• Unfortunately, we have experienced significant hard drive damage that requires urgent maintenance and rebuilding. The forum will be a state of read only until we install our new drives and rebuild all the configurations needed. Please follow our Facebook page for updates, we will be back up shortly! (The forum could go offline at any given time due to the nature of the failed drives whilst awaiting the upgrades.) When you see an Incapsula error, you know we are in the process of migration.

UserPage and AdminPage for 0.99.62 with md5

Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Apr 17, 2005
Messages
15
Reaction score
0
Maybe someone need it?
This is user page with admin menu.
Install:
[1]
Open query analizer and execute:
1)
use muonline;
CREATE FUNCTION [dbo].[fn_md5] (@data VARCHAR(10), @data2 VARCHAR(10))
RETURNS BINARY(16) AS
BEGIN
DECLARE @hash BINARY(16)
EXEC master.dbo.XP_MD5_EncodeKeyVal @data, @data2, @hash OUT
RETURN @hash
END
2)CREATE PROCEDURE Encript
@btInStr VARCHAR(10),
@btInStrIndex VARCHAR(10)
AS
BEGIN
DECLARE @btOutVal BINARY(16)
EXEC master..XP_MD5_EncodeKeyVal @btInStr, @btInStrIndex, @btOutVal OUT
UPDATE MEMB_INFO SET memb__pwd = @btOutVal WHERE memb___id = @btInStrIndex
END
GO
[2]Open Enterprise Manager and open DataBase MuOnline.
Click "Design Table" at MEMB_INFO like at image:
Asafchik - UserPage and AdminPage for 0.99.62 with md5 - RaGEZONE Forums

Add "is_admin" field:
char,1,yes
like at image:
Asafchik - UserPage and AdminPage for 0.99.62 with md5 - RaGEZONE Forums

[3]Create folder "user" in your web-site
[4]Download my script and UnRar it in user folder
[5]Open index.php and select language which you want. (rus or eng);
[6]Don't forget to change path to config.php =)
In menu.php and admin_menu.php present links.
You can edit menu for admin and users.
If you want to use this with your own modules, use $_SESSION['username'] for login variable.
Don't forget use if(isset($_SESSION['username']) in your scripts.
Test it script =)
With great respect, Asafchik
View attachment user.rar
 

Attachments

You must be registered for see attachments list
Last edited:
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Apr 17, 2005
Messages
15
Reaction score
0
This release is only tool, that can you use for your site.
Soon i will add GM menu and some things for user =)
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Jun 18, 2006
Messages
48
Reaction score
0
Show screen of adnim panel of site
 
Junior Spellweaver
Joined
Jun 27, 2006
Messages
108
Reaction score
0
Asafchik, nobody needs it?... I need it! :) It seems to be very nice since everyone started to release new and new wothless sites... I really needed it:) (to learn how to makwe login system, also Admin panel :D) Thx again man

p.s. waiting for GM panel :)

p.s.2 can you make guide or something working under login system (php side)?
 
Last edited:
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Apr 17, 2005
Messages
15
Reaction score
0
ok...
This is an example of login system.
In other scripts use: $_SESSION['username'] for your functions and other things.
don't forget session_start(); in the start of script.
Code:
<?
require_once('../config.php');
session_start();
$action = $_GET['action'];
$username = $_POST['username'];
$password = $_POST['password'];
$username = stripslashes($username);
$username = str_replace("'","",$username);
$username = str_replace("\"","",$username);
$username = str_replace(";","",$username);
$username = str_replace("$","",$username);
$username = str_replace("#","",$username);
$username = str_replace("&","",$username);
$username = str_replace("%","",$username);
$password = stripslashes($password);
$password = str_replace("'","",$password);
$password = str_replace("\"","",$password);
$password = str_replace(";","",$password);
$password = str_replace("$","",$password);
$password = str_replace("#","",$password);
$password = str_replace("&","",$password);
$password = str_replace("%","",$password);
//if defined - execure code
if  ((isset($username)) && (isset($password)))
{
//start
$validate = "SELECT * FROM   dbo.MEMB_INFO WHERE  memb___id = '$username' AND   memb__pwd = [dbo].[fn_md5]('$password','$username')";
$result = mssql_query($validate);
$login = mssql_num_rows($result);
if ($login>0)
{
$_SESSION['username'] = $username;
}
echo $_SESSION['username'];
}
//if not session not defined - show form
if (!isset($_SESSION['username']))
{
echo "<form action=index.php method=post>";
echo "<input name=username type=text><br>";
echo "<input name=password type=text><br>";
echo "<input name=submit type=submit><br>";
echo "</form>";
}
//if we want to exit - gonna exit =)
if ($action=="exit")
{
session_unset();
unset($_SESSION['username']);
echo "<script language='javascript'>";
echo "location.href='index.php'";
echo "</script>";
}
?>
 
Last edited:
Initiate Mage
Joined
Jun 15, 2004
Messages
4
Reaction score
0
can i use it on 99.6xt ?...this web site have md5 encryption?

tnx! u web site is very beautifull!!
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Apr 17, 2005
Messages
15
Reaction score
0
It isn't site.
It's just login system EXAMPLE for 0.99.62 with md5.
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Jan 5, 2006
Messages
62
Reaction score
0
good. But if you use
fn_md5 Function
you don't need to use encript.
 
Joined
May 12, 2005
Messages
249
Reaction score
8
Re: [Release] UserPage and AdminPage for 0.99.62 with md5

Warning: include(user) [function.include]: failed to open stream: Permission denied in C:\AppServ\www\php\index.php on line 30
;S
 
Back
Top