Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

LeetWEB Last Edition [Phoenix/Uber Compatible]

Status
Not open for further replies.
Joined
Jul 29, 2010
Messages
720
Reaction score
515
Ohai,

Some time ago some people asked me to release LeetWEB.
So here it is cuz i'm stopped with retros.
Its compatible with phoenix/uber emulator

How to use:
1. Download a uber/Phoenix database and import it.
2. import the file "SQL" in your database.
3. go to includes/config.php and change these settings.
4. Ready to use <3

How to use your old database:
1. Import the file "SQL" in your database
2. Go to includes/config.php and change these settings.
3. if you use md5 go to includes/functions.php and go to line 102 and edit
Code:
$string = Filter(sha1($string . $config_hash));
with
Code:
$string = Filter(md5($string . $config_hash));
and if you use sha1 don't edit it.

How to know?
If you can't login with your old account without edit the codes then you use MD5, If you can login to your account then you use SHA1

Some screens:
Chapo - LeetWEB Last Edition [Phoenix/Uber Compatible] - RaGEZONE Forums

Chapo - LeetWEB Last Edition [Phoenix/Uber Compatible] - RaGEZONE Forums

Chapo - LeetWEB Last Edition [Phoenix/Uber Compatible] - RaGEZONE Forums

Chapo - LeetWEB Last Edition [Phoenix/Uber Compatible] - RaGEZONE Forums

Chapo - LeetWEB Last Edition [Phoenix/Uber Compatible] - RaGEZONE Forums


Download EN:


Download NL:


Credits:
Nilz - Content Management System
Joopie - Layout

'Waves
Nills aka Nilz
 
Last edited:
Junior Spellweaver
Joined
Dec 20, 2009
Messages
155
Reaction score
31
Looks awsome excellent release will try it later. 9.5/10
 
Goin Goin Gone!
Joined
Mar 28, 2011
Messages
498
Reaction score
41
Looks okay. the "style" isn't really my favorite.
 
Learning C# - Developer
Loyal Member
Joined
Nov 8, 2010
Messages
669
Reaction score
66
Beautiful but yes exploits.
 
The one and only!
Loyal Member
Joined
Nov 24, 2008
Messages
2,529
Reaction score
1,435
How to use your old database:
1. Import the file "SQL" in your database
2. Go to includes/config.php and change these settings.
3. if you use md5 go to includes/functions.php and go to line 102 and edit
Code:
$string = Filter(sha1($string . $config_hash));
with
Code:
$string = Filter(md5($string . $config_hash));
and if you use sha1 don't edit it.

Or make a password convertor :D

PHP:
<?php
##################################
# SHA1 -> MD5 Password Convertor #
# Created by Hejula              #
##################################
define('SQL_HOST', '127.0.0.1'); // SQL Server, usually localhost or 127.0.0.1
define('SQL_USER', 'root'); // Username for the SQL Server
define('SQL_PASS', '*****'); // Password for the SQL Server
define('SQL_DATA', 'phoenix'); // MySQL Database
mysql_connect(SQL_HOST, SQL_USER, SQL_PASS) or die(mysql_error());
mysql_select_db(SQL_DATA) or die(mysql_error());
if(isset($_POST['username']) && isset($_POST['password']))
{
 if(strlen($_POST['password']) == 32)
 {
  // The password is MD5, lets update it.
  $sql = mysql_query("UPDATE users SET password = '". Filter(sha1($_POST['password'] . $config_hash)) ."' WHERE username = '". $_POST['username'] ."'");
  if(!$sql)
  {
   // The query failed, move to index so user logs in again.
   echo "<meta http-equiv=\"refresh\" content=\"4; /index.php\">";
   die('Something went wrong, please try logging in again!');
  }
  else
  {
   // Query was executed - move user to /me
   header('Location: /me');
  }
 }
 elseif(strlen($_POST['password']) == 40)
 {
  // The users password is already SHA1, move them to /me
  header('Location: /me');
 }
 else
 {
  // Unknown password type
  echo "<meta http-equiv=\"refresh\" content=\"4; /index.php\">";
  die('Something went wrong, please try logging in again!');
 }
}
?>

Did that in about 2 mins not sure if its exploits or not... you can put that on security__check if this cms has one :p
 

PR0

Legendary Battlemage
Joined
Mar 3, 2007
Messages
690
Reaction score
85
Looks legit really nice, sick layout. I wouldn't recommend this if someone wanted their retro to have a full fledged community, but it's perfect for a simple light weight retro. 8.5/10


ps. Is Nills the old school Nillus or just a similar username?
 
Master Summoner
Joined
Dec 8, 2008
Messages
559
Reaction score
108
Thank you much , I think the post was made by previous CMS speedcms
 
Supreme Arcanarch
Loyal Member
Joined
Jul 7, 2011
Messages
944
Reaction score
205
Wow, this is cool. Sadly you stop with retro's, you can make more cool CMS'. 9.5/10 <3
 
Custom Title Activated
Loyal Member
Joined
Oct 21, 2007
Messages
2,098
Reaction score
464
You people don't know this guy.
He's one of them people who do exploits and then don't ;p.
Long time no see:D
 
Master Summoner
Joined
Dec 8, 2008
Messages
559
Reaction score
108
How to use:
1. Download a uber/Phoenix database and import it.
2. import the file "SQL" in your database.
3. go to includes/config.php and change these settings.
4. Ready to use <3

How to use your old database:
1. Import the file "SQL" in your database
2. Go to includes/config.php and change these settings.
3. if you use md5 go to includes/functions.php and go to line 102 and edit
Code:
$string = Filter(sha1($string . $config_hash));
with
Code:
$string = Filter(md5($string . $config_hash));



NL;
ik snap dit stukje niet weet iemandt hoe ik dat moet doen want hij zegt dat;

De database -> bestaat niet.

,, moet ik phoentixphp Database uploaden? En van Uberdb of 1 van die dbs?




I do not know this piece iemandt how to do that because he says that

The database -> not exist.
,, I phoentixphp database upload? And Uberdb or one of the dbs?
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Aug 26, 2011
Messages
6
Reaction score
0
That layout looks amazing,good use of space etc.
 
Joined
Jul 29, 2010
Messages
720
Reaction score
515
Exploits...

Wow, you're so cool :O can you show me one of the exploits?!?!

---------- Post added at 11:05 AM ---------- Previous post was at 11:03 AM ----------

How to use:
1. Download a uber/Phoenix database and import it.
2. import the file "SQL" in your database.
3. go to includes/config.php and change these settings.
4. Ready to use <3

How to use your old database:
1. Import the file "SQL" in your database
2. Go to includes/config.php and change these settings.
3. if you use md5 go to includes/functions.php and go to line 102 and edit
Code:
$string = Filter(sha1($string . $config_hash));
with
Code:
$string = Filter(md5($string . $config_hash));



NL;
ik snap dit stukje niet weet iemandt hoe ik dat moet doen want hij zegt dat;

De database -> bestaat niet.

,, moet ik phoentixphp Database uploaden? En van Uberdb of 1 van die dbs?




I do not know this piece iemandt how to do that because he says that

The database -> not exist.
,, I phoentixphp database upload? And Uberdb or one of the dbs?

NL:
Pff, je moet gewoon een database uploaden maakt niet uit welke "Phoenix database" OF "Uber Database" als je dat gedaan hebt staat in de cms een file met naam "SQL" die moet je importeren in je database dan komen er 4 tabellen bij ofzo en dan werkt ie <3
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top