Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

[Help] Congratulations the Ins@ne

Status
Not open for further replies.
My LanHouse in Brazil!!!!
Joined
Feb 12, 2007
Messages
637
Reaction score
17
InS@ne, congratulations you for helping me with the server of A3online, the server are functioning correctly now
 
Custom Title Activated
Member
Joined
Jun 9, 2006
Messages
8,545
Reaction score
108
Re: Congratulations the Ins@ne

InS@ne, congratulations you for helping me with the server of A3online, the server are functioning correctly now
 
My LanHouse in Brazil!!!!
Joined
Feb 12, 2007
Messages
637
Reaction score
17
Re: Congratulations the Ins@ne

This occurring an error in the Account and MainServer, would be some error that I related before in post?

Esta ocorrendo um erro no Account e MainServer, seria algum erro que relacionei antes no post?

Screem....

Yag4mi2k - [Help] Congratulations the Ins@ne - RaGEZONE Forums



Sorry BAd English e Double Post........
 
Custom Title Activated
Member
Joined
Jun 9, 2006
Messages
8,545
Reaction score
108
Re: Congratulations the Ins@ne

Change the ODBC Connect in your Account Server from A3ASD to Login202.

In your Account Server - Svrinfo.ini

Change
AccntCharDBServer=A3ASD to AccntCharDBServer=Login202

This will solve your problem.
 
My LanHouse in Brazil!!!!
Joined
Feb 12, 2007
Messages
637
Reaction score
17
Re: Congratulations the Ins@ne

Change the ODBC Connect in your Account Server from A3ASD to Login202.

In your Account Server - Svrinfo.ini

Change
AccntCharDBServer=A3ASD to AccntCharDBServer=Login202

This will solve your problem.



Thank Man Ins@ne , Iam love you man.......hahahahhaha bjsbjs^^
 
Custom Title Activated
Member
Joined
Jun 9, 2006
Messages
8,545
Reaction score
108
Re: Congratulations the Ins@ne

LOL. Go easy on the excitement. Change it and tell me if it solves your problem. It should.
 
My LanHouse in Brazil!!!!
Joined
Feb 12, 2007
Messages
637
Reaction score
17
Re: Congratulations the Ins@ne

Ins@ne, still continues stopped the customer in the NOWLOADING screen, changed in the SRVINFO.INI as it had said me, A3ASD for Login202, but it continues problem the same still….


screen error acoount

Yag4mi2k - [Help] Congratulations the Ins@ne - RaGEZONE Forums
 
Custom Title Activated
Member
Joined
Jun 9, 2006
Messages
8,545
Reaction score
108
Re: Congratulations the Ins@ne

Go to Control Panel>Administrative Tools> Data Sources

Go to the System DSN in that and check if you have a ODBC by the name A3ASD defined. Also check if your Login202 is pointed to the ASD.
 
My LanHouse in Brazil!!!!
Joined
Feb 12, 2007
Messages
637
Reaction score
17
Re: Congratulations the Ins@ne

Go to Control Panel>Administrative Tools> Data Sources

Go to the System DSN in that and check if you have a ODBC by the name A3ASD defined. Also check if your Login202 is pointed to the ASD.



I verified and A3ASD and Login202 now both defining in ASD…. .?


Sorry BAd English
 
Custom Title Activated
Member
Joined
Jun 9, 2006
Messages
8,545
Reaction score
108
Re: Congratulations the Ins@ne

Yes. Use ASD. And set it to be for Login202. Your TDB.ini of 7770 has Login202 right? If not, set that to Login202 too
And make sure that 8880 and 9990 have NEWASD.
 
My LanHouse in Brazil!!!!
Joined
Feb 12, 2007
Messages
637
Reaction score
17
Re: Congratulations the Ins@ne

Yes. Use ASD. And set it to be for Login202. Your TDB.ini of 7770 has Login202 right? If not, set that to Login202 too
And make sure that 8880 and 9990 have NEWASD.



ok, I verified, I am all correct one as you he had spoken…
But the ARA3A3client.exe customer, continues stopping in the NOWLOADING screen ......

Now it appears this message.


screen.
Yag4mi2k - [Help] Congratulations the Ins@ne - RaGEZONE Forums




Eu verifiquei, mim sou toda correto como voc
 
Custom Title Activated
Member
Joined
Jun 9, 2006
Messages
8,545
Reaction score
108
Re: Congratulations the Ins@ne

Okay. Post a screenshot of your ZoneServer here..
The problem now is that the ZoneServer aint connecting with the Account and the main.

Post a screenie of your ZoneServer, I'll try and fix the problem.
 
My LanHouse in Brazil!!!!
Joined
Feb 12, 2007
Messages
637
Reaction score
17
Re: Congratulations the Ins@ne

Okay. Post a screenshot of your ZoneServer here..
The problem now is that the ZoneServer aint connecting with the Account and the main.

Post a screenie of your ZoneServer, I'll try and fix the problem.


Screen AcountServer
Yag4mi2k - [Help] Congratulations the Ins@ne - RaGEZONE Forums


MainServer part 1
Yag4mi2k - [Help] Congratulations the Ins@ne - RaGEZONE Forums

Mainserver part 2
Yag4mi2k - [Help] Congratulations the Ins@ne - RaGEZONE Forums


ZoneServer
Yag4mi2k - [Help] Congratulations the Ins@ne - RaGEZONE Forums


Ok, I am waiting its reply, thanks Ins@nE
 
Custom Title Activated
Member
Joined
Jun 9, 2006
Messages
8,545
Reaction score
108
Re: Congratulations the Ins@ne

No. You got my point wrong. Not a screenshot of this...

Upload a screenshot of your ZoneServer RUNNING!

I need to look at the M/L line values to verify if the server is connecting or not.
 
My LanHouse in Brazil!!!!
Joined
Feb 12, 2007
Messages
637
Reaction score
17
Re: Congratulations the Ins@ne

No. You got my point wrong. Not a screenshot of this...

Upload a screenshot of your ZoneServer RUNNING!

I need to look at the M/L line values to verify if the server is connecting or not.


Ahhhhhhhhhhhh man, sorry

Correct screens
run zoneserver no conect client
Yag4mi2k - [Help] Congratulations the Ins@ne - RaGEZONE Forums


run zoneserver conect client
Yag4mi2k - [Help] Congratulations the Ins@ne - RaGEZONE Forums


ok....

Sorry Bad English
 
Custom Title Activated
Member
Joined
Jun 9, 2006
Messages
8,545
Reaction score
108
Re: Congratulations the Ins@ne

Shouldn't you guys do this threw pms ? :p

We should but the problems is that he does not understand english. He has to use a translator and I do not understand his language.

So direct conversation is not possible. Hence he has to take his time with Google Language Bar.

@Yag4mi2k

Get another version of the Zone Server. This is an incomplete one. That is the reason your server aint connecting to the zone.

The M/L values are in the range of 30's. They ought to be around 102-109. Thank You.
 
Custom Title Activated
Member
Joined
Jun 9, 2006
Messages
8,545
Reaction score
108
Re: Congratulations the Ins@ne

Rz has a translater? o_O

Well No. But Google does.

And apart from that, It'd be soo difficult for me to literally go on messenger with all the people who come here..

Apart from me, there is no one else on the A3 Section to reply to the queries.
And I prefer keeping it to the forums coz all these problems arise often and I could just say "Search before posting" like username1..LOL..once they are all up here..!!
 
My LanHouse in Brazil!!!!
Joined
Feb 12, 2007
Messages
637
Reaction score
17
Re: Congratulations the Ins@ne

We should but the problems is that he does not understand english. He has to use a translator and I do not understand his language.

So direct conversation is not possible. Hence he has to take his time with Google Language Bar.

@Yag4mi2k

Get another version of the Zone Server. This is an incomplete one. That is the reason your server aint connecting to the zone.

The M/L values are in the range of 30's. They ought to be around 102-109. Thank You.



ok, I go to verify and already return here you.

aprova
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top