• Unfortunately, we have experienced significant hard drive damage that requires urgent maintenance and rebuilding. The forum will be a state of read only until we install our new drives and rebuild all the configurations needed. Please follow our Facebook page for updates, we will be back up shortly! (The forum could go offline at any given time due to the nature of the failed drives whilst awaiting the upgrades.) When you see an Incapsula error, you know we are in the process of migration.

How to set up Hard,Mid And High Server For [ MuEMU ]

Joined
Feb 13, 2011
Messages
772
Reaction score
69
Hello Rz i would like to share my config by making a different Exp Rate works with [ MuEMU ][ S4.1 ][ S6.3 ][ S8.3 ][ AH ] or any other files.
It is working on same or a separate client (But this tut is for same client)

1st Step - go to ConnectServer Folder and add all the ports from serverlist.dat

ConnectServer/ServerList.dat
Put all your ports for Hard,Mid and High.
Code:
//ServerCode   ServerName         ServerAddress      ServerPort       ServerType
11              "HARDGS"       "Your-IP"        [COLOR="#FFFF00"]55901[/COLOR]            "SHOW"
19             "HARDCS"     "Your-IP"         [COLOR="#FFFF00"]55919[/COLOR]            "HIDE"
20              "MIDGS"       "Your-IP"        [COLOR="#00FFFF"]55922[/COLOR]            "SHOW"
39              "MIDCS"       "Your-IP"        [COLOR="#00FFFF"]55939[/COLOR]            "HIDE"
40              "HIGHGS"       "Your-IP"        [COLOR="#00FF00"]55942[/COLOR]            "SHOW"
59              "HIGHCS"       "Your-IP"        [COLOR="#00FF00"]55959[/COLOR]            "HIDE"
end

2nd Step - Open your HardServer folder and go to Data/MapServerInfo.dat and put your ports for your HardServer
Code:
0
//ServerCode   MapServerGroup   InitSetVal   IpAddress         Port
11	       0	        1	     Syourip	       [COLOR="#FFFF00"]55901[/COLOR]
19	       0	        0	     Syourip	       [COLOR="#FFFF00"]55919[/COLOR]
end

1
//ServerCode   NotMoveOption   NextMap   NextServerCode
11	       0	       30        19
11	       0	       31        19
11	       0	       34        19
11	       0	       41        19
11	       0	       42        19
11	       0	       79        19
19	       1	       30        -1
19	       1	       31        -1
19	       1	       34        -1
19	       1	       41        -1
19	       1	       42        -1
19	       1	       79        -1
end

Then same as your MidServer/Data/MapServerInfo.dat
Code:
0
//ServerCode   MapServerGroup   InitSetVal   IpAddress         Port
20	       0	        1	     Syourip	       [COLOR="#00FFFF"]55922[/COLOR]
39	       0	        0	     Syourip	       [COLOR="#00FFFF"]55939[/COLOR]
end

1
//ServerCode   NotMoveOption   NextMap   NextServerCode
20	       0	       30        39
20	       0	       31        39
20	       0	       34        39
20	       0	       41        39
20	       0	       42        39
20	       0	       79        39
39	       1	       30        -1
39	       1	       31        -1
39	       1	       34        -1
39	       1	       41        -1
39	       1	       42        -1
39	       1	       79        -1
end

And for your HighServer/Data/MapServerInfo.dat
Code:
0
//ServerCode   MapServerGroup   InitSetVal   IpAddress         Port
40	       0	        1	     Syourip	       [COLOR="#00FF00"]55942[/COLOR]
59	       0	        0	     Syourip	       [COLOR="#00FF00"]55959[/COLOR]
end

1
//ServerCode   NotMoveOption   NextMap   NextServerCode
40	       0	       30        59
40	       0	       31        59
40	       0	       34        59
40	       0	       41        59
40	       0	       42        59
40	       0	       79        59
59	       1	       30        -1
59	       1	       31        -1
59	       1	       34        -1
59	       1	       41        -1
59	       1	       42        -1
59	       1	       79        -1
end

3rd Step - ODBC 64bit
For 32bit (All you need to do is to edit the code)
Code:
Windows Registry Editor Version 5.00

[HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\SOFTWARE\Wow6432Node\ODBC\ODBC.INI]

[HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\SOFTWARE\Wow6432Node\ODBC\ODBC.INI\MuOnline]
"Driver"="C:\\WINDOWS\\system32\\SQLSRV32.dll"
"Description"="MuOnline"
"Server"="(local)"
"Database"="MuOnline"
"LastUser"="sa"
"Trusted_Connection"="Yes"

[HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\SOFTWARE\Wow6432Node\ODBC\ODBC.INI\MuOnline2]
"Description"="MuOnline2"
"Server"="(local)"
"Database"="MuOnline2"
"LastUser"="sa"
"Trusted_Connection"="Yes"

[HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\SOFTWARE\Wow6432Node\ODBC\ODBC.INI\MuOnline3]
"Description"="MuOnline3"
"Server"="(local)"
"Database"="MuOnline3"
"LastUser"="sa"
"Trusted_Connection"="Yes"

[HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\SOFTWARE\Wow6432Node\ODBC\ODBC.INI\ODBC Data Sources]
"MuOnline"="SQL Server"
"MuOnline2"="SQL Server"
"MuOnline3"="SQL Server"


Viola! you now have 3 different exp server rate with GSCS

Note:
Make sure Hard,Mid and HighServer folder must have the following
Example:
HardServer
1.Data
2.DataServer - DB For Hard
3.GameServer - GameServerInfo - Common.dat Must Configured the ports correctly
4.GameServerCS - GameServerInfo - Common.dat Must Configured the ports correctly
5.JoinServer - DB For Hard

Remember Each ServerFolder Must have a different ports!



Please Hit Like to say thanks :)
 
Last edited:
Junior Spellweaver
Joined
Dec 27, 2007
Messages
195
Reaction score
0
Hello Rz i would like to share my config by making a different Exp Rate works with [ MuEMU ][ S4.1 ][ S6.3 ][ S8.3 ][ AH ] or any other files.
It is working on same or a separate client (But this tut is for same client)

1st Step - go to ConnectServer Folder and add all the ports from serverlist.dat

ConnectServer/ServerList.dat
Put all your ports for Hard,Mid and High.
Code:
//ServerCode   ServerName         ServerAddress      ServerPort       ServerType
11              "HARDGS"       "Your-IP"        [COLOR=#FFFF00]55901[/COLOR]            "SHOW"
19             "HARDCS"     "Your-IP"         [COLOR=#FFFF00]55919[/COLOR]            "HIDE"
20              "MIDGS"       "Your-IP"        [COLOR=#00FFFF]55922[/COLOR]            "SHOW"
39              "MIDCS"       "Your-IP"        [COLOR=#00FFFF]55939[/COLOR]            "HIDE"
40              "HIGHGS"       "Your-IP"        [COLOR=#00FF00]55942[/COLOR]            "SHOW"
59              "HIGHCS"       "Your-IP"        [COLOR=#00FF00]55959[/COLOR]            "HIDE"
end

2nd Step - Open your HardServer folder and go to Data/MapServerInfo.dat and put your ports for your HardServer
Code:
0
//ServerCode   MapServerGroup   InitSetVal   IpAddress         Port
11           0            1         Syourip           [COLOR=#FFFF00]55901[/COLOR]
19           0            0         Syourip           [COLOR=#FFFF00]55919[/COLOR]
end

1
//ServerCode   NotMoveOption   NextMap   NextServerCode
11           0           30        19
11           0           31        19
11           0           34        19
11           0           41        19
11           0           42        19
11           0           79        19
19           1           30        -1
19           1           31        -1
19           1           34        -1
19           1           41        -1
19           1           42        -1
19           1           79        -1
end

Then same as your MidServer/Data/MapServerInfo.dat
Code:
0
//ServerCode   MapServerGroup   InitSetVal   IpAddress         Port
20           0            1         Syourip           [COLOR=#00FFFF]55922[/COLOR]
39           0            0         Syourip           [COLOR=#00FFFF]55939[/COLOR]
end

1
//ServerCode   NotMoveOption   NextMap   NextServerCode
20           0           30        39
20           0           31        39
20           0           34        39
20           0           41        39
20           0           42        39
20           0           79        39
39           1           30        -1
39           1           31        -1
39           1           34        -1
39           1           41        -1
39           1           42        -1
39           1           79        -1
end

And for your HighServer/Data/MapServerInfo.dat
Code:
0
//ServerCode   MapServerGroup   InitSetVal   IpAddress         Port
40           0            1         Syourip           [COLOR=#00FF00]55942[/COLOR]
59           0            0         Syourip           [COLOR=#00FF00]55959[/COLOR]
end

1
//ServerCode   NotMoveOption   NextMap   NextServerCode
40           0           30        59
40           0           31        59
40           0           34        59
40           0           41        59
40           0           42        59
40           0           79        59
59           1           30        -1
59           1           31        -1
59           1           34        -1
59           1           41        -1
59           1           42        -1
59           1           79        -1
end

3rd Step - ODBC 64bit
For 32bit (All you need to do is to edit the code)
Code:
Windows Registry Editor Version 5.00

[HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\SOFTWARE\Wow6432Node\ODBC\ODBC.INI]

[HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\SOFTWARE\Wow6432Node\ODBC\ODBC.INI\MuOnline]
"Driver"="C:\\WINDOWS\\system32\\SQLSRV32.dll"
"Description"="MuOnline"
"Server"="(local)"
"Database"="MuOnline"
"LastUser"="sa"
"Trusted_Connection"="Yes"

[HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\SOFTWARE\Wow6432Node\ODBC\ODBC.INI\MuOnline2]
"Description"="MuOnline2"
"Server"="(local)"
"Database"="MuOnline2"
"LastUser"="sa"
"Trusted_Connection"="Yes"

[HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\SOFTWARE\Wow6432Node\ODBC\ODBC.INI\MuOnline3]
"Description"="MuOnline3"
"Server"="(local)"
"Database"="MuOnline3"
"LastUser"="sa"
"Trusted_Connection"="Yes"

[HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\SOFTWARE\Wow6432Node\ODBC\ODBC.INI\ODBC Data Sources]
"MuOnline"="SQL Server"
"MuOnline2"="SQL Server"
"MuOnline3"="SQL Server"


Viola! you now have 3 different exp server rate with GSCS

Note:
Make sure Hard,Mid and HighServer folder must have the following
Example:
HardServer
1.Data
2.DataServer - DB For Hard
3.GameServer - GameServerInfo - Common.dat Must Configured the ports correctly
4.GameServerCS - GameServerInfo - Common.dat Must Configured the ports correctly
5.JoinServer - DB For Hard

Remember Each ServerFolder Must have a different ports!



Please Hit Like to say thanks :)

Do i need to change the Data Server and JoinServer port?
 
Joined
Feb 13, 2011
Messages
772
Reaction score
69
zzlovezz
DataServer - yes possibly use another port on shortcut
JoinServer - Not.

It needs to have a different ports..
Note:
Make sure Hard,Mid and HighServer folder must have the following
Example:
HardServer
1.Data
2.DataServer - DB For Hard
3.GameServer - GameServerInfo - Common.dat Must Configured the ports correctly
4.GameServerCS - GameServerInfo - Common.dat Must Configured the ports correctly
5.JoinServer - DB For Hard

Remember Each ServerFolder Must have a different ports!
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Sep 22, 2013
Messages
40
Reaction score
3
Help get me wrong not connected database wing that can be?

OwYf0p4 - How to set up Hard,Mid And High Server For [ MuEMU ] - RaGEZONE Forums
 

Attachments

You must be registered for see attachments list
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Sep 22, 2013
Messages
40
Reaction score
3
Help get me wrong not connected database wing that can be?

OwYf0p4 - How to set up Hard,Mid And High Server For [ MuEMU ] - RaGEZONE Forums

I have solved this problem

but now I have this! when I try to be transported to loren deep or barracks or stays off me stuck that can be ?? :(
 

Attachments

You must be registered for see attachments list
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Jul 7, 2005
Messages
20
Reaction score
1
i doubt this guide is really work,

Oh yeah sorry bro you were right :) if its the same client only db, but if it was not the same it needs to have a different ports.. my mistake karli

wrong if we talk about different client the reponsible of it is Connectserver (44405,55557)

and if we let joinserver use same port for the other server it will result an instant bind error.

did this guide really work? please clarify your statement. i already try your tut. but i didnt success.
 
Junior Spellweaver
Joined
Oct 9, 2006
Messages
117
Reaction score
3
does not work in the season 8 did the whole procedure gave no mistake, the doors are open, checked everything 3x and appears only one server.
 
Junior Spellweaver
Joined
Dec 27, 2007
Messages
195
Reaction score
0
Season 8. Joinserver need to change to new port :) . if u put the same port if will give u an error instant bind error.
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Oct 10, 2014
Messages
14
Reaction score
1
Idid it but now, how i can show the three servers in the client? some help me only appear 1 of them TY!
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Dec 4, 2015
Messages
39
Reaction score
2

Attachments

You must be registered for see attachments list
Back
Top