• Unfortunately, we have experienced significant hard drive damage that requires urgent maintenance and rebuilding. The forum will be a state of read only until we install our new drives and rebuild all the configurations needed. Please follow our Facebook page for updates, we will be back up shortly! (The forum could go offline at any given time due to the nature of the failed drives whilst awaiting the upgrades.) When you see an Incapsula error, you know we are in the process of migration.

146.1 redirector

Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Aug 16, 2014
Messages
30
Reaction score
1
I'm using a redirector from : http://forum.ragezone.com/f921/maplestory-login-redirector-v146-1-a-1089735/

My IP set in Program.cs is 127.0.0.1
I already put accountcheck.php in my www directory and also put a link to the .php in Program.cs

The problem is when I press Launch, nothing happens.
.bat is running fine. no errors.
This is my first time using redirector. I have been working on low version server. This thing is kinda new to me. Please advise :*:

Linkserver.cs
Code:
using System;using System.Collections.Generic;
using System.Windows.Forms;
using System.Net;
using System.IO;
using System.Security.Cryptography;
using System.Net.NetworkInformation;
using System.Diagnostics;


namespace Hawt
{
    static class Program
    {
        public static frmMain form;
        public static string toIP = "127.0.0.1"; /// You can type your ip of Hamachi, VPS, and hosted pc into red quote. Based on LocalMS, Vicious, and Hawt. edited by Krystel Fierra in RageZone.
        public static bool resolveDNS = true;
        public static bool useGui = false;
        public static string regURL = "";
        public static string accountCheck = "http://127.0.0.1/AccountCheck.php"; /// Same thing your ip address that recently you type in red quote ^^
        public static MapleMode Mode = MapleMode.GMS;
        public static string username = "";
        public static string password = "";
        public static ushort lowPort = 8585; /// Channel ports and high ports are probably cash shop or farm.
        public static ushort highPort = 8620;


        public static bool DevMode = false;


        /// <summary>
        /// The main entry point for the application.
        /// </summary>
        [STAThread]
        static void Main()
        {
            if (isrunning())
            {
                Environment.Exit(0);
                return;
            }
            if (resolveDNS) getIP();
             string[] launchaprams =  Environment.GetCommandLineArgs();
             if (launchaprams.Length > 1)
             {
                 switch (launchaprams[1])
                 {
                     case "fix":
                         return;
                     case "dev_sec":
                         DevMode = true;
                         break;
                 }
             }
            Application.EnableVisualStyles();
            Application.SetCompatibleTextRenderingDefault(false);
            form = new frmMain();
            if (useGui || Mode == MapleMode.GMS)
            {
                Application.Run(form);
            }
            else
            {
                Application.Run();
            }
        }


        public static void OnRelaunch()
        {
            string currentDirectory = Directory.GetCurrentDirectory();
            if (!File.Exists(currentDirectory + "/Maplestory.exe"))
            {
                MessageBox.Show("Please place this file in your Maplestory v146 folder.");
                Application.Exit();
            }
           Process Maple = new Process();
           Maple.StartInfo.FileName = Path.Combine(currentDirectory, "Maplestory.exe");
           if (Mode == MapleMode.GMS)
                Maple.StartInfo.Arguments = "GameLaunching";
            Maple.Start();
        }


        public static bool isrunning()
        {
            string procName = System.Diagnostics.Process.GetCurrentProcess().ProcessName;
            return System.Diagnostics.Process.GetProcessesByName(procName).Length > 1;
        }




        public static string HashString(string input)
        {
            System.Security.Cryptography.MD5CryptoServiceProvider x = new System.Security.Cryptography.MD5CryptoServiceProvider();
            byte[] data = System.Text.Encoding.ASCII.GetBytes(input);
            string lulz = "";
            foreach (byte xy in data) lulz += xy.ToString("X2");
            return lulz;
        }




        public static void getIP()
        {
            IPHostEntry entry = Dns.GetHostEntry(toIP);
            if (entry.AddressList.Length > 0)
                toIP = entry.AddressList[0].ToString();
        }
    }
}

AccountCheck.php
Code:
 <?php## Database Information
$database = array(
        "host" => "localhost",
        "user" => "root",
        "pass" => "",
        "dbse" => "elision"
        );
        
## Connect To Database
mysql_connect($database['host'], $database['user'], $database['pass']) or die("0-Database server is offline.");
mysql_select_db($database['dbse']) or die("0-Database isn't available.");


## All the other stuff...
if (!empty($_GET['username']) && !empty($_GET['password'])) {
    $username = mysql_real_escape_string($_GET['username']);
    $password = mysql_real_escape_string($_GET['password']);


    $AQuery = sprintf("
    SELECT COUNT('id') 
    FROM accounts 
    WHERE name = '%s' AND password = '%s'",
    $username, $password);
    $aresult = mysql_query($AQuery);
    $atotal = mysql_result($aresult, 0);
    $reply = ($atotal > 0) ? true : false;


    // return $reply;
    if ($reply) {
        echo 'pplzdlnewclient';
    } else {
        echo '0-Wrong username or password.';
    }
}
?>
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Aug 30, 2005
Messages
5
Reaction score
0
When i try to build the program i get this error

Severity Code Description Project File Line Source Tool
Error The "GenerateResource" task failed unexpectedly.
System.NullReferenceException: Object reference not set to an instance of an object.
at Microsoft.Build.Tasks.ResGenDependencies.GetResXFileInfo(String resxFile)
at Microsoft.Build.Tasks.GenerateResource.ShouldRebuildResgenOutputFile(String sourceFilePath, String outputFilePath)
at Microsoft.Build.Tasks.GenerateResource.GetResourcesToProcess(List`1& inputsToProcess, List`1& outputsToProcess, List`1& cachedOutputFiles)
at Microsoft.Build.Tasks.GenerateResource.Execute()
at Microsoft.Build.BackEnd.TaskExecutionHost.Microsoft.Build.BackEnd.ITaskExecutionHost.Execute()
at Microsoft.Build.BackEnd.TaskBuilder.<ExecuteInstantiatedTask>d__26.MoveNext() Vicious Build

need help
 
Upvote 0
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Apr 4, 2014
Messages
28
Reaction score
0
When i try to build the program i get this error

Severity Code Description Project File Line Source Tool
Error The "GenerateResource" task failed unexpectedly.
System.NullReferenceException: Object reference not set to an instance of an object.
at Microsoft.Build.Tasks.ResGenDependencies.GetResXFileInfo(String resxFile)
at Microsoft.Build.Tasks.GenerateResource.ShouldRebuildResgenOutputFile(String sourceFilePath, String outputFilePath)
at Microsoft.Build.Tasks.GenerateResource.GetResourcesToProcess(List`1& inputsToProcess, List`1& outputsToProcess, List`1& cachedOutputFiles)
at Microsoft.Build.Tasks.GenerateResource.Execute()
at Microsoft.Build.BackEnd.TaskExecutionHost.Microsoft.Build.BackEnd.ITaskExecutionHost.Execute()
at Microsoft.Build.BackEnd.TaskBuilder.<ExecuteInstantiatedTask>d__26.MoveNext() Vicious Build

need help

same... error... i'm use VS 2015
 
Upvote 0
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Aug 16, 2014
Messages
30
Reaction score
1
Im using VS2015 either, but I dont get any error.
I manage to get it to launch game after pressing launch by changing WAMP to XAMP 5.6
 
Upvote 0
Back
Top