Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

Pet Data

Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Oct 17, 2009
Messages
96
Reaction score
47
I spent some time looking at the pet data, here's what I found. If you want your pet to be Lv10 make sure you change the Level to 10 when changing the pet options.

The default binary data for pets is:
0x0000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000 <- No slots filled

1 slot on the pet is 2 bits, there are 20 bits total for a Lv10 pet so for example this code would be 10% Sword Skill Amp.
0x0E0E0E0E0E0E0E0E0E0E00000000000000000000000000000000000000000000
(Make sure you leave the bold part after the slot options you select! Or put two 0's [2 empty bits] for every slot you don't use.)

Use the Query I posted here: RaGEZONE - [Guide] Setting maxed Runes / Editing <Binary Data> in SQL server
KeelzYou - Pet Data - RaGEZONE Forums

KeelzYou - Pet Data - RaGEZONE Forums


Here's is a list of all the options for pet slots:
Code:
01 : HP
02 : MP
03 : Attack
04 : Magic Attack
05 : Defense
06 : Attack Rate
07 : Defense Rate
08 : Critical DMG
09 : Critical Rate
0A : Min Damage
0B : Max HP Steal per hit
0C : Max MP Steal per hit
0D : Max Critical Rate
0E : Sword Skill Amp.
0F : Magic Skill Amp.
10 : HP Steal
11 : MP Steal
12 : Flee Rate
13 : HP Auto Heal
14 : MP Auto Heal
15 : Add. Damage
16 : Skill Exp
17 : Alz Drop Amount
18 : 2slot Item Drop
19 : Resist Critical Rate
1A : Resist Critical DMG
1B : Resist Unable to Move
1C : Resist Down
1D : Resist Knock Back
1E : Resist Stun

Cabal(130227-0737-Ver369-0000) - Pet Data - RaGEZONE Forums Cabal(130227-0737-Ver369-0001) - Pet Data - RaGEZONE Forums Cabal(130227-0737-Ver369-0002) - Pet Data - RaGEZONE Forums

NOTE: If you try putting anything after 1F it will crash the client.
 

Attachments

You must be registered for see attachments list
Last edited:
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Nov 6, 2011
Messages
7
Reaction score
0
hello i really want to learn what you doing..im kinda noob but i really want to learn please can you provide a links or guides where can i start and learn some stuff..thank you so much in advance i love your work 100% :D

* where can i find the files that you were editing (Cabal online/DATA/?)
thank you keep it up the good work..
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Oct 17, 2009
Messages
96
Reaction score
47
It's binary data which is in the SQL server files...
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Nov 6, 2011
Messages
7
Reaction score
0
can you guide me how to start sir? the rest will be my assignment searching in google :D
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Nov 6, 2011
Messages
7
Reaction score
0
All you need to know is in the first post, what part of it aren't you understanding ?

i read about the binary data of runes because that is the tutorial how to do it..right?..but the thing that i dont know where can i find the binary data's of cabal is there? or i will make it by my self sorry for noob questions

i downloaded the SQL server management > create a new query then i dont know the next step sir



Untitled - Pet Data - RaGEZONE Forums

what should i put in this settings or how i can connect?

thank you so much for your reply sir.. :D:
i just really want to learn but i dont know how to start :?:
 

Attachments

You must be registered for see attachments list
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Oct 17, 2009
Messages
96
Reaction score
47
You connect with the username you made with the setup of SQL server. The username should be "sa" by default and then the password should be what you set it to.
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Nov 6, 2011
Messages
7
Reaction score
0
You connect with the username you made with the setup of SQL server. The username should be "sa" by default and then the password should be what you set it to.

thank you so much for you reply sir i will try it :thumbup:
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Nov 6, 2011
Messages
7
Reaction score
0
Sir here i am again :blushing: in the past week i read and read about the sql now i did it connect like what you said now my problem is how did you make the table? :D:

Untitled - Pet Data - RaGEZONE Forums 1 - Pet Data - RaGEZONE Forums
 

Attachments

You must be registered for see attachments list
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
May 29, 2013
Messages
10
Reaction score
1
sir, can u give me the link of the SQL server management? please sir.
 
Junior Spellweaver
Joined
Dec 19, 2013
Messages
183
Reaction score
38
where can i find the "dbo.cabal~" files?

I'm assuming that you do not use Navicat, as it'd be kinda obvious there,
in SQL Server Management Studio you will find them under "Programmability" -> "Stored Procedures" which can
be found after opening "Tables" in your current Database.

this using ep2 not ep8

It still works perfectly fine, you can go even beyond the values listed above,
if just applying some changes.
 
Back
Top