Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

[LACE] Sig

Super-Moderator
Staff member
Super-Moderator
Reaction score
I have really just started and im not sure on how to use everything in photoshop so im just beginning on making signatures so any tips or advice would be great!

Shoelace - [LACE] Sig - RaGEZONE Forums

The text went wrong sorry

Divine Celestial
Reaction score
try looking at tutorials. this is a Very beginnerish tag, so yeah...deviantart.com

Elite Diviner
Reaction score
i realy duno what to say just what someone toled me NEVER!!! add shadows on a render :D and read tuts ore do more like c4d and fractals coze.. not much there

Super-Moderator
Staff member
Super-Moderator
Reaction score
i realy duno what to say just what someone toled me NEVER!!! add shadows on a render :D and read tuts ore do more like c4d and fractals coze.. not much there

:/ Toled? ore? coze? sorry i dont understand you sorry.

Im sorry i dont do signature much sorry im just beginning so i dont know what to do really

Elite Diviner
Reaction score
:/ Toled? ore? coze? sorry i dont understand you sorry.

Im sorry i dont do signature much sorry im just beginning so i dont know what to do really

Toled?=sayed
ore?=or
coze?=beacouse

Custom Title Activated
Loyal Member
Reaction score
Toled?=sayed
ore?=or
coze?=beacouse

Toled = told
ore = or
coze = because

You need to look at tutorials. Honestly this isnt very good, you need to start learning techniques.

Elite Diviner
Reaction score
Toled = told
ore = or
coze = because

You need to look at tutorials. Honestly this isnt very good, you need to start learning techniques.

thx :( my english is like bad

Newbie Spellweaver
Reaction score