Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

[Moderator Application] ~ Gaming Hotspot!

Status
Not open for further replies.
Rogu3
Reaction score
Username: Wreckless
Email: wrecklessrz@gmail.com

Section (Applying For): Gaming Hotspot!

Basic Info:
My name is Tommy, I am from New Jersey, United States. My hobbies are games, computers, programming, web design/development, and music. I love all video games, but my favorite series is and always will be Fallout. I am a Computer Science student attending university in the US. I can program in Java, C++, and C# so far. As far as web development and design, I am experienced in PHP, JavaScript, MySQL, Ruby, and much more. I also play trumpet and love many different genres of music. Yeah, that's about it.

Experience:
I am very well experienced in the moderation of forums and a few of you may know that. I am a former moderator of this forum for the Habbo, Debate, Portfolio (for a short period), WarZ / Infestation MMO, Minecraft, and a few others until I had quit for very childish and stupid reasons. I regret leaving and I hope I can be forgiven for choosing to follow people who claimed to look out for me rather than doing what was right and sticking with people who never really wronged me. If anyone wishes to discuss this, I will gladly discuss it privately. I ask that this is not discussed in this application, unless you feel it is absolutely necessary in which case, I will. The fact is, I am experienced in the use of the ModCP, and the AdminCP (which isn't necessary in this case) showing I have the experience necessary.

Section Contributions & Experience:
https://forum.ragezone.com/f81/pc-identity-upcoming-mmorpg-asylum-1059505/