Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

[help] Register.php erorr

Junior Spellweaver
Joined
Oct 10, 2011
Messages
121
Reaction score
4
Help for config register.php fatal erorr : Fatal error: Call to undefined function mssql_connect() in C:\AppServ\www\register.php on line 58

plase help for config register rf 2.2.3.2

====================================================
<html>
<head>
<meta http-equiv="Content-Type" content="text/html; charset=windows-1251">
</head>
<body>

<?php

//MSSQL settings
$sql_user = 'rf'; // SQL ID
$sql_pwd = '112233'; // SQL PASSWORD (change it to your password mssql)
$base = "RF_User"; // SQL BASE name (don't change it's by default)
$host = "202.031.211.82"; // SQL HOST (change it to your IP ex : 127.0.0.1)

$reg_open = true;

$tabelka = '<form action=register.php method=post><body topmargin="0" leftmargin="0" bottommargin="0" rightmargin="0" scroll="no" bgcolor="#1f1f1f" text="#a0a0a0">
<table width="305" border="0">
<tr>
<td width="277"><span class="Style4">Ëîãèí: </span></td>
</tr>
<tr>
<td height="35" valign="top"><input type=text name=login value="'.$_POST['login'].'"></td>
</tr>
<tr>
<td><span class="Style4">Ïàðîëü: </span></td>
</tr>
<tr>
<td height="35" valign="top"><input type=password name=pass></td>
</tr>
<tr>
<td><span class="Style4">Ïîâòîðèòå ïàðîëü: </span></td>
</tr>
<tr>
<td height="35" valign="top"><input type=password name=cpass></td>
</tr>
<tr>
<td><span class="Style4">E-mail: </span></td>
</tr>
<tr>
<td height="35" valign="top"><input type=text name=mail value="'.$_POST['mail'].'"></td>
</tr>
<tr>
<td height="41" valign="top">
<div align="left">

<INPUT type="submit" value="Register now">

</div></td>
</tr>
</table>
</form>';

if($reg_open AND isset($_POST['login']))
{


$conn=mssql_connect($host,$sql_user,$sql_pwd) or die("<center><b>Êðèòè÷åñêàÿ îøèáêà</b><br>Íåâîçìîæíî ïîäêëþ÷èòüñÿ ê áàçå<br><br><a href=register.php>Back</a></center>");

@mssql_select_db($base, $conn) or die("<center><b>Êðèòè÷åñêàÿ îøèáêà</b><br>Áàçà íå ñóùåñòâóåò, ëèáî íåò äîñòóïà<br><br><a href=register.php>Back</a></center>");


$login = $_POST['login'];
$pw = $_POST['pass'];
$cpw = $_POST['cpass'];
$email = $_POST['mail'];

$login = trim($login);
$pw = trim($pw);
$cpw = trim($cpw);

if(ereg("[^0-9a-zA-Z_-]", $login, $str))
{
echo '<body><center>Ëîãèí äîëæåí ñîñòîÿòü ÒÎËÜÊÎ èç ñèìâîëîâ a-z, A-Z è 0-9';
echo '<br><br><a href="register.php">Back</a></center></body>';
}
elseif(ereg("[^0-9a-zA-Z_-]", $pw, $str))
{
echo '<body><center>Ïàðîëü äîëæåí ñîñòîÿòü ÒÎËÜÊÎ èç ñèìâîëîâ a-z, A-Z è 0-9';
echo '<br><br><a href="register.php">Back</a></center></body>';
}
elseif (empty($login) || empty($email) || empty($pw) || empty($cpw))
{
echo '<body><center>Çàïîëíèòå âñå ïîëÿ<br><br><a href="register.php">Back</a></center></body>';
}
elseif (strpos('\'',$email))
{
echo '<body><center>E-mail '.$email.' èìååò íåïðàâèëüíûé ôîðìàò.<br><br><a href="register.php">Back</a></center></body>';
}
else
{
$login_test = strtolower($login);


if (mssql_num_rows($resultx))
{
echo '<body><center>Ëîãèí '.$login.' óæå ñóùåñòâóåò<br><br><a href="register.php">Back</a></center></body>';
}
elseif (strlen($login) < 4)
{
echo '<body><center>Ëîãèí äîëæåí ñîäåðæàòü áîëåå 4 ñèìâîëîâ<br><br><a href="register.php">Back</a></center></body>';
}
elseif (strlen($pw) < 4)
{
echo '<body><center>Ïàðîëü äîëæåí ñîäåðæàòü áîëåå 4 ñèìâîëîâ<br><br><a href="register.php">Back</a></center></body>';
}
elseif (strlen($pw) > 10)
{
echo '<body><center>Ïàðîëü äîëæåí ñîäåðæàòü ìåíåå 10 ñèìâîëîâ<br><br><a href="register.php">Back</a></center></body>';
}
elseif (strlen($login) > 10)
{
echo '<body><center>Ëîãèí äîëæåí ñîäåðæàòü ìåíåå 10 ñèìâîëîâ<br><br><a href="register.php">Back</a></center></body>';
}
elseif ($pw != $cpw)
{
echo '<body><center>Ïàðîëè íå ñîâïàäàþò<br><br><a href="register.php">Back</a></center></body>';
}
else
{
mssql_query("INSERT INTO rf_user.dbo.tbl_LUAccount (Id,Password,BCodeTU,email) VALUES ((CONVERT(binary, '$login')), (CONVERT(binary, '$pw')),1, '$email');")or die('<center>Òàêîé àêêàóíò óæå ñóùåñòâóåò<br><br><a href=register.php>Back</a></center>');

echo '<body bgcolor="000000"><center>Àêêàóíò óñïåøíî ñîçäàí!<br><br><a href=rfweb/list.htm>Back</a></center></body>';
}
}
}
elseif($reg_open)
{
echo $tabelka;
}
else
{
echo '<center>Ðåãèñòðàöèÿ çàêðûòà. Ïîïðîáóéòå ïîçæå.<br></center>';
}
?>
 
Joined
Apr 21, 2012
Messages
765
Reaction score
83
omg please dude search first before you post, ive answer this problem already. Go to your php.ini find ;extension=php_mssql.dll<<< now make it like this >>extension=php_mssql.dll<<< erase the semi column then next search for mssql.secure_connection = off <<< make it on >>mssql.secure_connection = On<<<
 
Upvote 0
Leech feeder.
Joined
Oct 19, 2008
Messages
802
Reaction score
99
use older php version. 5.2.9 is the last one that natively has mssql support, any newer supports sqlsrv instead.
 
Upvote 0
Junior Spellweaver
Joined
Oct 10, 2011
Messages
121
Reaction score
4
if im make double post plase give me link :) and warning me, sory about double post

use older php version. 5.2.9 is the last one that natively has mssql support, any newer supports sqlsrv instead.

appserver version 5.2.9 ?
 
Upvote 0
Leech feeder.
Joined
Oct 19, 2008
Messages
802
Reaction score
99
forget appserv.
get WAMP.

then download what ever php , mysql, apache tc version u need and install then enable the roper version in the task bar icon.

alot easier and more comf. then appserv.
get php 5.29 as a extra module and apache 2.0.58 - that combo worked best.
then once done and its all green and enabled, u can just go to php menu - extensions and look for the mssql modules and enable - no need to edit php.ini
 
Upvote 0
Retired Developer
Joined
Jun 16, 2005
Messages
496
Reaction score
215
you can also use Bitnami stack



it really usefull choose your stack and do some test :)
 
Upvote 0
Junior Spellweaver
Joined
Oct 10, 2011
Messages
121
Reaction score
4
forget appserv.
get WAMP.

then download what ever php , mysql, apache tc version u need and install then enable the roper version in the task bar icon.

alot easier and more comf. then appserv.
get php 5.29 as a extra module and apache 2.0.58 - that combo worked best.
then once done and its all green and enabled, u can just go to php menu - extensions and look for the mssql modules and enable - no need to edit php.ini

ok im try ty my friend

you can also use Bitnami stack



it really usefull choose your stack and do some test :)

im try too ^^, sir magenik, can give me some tutorial for your web and game cp plase >.<
 
Upvote 0
Junior Spellweaver
Joined
Oct 10, 2011
Messages
121
Reaction score
4
$mssql['panel']['host'] = '(local)';
$mssql['panel']['db'] = 'RF_PANEL';
$mssql['panel']['username'] = 'rfserver';
$mssql['panel']['password'] = 'rfserver';

$mssql['user']['host'] = '(local)';
$mssql['user']['db'] = 'RF_USER';
$mssql['user']['username'] = 'rfserver';
$mssql['user']['password'] = 'rfserver';

$mssql['billing']['host'] = '(local)';
$mssql['billing']['db'] = 'BillCruxRF';
$mssql['billing']['username'] = 'rfserver';
$mssql['billing']['password'] = 'rfserver';

i have question my server 2.2.3.2 without BillCruxRF
so im edit like this :
$mssql['panel']['host'] = '127.0.0.1\SQLEXPRESS';
$mssql['panel']['db'] = 'RF_PANEL';
$mssql['panel']['username'] = 'sa';
$mssql['panel']['password'] = 'rfserver';

$mssql['user']['host'] = '127.0.0.1\SQLEXPRESS';
$mssql['user']['db'] = 'RF_USER';
$mssql['user']['username'] = 'sa';
$mssql['user']['password'] = 'rfserver';

// nhvvvbbv$mssql['billing']['host'] = '127.0.0.1\SQLEXPRESS';
//$mssql['billing']['db'] = 'BillCruxRF';
//$mssql['billing']['username'] = 'sa';
//$mssql['billing']['password'] = 'rfserver';

erorr cant connect to data base >.< im use Magenik register form plase help me
 
Upvote 0
Junior Spellweaver
Joined
Oct 10, 2011
Messages
121
Reaction score
4
Check again your MSSQL, change the false to true.
at RF_Panel om change to true :3

ty it is work ty

ok now have problem again after im clik submid have arorr :
Warning: mssql_query() [function.mssql-query]: message: Invalid object name 'tblUser'. (severity 16) in C:\xampp\htdocs\controls\register\no_captcha.php on line 131

Warning: mssql_query() [function.mssql-query]: Query failed in C:\xampp\htdocs\controls\register\no_captcha.php on line 131

Warning: mssql_query() [function.mssql-query]: message: Invalid object name 'tblUser'. (severity 16) in C:\xampp\htdocs\controls\register\no_captcha.php on line 132

Warning: mssql_query() [function.mssql-query]: Query failed in C:\xampp\htdocs\controls\register\no_captcha.php on line 132

Warning: mssql_fetch_array() expects parameter 1 to be resource, boolean given in C:\xampp\htdocs\controls\register\no_captcha.php on line 133
 
Upvote 0
Retired Developer
Joined
Jun 16, 2005
Messages
496
Reaction score
215
Invalid object name 'tblUser'

that mean the table doesnt exist

you didn't even import the db lolll ><

well as my script work with billcruxRF and seems you don't have it

then why you try install my script if you can't even edit it as you don't use what it's needed ?

i wont support that man try make same as i do then we talk
 
Upvote 0
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Feb 2, 2009
Messages
10
Reaction score
1
on my appeared this error:

Warning: mssql_query() [function.mssql-query]: message: The INSERT statement conflicted with the FOREIGN KEY constraint "FK_tblUser_tblCodeUserStatus". The conflict occurred in database "BillCruxRF", table "dbo.tblCodeUserStatus", column 'userStatusId'. (severity 16) in C:\AppServ\www\Website\controls\register\no_captcha.php on line 131

Warning: mssql_query() [function.mssql-query]: Query failed in C:\AppServ\www\Website\controls\register\no_captcha.php on line 131
 
Upvote 0
Retired Developer
Joined
Jun 16, 2005
Messages
496
Reaction score
215
well guys i use my own BillcruxRF that i have since 2.2.1

atm i'm working on it for make a basic billcrux for all but it's not so easy due i use the first billcruxrf ever shared from levelup games

so u have to edit some table due Key
 
Upvote 0
Hezarial Developer
Joined
Jun 21, 2012
Messages
619
Reaction score
14
well guys i use my own BillcruxRF that i have since 2.2.1

atm i'm working on it for make a basic billcrux for all but it's not so easy due i use the first billcruxrf ever shared from levelup games

so u have to edit some table due Key

Do you have a fix register.php?, my register PHP always error, im using Wamp Bitnami
 
Upvote 0
Junior Spellweaver
Joined
Oct 10, 2011
Messages
121
Reaction score
4
Invalid object name 'tblUser'

that mean the table doesnt exist

you didn't even import the db lolll ><

well as my script work with billcruxRF and seems you don't have it

then why you try install my script if you can't even edit it as you don't use what it's needed ?

i wont support that man try make same as i do then we talk

im modive some dbo, and all work but, my case, after sucses register and all id at db, im try login into game, massage from client "wrong In put acount" are you have manual register at mssql ?
 
Upvote 0
Leech feeder.
Joined
Oct 19, 2008
Messages
802
Reaction score
99
make sure it uses right table to enter user info (tbl_LUAccount for 216 and earlier, tbl_rfaccount for 223+)
 
Upvote 0

PJX

Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Dec 23, 2006
Messages
42
Reaction score
0
$mssql['panel']['host'] = '(local)';
erorr cant connect to data base >.< im use Magenik register form plase help me

devnaya23,

If you get this error, enable the (sa) account in SQL Server Management Studio.
 
Upvote 0
Junior Spellweaver
Joined
Oct 10, 2011
Messages
121
Reaction score
4
devnaya23,

If you get this error, enable the (sa) account in SQL Server Management Studio.
yes im enable sa and now work :)

but i dont know why, after im register cant connect to server message : wrong input <== massage at client game
 
Upvote 0
Back
Top