Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

First one :/

Super-Moderator
Staff member
Super-Moderator
Reaction score
This is my first ever signature, im rubbish at GFX and im not good at using Photoshop. I have tried my hardest to do the best i could please give me some tips as i want to get better.
Shoelace - First one :/ - RaGEZONE Forums

Last edited:
GFX Maniac
Loyal Member
Reaction score
Whoa...
Isn't that just a text with a random blured after sharpen BG?
There is nothing I can advice you since you will need to start with the basics... watch begginer tutorials, there are lots of them in deviantart just by searching 'signature tutorials', there is also a wonderful 360 tutorials pack in there, it is on the first page I think... Making a sig needs a render, doing one without it is kinda difficult and won't look that good.
Just don't say you are not good with photoshop, practice makes perfect...
Good luck, and sorry for not being able to give you that much of an advice

♥ me, I'm an Artist.
Reaction score
Whoa...
Isn't that just a text with a random blured after sharpen BG?
There is nothing I can advice you since you will need to start with the basics... watch begginer tutorials, there are lots of them in deviantart just by searching 'signature tutorials', there is also a wonderful 360 tutorials pack in there, it is on the first page I think... Making a sig needs a render, doing one without it is kinda difficult and won't look that good.
Just don't say you are not good with photoshop, practice makes perfect...
Good luck, and sorry for not being able to give you that much of an advice

He doesn't need to use a render, he can use stock aswell... well he needs to know how :$