Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

Phpretro r63 Zap Source Emulator.

Status
Not open for further replies.
Experienced Elementalist
Joined
Dec 30, 2010
Messages
204
Reaction score
23
So I think its time for me to release my shizzle.
So I started messing with my phpretro and 1 thing came up in my mind is to edit my phpretro to adapt the zap hotel emulator based on buttefly.It work well so now im releasing it​

Groups in Client and CMS works!

Images:
Jambokill - Phpretro r63 Zap Source Emulator. - RaGEZONE Forums

Jambokill - Phpretro r63 Zap Source Emulator. - RaGEZONE Forums

Jambokill - Phpretro r63 Zap Source Emulator. - RaGEZONE Forums

Jambokill - Phpretro r63 Zap Source Emulator. - RaGEZONE Forums


Download:
Includes Database,CMS and the Emulator.
I will be requiring you to use the emulator inside the rar file because I did some minor edit on the emulator so the groups will work on client and cms just debug the emulator.
 
Experienced Elementalist
Joined
Dec 30, 2010
Messages
204
Reaction score
23
I have already make it compatible with bcstorm my problem is when I have the fuse_mod fuseright on my account I get dc when I enter the hotel..
Im still finding the solution on bcstorm.
 
Initiate Mage
Joined
Feb 17, 2013
Messages
47
Reaction score
4
I have already make it compatible with bcstorm my problem is when I have the fuse_mod fuseright on my account I get dc when I enter the hotel..
Im still finding the solution on bcstorm.

Do you need help i have already fixed it + its working on IIS7 :)

Screens :


Jambokill - Phpretro r63 Zap Source Emulator. - RaGEZONE Forums

Jambokill - Phpretro r63 Zap Source Emulator. - RaGEZONE Forums

Jambokill - Phpretro r63 Zap Source Emulator. - RaGEZONE Forums

Jambokill - Phpretro r63 Zap Source Emulator. - RaGEZONE Forums

Jambokill - Phpretro r63 Zap Source Emulator. - RaGEZONE Forums

Jambokill - Phpretro r63 Zap Source Emulator. - RaGEZONE Forums


But i have a bug on Catalogus.. you cant buy anything.. :

Jambokill - Phpretro r63 Zap Source Emulator. - RaGEZONE Forums

Can somebody help me with that:p.
 

Bow

Skilled Illusionist
Joined
Jan 28, 2012
Messages
355
Reaction score
163
Isn't PHPRetro unsecure anyways? lol...
 
Initiate Mage
Joined
Feb 2, 2013
Messages
85
Reaction score
5
Do you need help i have already fixed it + its working on IIS7 :)
Screens :


Jambokill - Phpretro r63 Zap Source Emulator. - RaGEZONE Forums

Jambokill - Phpretro r63 Zap Source Emulator. - RaGEZONE Forums

Jambokill - Phpretro r63 Zap Source Emulator. - RaGEZONE Forums

Jambokill - Phpretro r63 Zap Source Emulator. - RaGEZONE Forums

Jambokill - Phpretro r63 Zap Source Emulator. - RaGEZONE Forums

Jambokill - Phpretro r63 Zap Source Emulator. - RaGEZONE Forums


But i have a bug on Catalogus.. you cant buy anything.. :

Jambokill - Phpretro r63 Zap Source Emulator. - RaGEZONE Forums

Can somebody help me with that:p.

Run the following SQL into your database:

ALTER TABLE items ADD COLUMN placedBy INT DEFAULT 0;

ALTER TABLE `catalog_items_copy` ADD `extradata` VARCHAR( 255 ) NOT NULL;
 
Last edited:
Initiate Mage
Joined
Dec 26, 2012
Messages
45
Reaction score
15
Do you need help i have already fixed it + its working on IIS7 :)

Screens :




Jambokill - Phpretro r63 Zap Source Emulator. - RaGEZONE Forums

Jambokill - Phpretro r63 Zap Source Emulator. - RaGEZONE Forums

Jambokill - Phpretro r63 Zap Source Emulator. - RaGEZONE Forums

Jambokill - Phpretro r63 Zap Source Emulator. - RaGEZONE Forums

Jambokill - Phpretro r63 Zap Source Emulator. - RaGEZONE Forums

Jambokill - Phpretro r63 Zap Source Emulator. - RaGEZONE Forums


But i have a bug on Catalogus.. you cant buy anything.. :

Jambokill - Phpretro r63 Zap Source Emulator. - RaGEZONE Forums

Can somebody help me with that:p.

Welke cms heb jij?
 
Initiate Mage
Joined
Feb 2, 2013
Messages
85
Reaction score
5
Dude, this cms is sooooo slow. Also, I've already found 3 bugs, and I haven't even registered yet.

Edit: Actually, I aren't even able to register, I just get transfered to a fcked up version of the .me page.
 
Initiate Mage
Joined
Feb 17, 2013
Messages
47
Reaction score
4
Welke cms heb jij?
Ik gebruik PHPretro CMS vernieuwde core + beter beveiligt :) door Arjan, maar ik heb het werkent gekregen op BcStorm.

I use PHPretro CMS redesigned core protects better :) by Arjan, but I've got to werkent BcStorm.

Run the following SQL into your database:

ALTER TABLE items ADD COLUMN placedBy INT DEFAULT 0;

ALTER TABLE `catalog_items_copy` ADD `extradata` VARCHAR( 255 ) NOT NULL;
Thanks its working now :)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top