Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

Honor and Reputation

Initiate Mage
Joined
Nov 19, 2006
Messages
24
Reaction score
0
Is it possible to create a GM command that changes to honor rank of a player and/or the reputation with i.e. Stormwind?
 
Initiate Mage
Joined
Dec 3, 2006
Messages
13
Reaction score
0
Bump. I am interested if this is possible as well.
 
Elite Diviner
Joined
May 25, 2006
Messages
484
Reaction score
0
I don't know of any GM command todo this, altho MDH "Mangos Database Handler" will be able to modify Honor/Rep.

Im also interested in the idea of a new gm command being implemented mangos for this.
 
Initiate Mage
Joined
Feb 1, 2007
Messages
14
Reaction score
0
to MDH: i always get an error:

Your configuration file is wrong, modify your options...
Value of '100003' is not valid for 'Value'. 'Value' should be between 'Minimum' and 'Maximum'.
Parameter name: Value


anyone an idea what that should mean???
 
Initiate Mage
Joined
Feb 1, 2007
Messages
14
Reaction score
0
sorry for that post, i just updatet mdh and it works^^
 
Joined
Oct 12, 2005
Messages
1,282
Reaction score
70
without modding the srouce core. is there a way to give low amount of honor killing elites and bosses? i remember the very very old mangos had it but they changed it. also has anyone got the fixed mangosciprts. getting alot of erroe on text_creature. wth that is lol
 
Initiate Mage
Joined
Mar 3, 2007
Messages
49
Reaction score
0
hey guys i have a problem
i just made myself a server with ManGOS version 3220 but i wonder if the honor works

i mean,.. i make myself 2 account and start them up (the 2 account) and i kill the otherone to get honor :sweatdrop and i'm now a centurion but when i go and look at my character and then click honor then there stands that i'm still rank 0,...... and my name is alsow not centurion Hallof(my char name) but when i press .showhonor then there stands that i'm not rank 0 but rank 9 centurion???

is this possible?? i can't even buy the items of a centurion ?? maybe its bicose i am from rank 0 to rank 9 in one day , and that i need to wait a week????(bicose they say that it is updated each week) i don't know.....please someone help???
 
Back
Top