Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

Help with old logon screen v117 WZ 

Newbie Spellweaver
Reaction score
REMOVEDI wonder, how do i get the icons to move to their ''previous places''. Right now they are where the ''new signboard'' is, i've just made the signboard invisible (Im not good at wz editing :p) I've also made the ID and PW bars invisible because yeah...

Newbie Spellweaver
Reaction score
i was thinking about map wz and ui wz, try these both bro

Newbie Spellweaver
Reaction score
As stated before; i want to move them to the signboard there. But in order to do so, i need to do what? Finding out the places' origins?

Last edited:
Newbie Spellweaver
Reaction score
So how do i do that? :)

i dk man, find orgin is hard, i can give u some tip to find it, use harepacker open any version map.wz and ui.wz and find the thing , their orgin will be write down aswell , there a orgin bracket, click it and copy their numbet and paste on ur problem wz, that should do it bro

Newbie Spellweaver
Reaction score
why would you repeat what i said litterally 1 post under mine?

wut?!? I m juz telling him/her the wz to the login bar orgin thingy, also i didnt see ur post... so.. sry bro if this made u sad :blush:

Newbie Spellweaver
Reaction score
i dk man, find orgin is hard, i can give u some tip to find it, use harepacker open any version map.wz and ui.wz and find the thing , their orgin will be write down aswell , there a orgin bracket, click it and copy their numbet and paste on ur problem wz, that should do it bro
All of the origins are 0

Mythic Archon
Reaction score
glad you found it bro

OMG LOLOLOLOLOL.

JSBTl - Help with old logon screen v117 - RaGEZONE Forums

Attachments