Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

[Release] Gunz Server Manager

Newbie Spellweaver
Reaction score
Gunz Server Manager

This is my first time releasing anything for Gunz, I made this by request, I have not personally tested, But to my knowledge it does work.

It comes with some cool features, such as Being able to Start/Stop/Restart your server from a remote computer, and Auto-Restart when either Locator.exe, Agent.exe, or Server.exe Fails (It crashed, Taskmanager killed it... i.e.)

This is directly based off of my Server Runtime Manager for Runescape Private Servers.

Download:

Preview:
meiscooldude - [Release] Gunz Server Manager - RaGEZONE Forums

Remote Management Tool:
meiscooldude - [Release] Gunz Server Manager - RaGEZONE Forums

I hope you enjoy, Please report any bugs! And if it plain does not work, please tell me.

Attachments

You must be registered for see attachments list
Gunz Developer / Support
Reaction score
It is an exact copy of my serverKeeper igualito design but more comprehensive and different and equally grateful for you anyway! Remotee :O

Newbie Spellweaver
Reaction score
It is an exact copy of my serverKeeper igualito design but more comprehensive and different and equally grateful for you anyway! Remotee :O

Ya, someone gave me a copy of server keeper and said, 'Make this, but with remote management!', and I said O.k.

Praise the Sun!
Loyal Member
Reaction score
Great, but, Remote Desktop Connection is way safer.

Gunz Developer / Support
Reaction score
=) Thiis Release with Include my ServerFiles .. Congratulations Good work :D ! Hehe!

Praise the Sun!
Loyal Member
Reaction score
This is just as safe as Remote Desktop Connection, and its much faster.