Lol, so that's why. If you want to go back to patch 0, delete the patch.dat file or server.dat in your client folder. Don't just erase all the patch in your web folder and replace with new, because the receiver in your client folder which is patch.dat or server.dat or whatever you named it, will be having issues on receiving new data because that file already recorded the patch your trying to download. The difference is only the contents of the patch.