Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

Flyff Compile Errors

Status
Not open for further replies.
Newbie Spellweaver
Reaction score
What do you mean with "Add"?. Im sorry If its a Stupid Question but im New to setting up a Private Server :p

Upvote 0
Experienced Elementalist
Reaction score
What do you mean with "Add"?. Im sorry If its a Stupid Question but im New to setting up a Private Server :p
By default, k19 compile smoothly like a butter. So either you were trying to add any system to your source and break something, Or you just didn't install visual stuido as well. Repeat your steps again and try to follow groxy's guide. :)
You can also follow the error you get and try to fix it..

Upvote 0
Newbie Spellweaver
Reaction score
I Only use the k19 by Default. I will Repeat the Steps! I guess i messed up with the Visual Studio Community Install!

Edit: Did everything as i should. Still getting a bunch of errors "newline in constant" "syntax error" "unexpected end of file in macro expansion".

Here is a closer look. Maybe it helps detecting my mistake. Got Rid of a few Errors but Im still stuck with these.

https://imgur.com/a/vwcB75k

Last edited:
Upvote 0
Experienced Elementalist
Reaction score
I Only use the k19 by Default. I will Repeat the Steps! I guess i messed up with the Visual Studio Community Install!

Edit: Did everything as i should. Still getting a bunch of errors "newline in constant" "syntax error" "unexpected end of file in macro expansion".

Here is a closer look. Maybe it helps detecting my mistake. Got Rid of a few Errors but Im still stuck with these.

You are missing " " in line 5162.

Ole221 - Flyff Compile Errors - RaGEZONE Forums

Upvote 0
Newbie Spellweaver
Reaction score