shop_auction SET showroom='1',winner='".$row['maxbidfrom']."',winningcost='".$row['maxbid']."' WHERE id='".$row['id']."' LIMIT 1");
        $i = $db->fetch_assoc($db->query("SELECT * FROM users WHERE name='".$row['maxbidfrom']."'"));
        $db->query("INSERT INTO furniture (ownerid,roomid,tid) VALUES ('".$i["id"]."','0','".$row["tid"]."')");
        $db->query("INSERT INTO cms_alerts (userid,alert,type) VALUES ('".$i['id']."','Congratulations, You\'ve won that ".$row["title"]." you\'ve always been wanting.','2')")or die(mysql_error());
        @SendMUSData('HKMW' . $i['id'] . chr(2) . 'Congratulations You\'ve won that '.$row["title"].' you\'ve always wanting.');
    }
}

Turn debugging off in the core.php

and what are the errors you get?
 
Joined
Feb 5, 2010
Messages
513
Reaction score
38
were dose that go? also Whats the mySQL Code for the CMS_Acution_Shop and also how do you set a Furni into the auction. ;) you didnt think this thru very good. :(
 
Last edited:
Joined
Feb 5, 2010
Messages
513
Reaction score
38
Why put the mySQL Stuff in 'DONT NOT Upload'

;p Silly me for not looking in there.

---------- Post added 03-09-2010 at 12:23 AM ---------- Previous post was 03-08-2010 at 11:52 PM ----------

i give up ;( Good Luck!
 
Joined
May 11, 2008
Messages
513
Reaction score
99
Oh yeah, you might have a problem with exchange. Unless you know what your doing with the php.

You need to create a user called 'Exchange' and change the ID in the code ;)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top