Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

fix dboor bug in password

Status
Not open for further replies.
Junior Spellweaver
Joined
Sep 10, 2011
Messages
142
Reaction score
43
hello

With this bug you can change the pass for any player you want

go to password.php

and find hexdec

now change the way how the password encode

like change hexdec to bin2hex or base64 or md5 or rand

Note Pleas Don't pm me for the exploit
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Feb 5, 2012
Messages
82
Reaction score
0
have you maybe working decoded password.php ? thx
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Dec 9, 2011
Messages
45
Reaction score
9
have you maybe working decoded password.php ? thx
PHP:
<?php
require( ".".DIRECTORY_SEPARATOR."app".DIRECTORY_SEPARATOR."boot.php" );
require_once( MODEL_PATH."password.php" );
class GPage
{

    public $pageState = -1;
    public $playerId = NULL;

    public function GPage( )
    {
        parent::gamepage( );
        $this->viewFile = "password.phtml";
        $this->contentCssClass = "activate";
    }

    public function load( )
    {
        parent::load( );
        $m = new PasswordModel( );
        if ( $this->isPost( ) && isset( $_POST['id'] ) && isset( $_POST['email'] ) && is_numeric( $_POST['id'] ) )
        {
            $playerId = intval( $_POST['id'] );
            $email = $_POST['email'];
            $this->pageState = $m->isPlayerIdHasEmail( $playerId, $email ) ? 3 : 2;
            if ( $this->pageState == 3 )
            {
                $name = $m->getPlayerName( $playerId );
                $newPassword = substr( md5( dechex( $playerId * mt_rand( 10, 100 ) ) ), mt_rand( 1, 5 ), 7 );
                $n = dechex( hexdec( $newPassword ) ^ hexdec( substr( md5( $name ), 2, 7 ) ) );
                $link = WebHelper::getbaseurl( )."password.php?id=".$playerId."&n=".$n."&c=".substr( md5( dechex( $playerId ).$name."777" ), 7, 7 );
                $to = $email;
                $from = $this->appConfig['system']['email'];
                $subject = forget_password_subject;
                $message = sprintf( forget_password_body, $name, $name, $newPassword, $link, $link );
                WebHelper::sendmail( $to, $from, $subject, $message );
            }
        }
        else if ( isset( $_GET['id'] ) && is_numeric( $_GET['id'] ) )
        {
            $this->playerId = intval( $_GET['id'] );
            $this->pageState = $m->isPlayerIdExists( $this->playerId ) ? 1 : 0 - 1;
            if ( isset( $_GET['n'] ) && trim( $_GET['n'] ) != "" && isset( $_GET['c'] ) )
            {
                if ( $this->pageState == 1 )
                {
                    $name = $m->getPlayerName( $this->playerId );
                    if ( trim( $_GET['c'] ) == substr( md5( dechex( $this->playerId ).$name."777" ), 7, 7 ) )
                    {
                        $newPassword = dechex( hexdec( $_GET['n'] ) ^ hexdec( substr( md5( $name ), 2, 7 ) ) );
                        $m->setPlayerPassword( $this->playerId, $newPassword );
                        $this->pageState = 4;
                    }
                    else
                    {
                        $this->pageState = 5;
                    }
                }
                else
                {
                    $this->pageState = 5;
                }
            }
        }
        $m->dispose( );
    }

}

$p = new GPage( );
$p->run( );
?>
+ dboor have more bugs
like u can get 9999999999999 troops
and there more bugs u don't know it
but to fix it
need : queuejob.php + queue.php + bulid.php
to fix it .
 
Junior Spellweaver
Joined
Dec 16, 2011
Messages
122
Reaction score
46
+ dboor have more bugs
like u can get 9999999999999 troops
and there more bugs u don't know it
but to fix it
need : queuejob.php + queue.php + bulid.php
to fix it .

funmw2, Can you PM me with how to do the 999999999999 troops. I have been trying to fix it on my server, but a player keeps doing it, and i dont know how to do it, to be able to fix it. So i had to stop my server for maintenance.

Thanks
 
Last edited:
Joined
Sep 25, 2011
Messages
710
Reaction score
318
are you sure it's work ?

i have decode build but have 1 bug
//
unset( $Var_4224[0] );
//

It's work for me so.... Need to work for you too

I have almost all files decoded and fixed such as v2v.php and war.php

If you have any idea how to fix the bug with the 999999999 troops I will send you my files
 
Junior Spellweaver
Joined
Sep 10, 2011
Messages
142
Reaction score
43
It's work for me so.... Need to work for you too

I have almost all files decoded and fixed such as v2v.php and war.php

If you have any idea how to fix the bug with the 999999999 troops I will send you my files
i have war.php decoded 100%
and fix the oasias
 
Joined
Sep 25, 2011
Messages
710
Reaction score
318
i have war.php decoded 100%
and fix the oasias

I fix the oasis too, but it's not perfect.
If I attack with 1 unit I will get 400 from all resource,
and If I attack again after 10 sec there are again 400 resource from all kind,
So it's not perfect done,

And I'm almost done with all villages overview

Here is one screen

Bazaid - fix dboor bug in password - RaGEZONE Forums
 
Last edited:
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top