• Unfortunately, we have experienced significant hard drive damage that requires urgent maintenance and rebuilding. The forum will be a state of read only until we install our new drives and rebuild all the configurations needed. Please follow our Facebook page for updates, we will be back up shortly! (The forum could go offline at any given time due to the nature of the failed drives whilst awaiting the upgrades.) When you see an Incapsula error, you know we are in the process of migration.

how to show guildPQ buff?

Newbie Spellweaver
Reaction score
dhl0UVt - how to show guildPQ buff? - RaGEZONE Forums

no idea how to show this buff

Custom Title Activated
Loyal Member
Reaction score
This is a guildPQ buff? In what version? I just started coding the guild system in my source so I can look into it, but if that's a buff, that may be a Guild skill in newer versions and I don't have Guild skills yet :(

If it's just a regular Guild skill like in v95+ like the rest, then it's possibly even one of these skills:
Code:
/**
     * Guild Skill
     */
    public static class Guild extends Skills {
        // <editor-fold defaultstate="collapsed" desc="Guild Skills">
        public static final int MesoUp = 91000000;
        public static final int ExperienceUp = 91000001;
        public static final int DefenceUp = 91000002;
        public static final int ATTnMAGUp = 91000003;//?
        public static final int AgilityUp = 91000004;
        public static final int BusinessEfficiencyUp = 91000005;
        public static final int RegularSupport = 91000006;
        // </editor-fold>
    }

You possibly have a video? That would probably help.

Upvote 0
Newbie Spellweaver
Reaction score
This is a guildPQ buff? In what version? I just started coding the guild system in my source so I can look into it, but if that's a buff, that may be a Guild skill in newer versions and I don't have Guild skills yet :(