Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

[Release] Addons for zClient (custom items, 3d fix, glow, fog, sky, minimap)

Skilled Illusionist
Joined
Mar 27, 2013
Messages
305
Reaction score
9
I use addonv4 can't start game because zClient gmt+7

bro. this is file gmt +8, no gmt+7 :( and LoadAllGlow =1 is bug :(
mShp412 - [Release] Addons for zClient (custom items, 3d fix, glow, fog, sky, minimap) - RaGEZONE Forums
 

Attachments

You must be registered for see attachments list
Skilled Illusionist
Joined
Mar 27, 2013
Messages
305
Reaction score
9
oops...here it is gmt+7:
all glow works ok for me... what os you have?

File zClient7 ok, this is win xp3, and i do'nt mixgobin chaos wings4, how to fix???

2scXS3 - [Release] Addons for zClient (custom items, 3d fix, glow, fog, sky, minimap) - RaGEZONE Forums
 

Attachments

You must be registered for see attachments list
Last edited:
Apprentice
Joined
Dec 14, 2007
Messages
839
Reaction score
430
here it is brunoia mix.bmd...
View attachment mix.rar

about all glow, maybe u have missing some directx files. try to install directx sdk:
 

Attachments

You must be registered for see attachments list
Experienced Elementalist
Joined
Nov 26, 2013
Messages
270
Reaction score
90
You used webzen code for minimap & replaced texture or custom? ^^ (sry for spam aecrimch)

I added custom minimap from 0, what i used for position (square) rendering is player coordinations & image size.

Just make sure your minimap is hidden when you open MuHelper etc.

About wing effects, seems like arieth effect xD in zTeam .dll you have 3 func

pAllowStaticEffect
pPlayStaticEffect
pPlayDynamicEffect

After small mod you can add effects to more than 1 bones...
pAllowStaticEffect(x, &x, x, 1, 0);

1 = Bone ID

Some wz effects id's (but ofc we can load own effect & manipulate)
Code:
0x7d83    // ~ Lights (1-5)            
------   ----------------------------------
0x7d7E    // ~ Flower 1
0x7d7F    // ~ Flower 2
0x7d80    // ~ Flower 3
------   ----------------------------------
0x7d4d    // ~ Flame (0 / 1+)
0x7e73    // ~ Flame Type 2
0x7eaf    // ~ Flame Type 3  
------   ----------------------------------
0x7e35    // ~ Snow Type 1
0x7e36    // ~ Snow Type 2
------   ----------------------------------
0x7e63    // ~ Heart (0 / 1)
------   ----------------------------------
0x7E1F    // ~ Blue Effect 
------   ----------------------------------
0x7d30    // ~ Some Balls
------   ----------------------------------
0x7d65    // ~ Basic Smoke
0x7d65    // ~ Green Smoke
0x7d65    // ~ Smoke Up-Right
0x7d65    // ~ Smoke Type (3 / 4+)
0x7e04    // ~ Smoke Ball (0 / 5+)
------   ----------------------------------
0x7e22    // ~ Some effect
------   ----------------------------------
0x7e7c    // ~ Static Light
------   ----------------------------------
0x7d36    // ~ Blue Dynamic Light (0+)
------   ----------------------------------
0x7d71    // ~ Stars (id 4 like w3 elf)

kKkTz8u - [Release] Addons for zClient (custom items, 3d fix, glow, fog, sky, minimap) - RaGEZONE Forums

can you explain how to add more than for 1 bone effects?
 

Attachments

You must be registered for see attachments list
Joined
Oct 29, 2007
Messages
1,290
Reaction score
1,311
can you explain how to add more than for 1 bone effects?

I think that you can try with something like this (for example): :rolleyes:

Code:
int BoneIds[2] = {1,2};
// ----
for ( int x = 0; x < 2; x++ )
{
    pAllowStaticEffect(F1_This, &F1_Arg11, F1_Arg2, [[COLOR=#ff0000]BoneIds[/COLOR][x]], 0);
    pPlayStaticEffect(0x7D02, &F1_Arg11, 8.0, Color, F2_Arg5, 0.0, 0);
}

PS: I don't use this code... and I don't have tested this on this code... but I think if you are really a programmer, this must be basic for you.
 
Experienced Elementalist
Joined
Nov 26, 2013
Messages
270
Reaction score
90
I think that you can try with something like this (for example): :rolleyes:

Code:
int BoneIds[2] = {1,2};
// ----
for ( int x = 0; x < 2; x++ )
{
    pAllowStaticEffect(F1_This, &F1_Arg11, F1_Arg2, [[COLOR=#ff0000]BoneIds[/COLOR][x]], 0);
    pPlayStaticEffect(0x7D02, &F1_Arg11, 8.0, Color, F2_Arg5, 0.0, 0);
}

PS: I don't use this code... and I don't have tested this on this code... but I think if you are really a programmer, this must be basic for you.

Thanks, im now learning c++
But this example not works =\
 
Junior Spellweaver
Joined
Sep 5, 2012
Messages
148
Reaction score
2
@aecrimch

hope u can help me :D
i cant connect to server im using addon v4. i change my ip on jewels.dll but still keep saying DC
 
Back
Top