• Unfortunately, we have experienced significant hard drive damage that requires urgent maintenance and rebuilding. The forum will be a state of read only until we install our new drives and rebuild all the configurations needed. Please follow our Facebook page for updates, we will be back up shortly! (The forum could go offline at any given time due to the nature of the failed drives whilst awaiting the upgrades.) When you see an Incapsula error, you know we are in the process of migration.

[Help] Auto Reborn

Status
Not open for further replies.
Junior Spellweaver
Joined
Jan 11, 2008
Messages
139
Reaction score
0
this is my auto reborn setup. but i have a problem with this REBORN when my char reborn all my stats rollback to 0, what code will i change so my old stat remain? i copy this setup in here...


Update
[ChaInfo] set [ChaInfo].ChaReborn = 0,[ChaInfo].ChaTribe = 1
from Inserted
Where Inserted.ChaTribe = 0
Update [ChaInfo] set [ChaInfo].ChaLevel=1,-- Level that you get after reborn
[ChaInfo].ChaReborn=[ChaInfo].ChaReborn + 1,-- Reborn counter
[ChaInfo].ChaExp=0,-- Set Exp back to 0
[ChaInfo].ChaStRemain =(100*[ChaInfo].ChaReborn),-- how many stat points you get per reborn
[ChaInfo].ChaPower = 0,-- Set the number of Pow you added to 0
[ChaInfo].ChaStrong = 0,-- Set the number of Vit you added to 0
[ChaInfo].ChaStrength = 0,-- Set the number of Stm you added to 0
[ChaInfo].ChaSpirit = 0,-- Set the number of Int you added to 0
[ChaInfo].ChaDex = 0,-- Set the number of Dex you added to 0
[ChaInfo].ChaMoney = [ChaInfo].ChaMoney - 2000000,-- Optional : Reborn cost 2m
[ChaInfo].ChaSkillPoint =(10*[ChaInfo].ChaReborn),-- Set the Skillpoints per reborn
[ChaInfo].ChaSkills =NULL,-- Optional : Forget all skills after reborn
[ChaInfo].ChaSkillSlot =NULL,-- Optional : Delete shortcut list of skills
[ChaInfo].ChaQuest =NULL-- Optional : Delete quest list (need restart all quests) after reborn
From Inserted
Where Inserted.ChaLevel = 300 -- Level to reborn
and [ChaInfo].ChaReborn < 10 -- Max Reborn number
and [ChaInfo].ChaName=inserted.ChaName
and [ChaInfo].UserNum =inserted.UserNum
and [ChaInfo].ChaBright >= 0 -- Optional : Require 0 or more attr for reborn
and [ChaInfo].ChaMoney >= 2000000 -- Optional : Require 2m gold for reborn
END
 
Junior Spellweaver
Joined
Jan 1, 2008
Messages
170
Reaction score
0
this is my auto reborn setup. but i have a problem with this REBORN when my char reborn all my stats rollback to 0, what code will i change so my old stat remain? i copy this setup in here...


Update [ChaInfo] set [ChaInfo].ChaReborn = 0,[ChaInfo].ChaTribe = 1
from Inserted
Where Inserted.ChaTribe = 0
Update [ChaInfo] set [ChaInfo].ChaLevel=1,-- Level that you get after reborn
[ChaInfo].ChaReborn=[ChaInfo].ChaReborn + 1,-- Reborn counter
[ChaInfo].ChaExp=0,-- Set Exp back to 0
[ChaInfo].ChaStRemain =(100*[ChaInfo].ChaReborn),-- how many stat points you get per reborn
[ChaInfo].ChaPower = 0,-- Set the number of Pow you added to 0
[ChaInfo].ChaStrong = 0,-- Set the number of Vit you added to 0
[ChaInfo].ChaStrength = 0,-- Set the number of Stm you added to 0
[ChaInfo].ChaSpirit = 0,-- Set the number of Int you added to 0
[ChaInfo].ChaDex = 0,-- Set the number of Dex you added to 0
[ChaInfo].ChaMoney = [ChaInfo].ChaMoney - 2000000,-- Optional : Reborn cost 2m
[ChaInfo].ChaSkillPoint =(10*[ChaInfo].ChaReborn),-- Set the Skillpoints per reborn
[ChaInfo].ChaSkills =NULL,-- Optional : Forget all skills after reborn
[ChaInfo].ChaSkillSlot =NULL,-- Optional : Delete shortcut list of skills
[ChaInfo].ChaQuest =NULL-- Optional : Delete quest list (need restart all quests) after reborn
From Inserted
Where Inserted.ChaLevel = 300 -- Level to reborn
and [ChaInfo].ChaReborn < 10 -- Max Reborn number
and [ChaInfo].ChaName=inserted.ChaName
and [ChaInfo].UserNum =inserted.UserNum
and [ChaInfo].ChaBright >= 0 -- Optional : Require 0 or more attr for reborn
and [ChaInfo].ChaMoney >= 2000000 -- Optional : Require 2m gold for reborn
END

just remove those with color red mark..
 
Upvote 0
Junior Spellweaver
Joined
Jan 11, 2008
Messages
139
Reaction score
0
ultimate i have a question? how can i fixed the bug in skill and the items? my other skill dont have image and some of the sword im using like the masamune sword is invisible i can use the sword but i cant see the sword...
 
Upvote 0
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top